Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 36 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
Outstanding TV for a large bedroom
7/11/2011

Customer review by mawmawcarrot

5.0 stars 7/11/2011 by mawmawcarrot
by mawmawcarrot

Fast delivery service. Easy set-up. Great picture and audio qualities.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mawmawcarrot
Shelby, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Choice!
8/10/2011

Customer review by deputydog156

5.0 stars 8/10/2011 by deputydog156
by deputydog156

We had purchased this TV for our bedroom and it was the perfect size. The picture quality is excellent and the sound is outstanding. The TV is connected to a high definition receiver and the colors are so vivid. If you are a person that researches things, you will find this TV the number 1 rated 32" model in consumer reports and once again they were spot on with their findings. If you are in the market for a fantastic TV, this is the one for you!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deputydog156
Shickshinny, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best TV for the Money!
8/19/2011

Customer review by ShoppingTrooper

5.0 stars 8/19/2011 by ShoppingTrooper
by ShoppingTrooper

Right after removing the tv from a robust and well packed shipping box, I found out that it was well designed, good looking, thin and perfect for my bedroom. Even that this is my first LCD the instructions manual wasn't needed for attaching the base or to start up the tv. It has plenty of connections(more than expected), the remote is easy to use as the tv in general. The HD image quality is perfect. But what I was really impressed was with the regular definition quality. It has a light sensor that makes the screen brighter or darker depending on the light in the room.Amazing! No mo waking up my wife with the light on the tv!!Priceless!! Another good feature is the network connection that allows me to play multimedia that is located in my computer on the tv. It may look expensive compared to other 37" tvs, but it's definitely the best!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShoppingTrooper
North Miami Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
would buy another one if had the extra cash
7/27/2011

Customer review by desnjosh

4.0 stars 7/27/2011 by desnjosh
by desnjosh

I gave the value a 4 only because i'm cheap and wished it was a little less.it does meet expectations but gave it a 4 because mine came with some defects on the stand and the right side of tv so had to order another and return the first one (pain). Last the features are great but when walking by the tv to turn it off or on, vol up or down manually you have to look close to the tv to see where to place your fingers on what part of it because those options are not lit up on tv (gets tough in the dark). All just minor petty things per ones opinion, besides the damage, but it happens and I would say "YES" buy one. Sounds great, fine pic, and nice looking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desnjosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
10/6/2011

Customer review by posey1

3.0 stars 10/6/2011 by posey1
by posey1

I was told at the store that it would come with a HDMI cable and it didn't come in the box. I was told that the commercials would NOT be louder than the show you were watching. I am very disappointed with the Sound Quality for what was advertised.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
posey1
york springs, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/20/2011

Customer review by wineguy66

5.0 stars 7/20/2011 by wineguy66
by wineguy66

Great TV, easy to install & setup. Picture perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wineguy66
Horseheads, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
a great tv
9/1/2011

Customer review by bbcentral

4.0 stars 9/1/2011 by bbcentral
by bbcentral

it stated connect to the internet when i did nothing there a great let down

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbcentral
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect TV for a small room.
9/13/2011

Customer review by Bella517

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by Bella517
by Bella517

I purchased this TV because I have good success with Samsung HDTV's. I needed to get a replacement for our bedroom that would fit in an armoire. This one made it! This was a birthday gift for my wife because she does not always enjoy the shows I watch on our 50" Samsung. (Football, action, etc.) I would recommend this TV for the above room area and definitely a Samsung! I also purchased the 2-year maintenance plan but it is much too early to review it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bella517
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
THIS IS VERY CLEAR
9/4/2011

Customer review by L2theno

5.0 stars 9/4/2011 by L2theno
by L2theno

SO FAR I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE SAMSUNG 1080 THE PICTURE IS CRISPY CLEAR

L2theno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/13/2011

Customer review by ClearwaterTodd

5.0 stars 7/13/2011 by ClearwaterTodd
by ClearwaterTodd

Great Tv for someone in a small apartment. easy to set up only thing bad is that you can't delet channels you don't want.

ClearwaterTodd
Clearwater,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
8/26/2011

Customer review by Goomba

5.0 stars 8/26/2011 by Goomba
by Goomba

The picture quality of this lcd tv is the best of all the other sets out there to date by far.

Goomba
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
WOW!!!!!
12/7/2011

Customer review by Dave4485

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by Dave4485
by Dave4485

This is a good tv. I always wanted a flat screen tv, when I saw this I just had to get it. I love everything about this tv, there is one thing about this tv, it does take awhile to adjust the picture the way you want it. Other than that I love it if I had the money I will get two.

Dave4485
Germantown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
GREAT FEATURES
10/31/2011

Customer review by BLUEBIRD7424

5.0 stars 10/31/2011 by BLUEBIRD7424
by BLUEBIRD7424

MY FIRST FLAT SCREEN TV,AGE 70 MOVING INTO THE NEW AGE,GREAT COLOR AND SOUND THOUGHT I WAS BACK IN THE MOVIE THEATER,BOUGHT ON REVIEWS BY OTHERS, GO THE EXTRA MILE FOR THE 1080I ,ENJOY

BLUEBIRD7424
HANOVER PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
product features & color are outstanding
6/12/2011

Customer review by GROUNDHOP

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by GROUNDHOP
by GROUNDHOP

I AM SO PLEASED WITH MY NEW SAMSUNG TV. THE COLOR IS PERFECT. MY DAUGHTER IS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT AND SHE PLANS TO BUY ONE ALSO. I BRAG ABOUT IT TO EVERYONE.

GROUNDHOP
HOWARD BEACH, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome picture
6/3/2011

Customer review by hogger

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by hogger
by hogger

Good decision to buy this product. It exceeds all of my expectations!

hogger
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
excellent
6/15/2011

Customer review by pilotretired

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by pilotretired
by pilotretired

great TV, I would buy another one, easy to install

pilotretired
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
The Picture Pops!
12/9/2011

Customer review by DIE4MIZZOU

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by DIE4MIZZOU
by DIE4MIZZOU

Razor sharp, colors are bright and accurate and the picture jumps out of the screen. Sound is better that what I expected from an LCD set. Awesome TV and what I have come to expect from Samsung.

DIE4MIZZOU
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Great HDTV!!!
9/10/2011

Customer review by luvsmsung

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by luvsmsung
by luvsmsung

No-brainer!!! Great HDTV!!! Super! Super! Super! Awesome!!!

luvsmsung
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Very Happy
9/24/2011

Customer review by Justinsane

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by Justinsane
by Justinsane

I was very pleased with the amount of features inside this TV, very good quality and value for the price. I currently own two Samsung LCD TV's and I am very happy with both. I was mostly impressed by the sound quality, No need to ad extra speakers to my setup.

Justinsane
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
this product has great features
1/28/2012

Customer review by Billclay1

5.0 stars 1/28/2012 by Billclay1
by Billclay1

I feel this Samsung Product exceeded my expectations

Billclay1
Carroll, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews