Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best LED TV.
9/26/2011

Customer review by shopathomewoman

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by shopathomewoman
by shopathomewoman

With popcorn and the soda, you will feel like you are in the theather. Theimages are just amazing.

Was this review helpful? (31) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopathomewoman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic TV
11/28/2011

Customer review by IB5150

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by IB5150
by IB5150

This Samsung TV is our second from Walmart and are looking to purchase a third very soon. Fantastic Service, Ordered Online and Shipped to the Local Walmart. Arrived in a week just in time for the weekend. Super easy to install. When the TV cane online all the wife could say was "OMG WOW"!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IB5150
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Awesome TV
12/23/2011

Customer review by bmjones2

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by bmjones2
by bmjones2

This tv is great and came with a great price. I don't yet know how to completely work the tv, so I don't know what all it is capable of. The only problem I had was the package in which the tv was shipped had a giant foot-print on the front of it. I didn't like the idea of somebody stepping all over my $1700 tv. However, my life was not complete without this tv.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bmjones2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrific Television
12/30/2011

Customer review by crosscountry74

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by crosscountry74
by crosscountry74

This television is absolutely wonderful and I highly recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crosscountry74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best thing I have ever bought.
6/24/2012

Customer review by Cmurph81

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by Cmurph81
by Cmurph81

This product is unbelievable. The picture quality is great and people are amazed at this tv. Two buddies liked it so much, they went out and bought the same one.

Cmurph81
New OrLeans La.
Expertise:Expert
Gift
8/27/2012

Customer review by msangel

5.0 stars 8/27/2012 by msangel
by msangel

My husband Love his TV. Best gift I brought my new husband .

msangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great TV at a Great Price
10/22/2011

Customer review by stljag

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by stljag
by stljag

Overall 5 of 5. 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 5000 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)

stljag
Murray, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
great picture
12/3/2010

Customer review by greatdeals

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by greatdeals
by greatdeals

looked at alot of tv this tv had the best picture it was just like being inthe show it was playing

greatdeals
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/16/2011

Customer review by LENSMAN

5.0 stars 11/16/2011 by LENSMAN
by LENSMAN

GREAT PICTURE. SLIM DESIGN IS AMAZING. SOUND IS VERY IMPRESSIVE. IT'S A SAMSUNG, THAT SAYS IT ALL.

LENSMAN
INDIANA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Great TV
9/21/2010

Customer review by MusicDad

5.0 stars 9/21/2010 by MusicDad
by MusicDad

Purchased 1 month ago and could not be happier. Avatar Blu Ray disc is beautiful on this thing! Paired this with an HW-C500 receiver and a BD-C5500 Blu Ray player. This is a great combo. The BD-C5500 has the internet@TV connection to view Netflix on demand (which is wonderful) so I didn't need to get it on the TV. Haven't performed a side-by-side with a 120hz model, so there may be a difference, but it's not something I notice or miss. Had friends over to watch a college football game (in HD) this weekend and everyone was blown away. Great TV and great value.

MusicDad
Mt Pleasant SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Fantastic Experience
10/6/2010

Customer review by wkerby

5.0 stars 10/6/2010 by wkerby
by wkerby

Best TV I've ever purchased. With Samsung Bluray player it's better than the theater. This TV replaced a 42' Samsung Plasma, so it is saying a lot to claim it is superior. We kept the plasma; it's a great TV, too.

wkerby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great TV, Great Value
6/20/2011

Customer review by CP2011

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by CP2011
by CP2011

The title says it all. The TV provides high performance--great contrast, high refresh rate, was easy to set up, and was packaged with value-added apps. So you get an eye-popping picture that is a pleasure to use.

CP2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
What a picture
8/26/2010

Customer review by Tec10

5.0 stars 8/26/2010 by Tec10
by Tec10

I ran a tv repair shop for 6yrs., and what a change has been made in tv's. The quality is great, price is sure a lot better. I get the best picture i have ever seen,even with the large screen it is sharp.

Tec10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tv
10/28/2011

Customer review by Godzilla78

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by Godzilla78
by Godzilla78

Love it! It's a great TV, been very happy with it.

Godzilla78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best TV Ever
11/25/2012

Customer review by Gatekeeper1922

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by Gatekeeper1922
by Gatekeeper1922

This product has great features great picture it hits plenty of high points,

Gatekeeper1922
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate