Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love my new iPad 2
4/25/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

The new iPad 2 is awesome!!! Walmart delivered it site to store in less than a week!! Apple couldn't even do that!! That's what I call service!!

Was this review helpful? (45) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
4/11/2011

Customer review by Buffyfanatic

5.0 stars by Buffyfanatic

I am currently writing this from my iPad 2. I must say I love it. The Battery is long, the weight is light and I can take t with me everywhere. I can watch Netflix, YouTube, and it comes in pretty clearly. The only downfall is the back camera. But Skype works great on it.

Was this review helpful? (45) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Buffyfanatic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
4/20/2011

Customer review by love2compute

5.0 stars by love2compute

Apple has improved an already great idea with this update. Everything works as expected. I keep finding new capabilities (apps) that make the product invaluable. Great design. Price is a little steep, but with all it can do, it is fast becoming the preferred way to communicate.

Was this review helpful? (30) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
love2compute
Lima, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/16/2011

Customer review by work4it

5.0 stars by work4it

this product met all of my expectations and more! I love this iPad 2 it's a whole entertainment center in one! I use it everyday, I comute to work and it really comes in handy

Was this review helpful? (32) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
work4it
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
iPad 2 is awesome!
4/1/2011

Customer review by Dale0968

5.0 stars by Dale0968

I love my iPad 2 and would recommend it to any one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dale0968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Apple, what can be said?
5/3/2011

Customer review by Goodchas

5.0 stars by Goodchas

That already hasn't been said. I'll just follow through with saying there must be a reason why the industry sets it's standard to try and meet the quality of the iPad... I purchased the iPad 2 when it was still hard to get. Even Apple was advertising 3-4 week delivery. But I purchased this product online with Walmart's "site to store" and I had the iPad 2 in my hands in 6 days. Now that's service!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Goodchas
Oxnard, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Ipad2 3G Verizon
5/24/2012

Customer review by astroboy76

5.0 stars by astroboy76

I have had my iPad2 3G for two months now and I have to say that I am very satisfied with it. It does everything quickly and has never lagged. I had wanted an iPad2 since they first came out and when my HP laptop gave up the ghost earlier this year I decided to get an iPad2 instead of another laptop, although it was a hard decision because I did not know what I was going to get into if I purchased the iPad2. Well, I can say I made the right decision by getting the iPad2 because all I really was using my laptop was for entertainment purposes (music, youtube, facebook, netflix, news,etc...) so it does more than enough for what I want it for. However, I am sure that if you want to use it for more serious purposes like education, business, and the like, I can see this being a great tool for those things. So yes, it is a little expensive and it might be a little over hyped (Yes, I know. They make it out to sound like it is the second coming of Christ. It is not. It is a great item, though.), but it is worth it. I recommend getting the 32g and up iPads so that you can have enough memory to play with. Also, the 3G is very helpful.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
astroboy76
Statesboro, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
11/27/2011

Customer review by Budbird

5.0 stars by Budbird

I love the ipad2. It is the best at everything I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Budbird
Topeka Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
well worth it
8/7/2011

Customer review by rowfik

5.0 stars by rowfik

I have the original ipad 64gb 3g, but got this as a gift. I have to say I like it

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rowfik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful, fun, and practical!
10/3/2012

Customer review by NanaRWS

5.0 stars by NanaRWS

This product was received very quickly and safely. I would recommend that anyone wanting a IPad 2 with Wi-Fi + 3G order from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NanaRWS
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love It! :D
7/20/2011

Customer review by kaitlinluvsbtr4ever

5.0 stars by kaitlinluvsbtr4ever

This new iPad Touch is sooooo cool! It has great cameras, great apps, and more things u can do!! BUY IT!!! It rocks!! ;)

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kaitlinluvsbtr4ever
Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/1/2011

Customer review by JJJJ9

5.0 stars by JJJJ9

An easy to use Apple product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JJJJ9
Granite Bay, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
5/17/2011

Customer review by sammxxxxxx

1.0 stars by sammxxxxxx

I thought it might be like a small laptop but it was just a large iPhone. It was especially disappointing to see that it was dedicated to Verizon since I'm with ATT.

Was this review helpful? (11) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sammxxxxxx
Irving, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day