Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for any fishermen
8/12/2012

Customer review by J0SH

5.0 stars 8/12/2012 by J0SH
by J0SH

These are great when bass are in cover. I would recommend using the Texas rig from shoreline to deep water and toss it out in front of cover like lily pads, down trees, etc.. I would recommend these to any fishermen out their. These are great and my recent catch was with the purple fire Texas rigged. Caught a 4lb large mouth bass:)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
J0SH
Port Ewen, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
8/14/2012

Customer review by Icatchbass

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Icatchbass
by Icatchbass

I use these worms in various colors with very good success. I fish them whacky style and usually can catch several fish on the same worm before it needs replaced.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Icatchbass
Fremont, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
rubber worms
3/30/2014

Customer review by PEPPERMAN2

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by PEPPERMAN2
by PEPPERMAN2

me and my son always have them in our tackle box and always catch largemouth bass,does not matter where we go fishing (fresh water) we always catch at least one lunker bass. the bigger the worm,the bigger the fish. we have good luck with all colors,but mostly with the darker colors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PEPPERMAN2
waterbury,ct.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worm has no action.
4/24/2013

Customer review by 1966mikewormmaster

1.0 stars 4/24/2013 by 1966mikewormmaster
by 1966mikewormmaster

These 6'' worms haven't got the same action as the last ones I bought. The twirl tail does not twirl at all. I don't know what is wrong with them. I had better luck with the 4'' twirl tail, witch are not offered on line. At least the 4'' twirl tail twirls.

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1966mikewormmaster
Beaufort SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
But them when they got them
5/6/2015

Customer review by MeGota

5.0 stars 5/6/2015 by MeGota
by MeGota

I Am a worm fisherman these are a great worm, but they are sold out a lot!! Yes I would recommend these worms, I am in south east Texas I catch A lot of bayou and pond fish with these worms.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MeGota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luck E Strike 6" Twirl Tail Worm
5/21/2015

Customer review by CARP1FISH

2.0 stars 5/21/2015 by CARP1FISH
by CARP1FISH

Very light and thin . I prefer larger section

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CARP1FISH
Would recommend to a friend? No