Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

32 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
25
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
Highly Recommend
7/11/2012

Customer review by bnsn4

5.0 stars by bnsn4

We use this with the pitcher and the four bottle refiller. Super quick filtering and good tasting water. Have bought several of the Filtrete Water products as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bnsn4
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Filtrate replacement filter for pitcher
1/5/2013

Customer review by Aguaparami

5.0 stars by Aguaparami

Excellent, easy to prime and use. Provides safer drinking water out of the tap and into the pitcher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aguaparami
Gunnison, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bottle Filtration - Filter replacement
7/13/2010

Customer review by mah546

5.0 stars by mah546

The replacement filter was easy to put into the filtration system. The old filter lasted 3 months. I use the system everyday and have no trouble with the old filter. The old filter came out easily. New filter was easy to install.

mah546
Yucca Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!
11/4/2011

Customer review by HulaGirl

5.0 stars by HulaGirl

This is the first water jug filtering device I've ever bought. And I'm not disappointed! I've used other filtration systems at friend's houses and they have always kind of bothered me. I like how the Filtrete system is a large round flat filter instead of a small tubular filter. Other systems have these smaller filters and are quite slow and take up way too much room in the jug itself to store much water. Which is a negative because when getting back from a long bike ride and wanting a bunch of cold water, well it's just not there. So again I love love love my 100 gallon Filtrete water jug!

HulaGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love our filter
9/28/2014

Customer review by heatherb98

5.0 stars by heatherb98

I have had the filter system with the 4 water bottles for almost 3 yeasts and we still love it.

heatherb98
Nixa, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
3/16/2011

Customer review by 05243doldee

5.0 stars by 05243doldee

I love the product. no more plastic bottles. just bought the filtrete picther . Hope it is as good as the bottles .Im originally from NY. I did not like the water in IA. the filtrete has helped . I drink a lot of water

05243doldee
Cedar Rapids,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Pitcher
1/14/2012

Customer review by Tucker

5.0 stars by Tucker

There are so many water filter pitchers to choose from, but I think we picked the right one for our use. I like the 100 gal. capacity, many others are only 40 gal which goes by so fast. I also like how fast the water flow is, super fast. And the size of the pitcher is great.

Tucker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Fast Fast Filtrete Fast Flow Filter
5/16/2011

Customer review by Gayle

5.0 stars by Gayle

We've been using the water station about a year now. This filter is terrific!! We've used others in the past. You put the water in and would wait and wait for it to filter thru. Not with the Filtrete filter. We are going thru 2 gallons easily a day and the bottles fill up quickly. Virtually no waiting. Fill and go. I would recommend this to everyone!!

Gayle
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Filtrete Filter
4/19/2011

Customer review by Phyl

5.0 stars by Phyl

I have used this system for about 6+ months and am very happy with this product. Water flows through quickly.

Phyl
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Super Fast filter!
8/19/2011

Customer review by Embee

5.0 stars by Embee

I just replaced my old pitcher. (another brand) The Filtrete pitcher and filter is super fast and the water tastes great! I highly recommend it!

Embee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Filter
8/31/2011

Customer review by Mari13T

5.0 stars by Mari13T

I realy like the filtrete water products, the filter is very convienent.I just put the lid on the Water Station and Pitcher so it doesn't get anything on it when you're not using it...Love it all.

Mari13T
Crossville,Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Filtrete water pitcher filter review
6/17/2011

Customer review by Map006

5.0 stars by Map006

The Filtrete water pitcher filter is very easy to use. Changing filters is a snap. It does an amazing job of filtering water in very little time and the filtered water tastes fresh and crisp.

Map006
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
6/15/2011

Customer review by GaryVB

5.0 stars by GaryVB

This is a great product and Water Filters Fast is a great value supplier

GaryVB
Disney, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
6/15/2011

Customer review by Sammy

5.0 stars by Sammy

Love my under the counter water filter. It was very easy to install

Sammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
second in ten
8/20/2011

Customer review by cardmgr

5.0 stars by cardmgr

This is a great looking filter and held up for ten years, until I broke the attaching nut. Now I am on my second one. The replacement filters are less expensive than other brands.

cardmgr
fort myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
6/16/2011

Customer review by likefilterdwater

5.0 stars by likefilterdwater

Product works great. Water is filtered quickly, and has no odd taste once filtered.

likefilterdwater
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I am so glad that I tried this product
4/13/2011

Customer review by shellbell

5.0 stars by shellbell

I purchased the Filtrete system when I decided to adopt a healthier life style, filtering my own water takes only minutes a day and is much better then store purchased bottled water and I know what I am getting. I also like the idea of being more "green" and not putting all of that plastic into the landfills. My filter actually lasted much longer then I expected which makes the value go even further.

shellbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best item in the kitchen!
6/16/2011

Customer review by brittany1

5.0 stars by brittany1

This station as a whole is great, and to add this long lasting filter makes me love it even more! As I use this I feel great because I'm saving the environment with the reusable BPA free bottles and getting great tasting water at an incredible speed. This is a great gift for anyone that loves home bottled water on the go!

brittany1
Gainesville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
4/4/2011

Customer review by Hippo

5.0 stars by Hippo

After having several pitchers in the past that had smaller capacities and you had to wait what seemed like years to fill your pitcher-we found this one and figured why not try it! We are so glad we did-filters super super fast and is shallow so does not take up your water space!

Hippo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Filtrete Fast Flow Water Filter
4/19/2011

Customer review by Doss

5.0 stars by Doss

I had a specific purpose in mind when I purchased the Filtrete fast flow water filter. I use the pitcher in order to fill water from my collected rain water barrel to place into a closed-system fountain with a pump on my deck. I did not want the fountain water to have an odor. I was looking for a device that would filter a lot of water quickly as I have to stand and wait at the water barrel for the pitcher to fill and I have to add about 2 to 3 pitchers per day to compensate for evaporation. The filter does the trick and I get fresh-smelling water without getting frustrated about waiting like I would if I used other products which filter much more slowly. You should smell the water stored in the rain barrel and compare it with the water in the pitcher! Maybe Filtrete should develop a filter for attaching right into rain barrels next! I believe this fast-flow water filter is an excellent product.

Doss
Texas, where we often have droughts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 31 total reviews