Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/6/2011

Customer review by Moonji

5.0 stars by Moonji

I love this series! Didn't expect the story and the chemistry between the leads to be this good. Good price.I highly recommend buying this copy. Can't wait to have the next season!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Moonji
San Angelo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Entertaining and well worth the price!
8/6/2011

Customer review by AJ003

5.0 stars by AJ003

I find Rizzoli & Isles well worth its critical praise, as it has a phenomenal cast, surprisingly good humor, and engaging storylines. Granted, as with most new shows, a few of the plots seem a bit outlandish at times, but, again, the talented cast makes it both feasible and enjoyable. I anticipated the Rizzoli & Isles DVD release for one reason, though: the final episode. Hands down, the season one finale is one of the most memorable moments of the 2010 television season period; it’s certainly worth the asking price for this box set. Though special features include discussions with both the cast and the writers, no one thought to put Angie Harmon and Sasha Alexander in the same room so viewers could see how well their on-screen camaraderie carries off-screen as well. Luckily, viewers see this with the added gag reel, which shows the cast having fun on set, as well as shows Harmon & Alexander having fun with lesbian subtext. As someone who enjoys the show, it was nice to see the cast and crew enjoying what they do.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AJ003
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great buy. Great price
11/7/2012

Customer review by JungleCook

5.0 stars by JungleCook

I'm glad it was a great price. Now I can add to my collection.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JungleCook
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Must watch show for strong Women!
10/26/2011

Customer review by MarcelMarso

5.0 stars by MarcelMarso

Am a fan of both of these women actors because they represent that women or girls can be smart, strong and self reliant. Media doesn't normally cast women in strong roles but as "candy" for the male star. That is not real life. Why doesn't the media get it already???! There needs to be more roles and stories about strong women, women who are uber capable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MarcelMarso
Anchorage, Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent
7/29/2011

Customer review by Sarge2011

5.0 stars by Sarge2011

Awesome depiction of a book series into a TV series. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sarge2011
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Love it!
10/1/2011

Customer review by JudiK

5.0 stars by JudiK

Great Show,terrific Product at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JudiK
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I rated the value as poor and if will not accept i
8/13/2012

Customer review by VTShoper

2.0 stars by VTShoper

I ordered two things,one came right away this one came over a week later and I travel 40 miles each way. If you are going to play cames like this we need a store in the north east kingdom VT

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
VTShoper
Barton/West Glover Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
maybe a bit pricey.
3/24/2014

Customer review by KiteJocky

5.0 stars by KiteJocky

It was the best combination of availability and shipping I could find at the time I needed it. It was a gift, so no review on the video. My wife loves it though!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KiteJocky
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.