Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-20 of 52 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Attends XXL
1/8/2012

Customer review by EFlo

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by EFlo
by EFlo

These incontinence underwear are for my mother who is a size XXL. It was so nice to be able to find them online, at Walmart - a company you can trust for good value. The size is hard to find in a store - and being able to order them in a large quantity is great since my mother is in an assisted living and I can just take a month's worth to her at a time. I had been ordering these from Amazon, but these were a better prize for the same product. Delivery was quick and I am definitely going to order these for her from now on.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EFlo
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent, discreet protection
6/22/2012

Customer review by AuntyBev666

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by AuntyBev666
by AuntyBev666

I purchased the protective underwear to handle overnight leaking and stress leaking. I found this product comfortable for both day and night wear. The band came up a bit high but the material allowed for a roll down without discomfort.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AuntyBev666
Pepperell, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great price
10/5/2011

Customer review by rainbow34

5.0 stars 10/5/2011 by rainbow34
by rainbow34

i purchase the attends underwear for my grandma she has to have a big size and the price is great and afordable and they are a great fit and comfortable for her.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainbow34
nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
8/13/2012

Customer review by KSMITH65

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by KSMITH65
by KSMITH65

THIS PRODUCT IS FOR PLUS SIZED WOMEN OR MEN, WHICH IS HARD TO FIND, EXCEPT AT WALMART. IT IS VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE FIT IS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSMITH65
SPARTANBURG, SC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Wonderful
9/9/2014

Customer review by Momalumps

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Momalumps
by Momalumps

Wonderful to find something that actually fits, at my weight sizing is hard to find. Very absorbent as we'll

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momalumps
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2012

Customer review by knowadealwhenisee1

4.0 stars 3/28/2012 by knowadealwhenisee1
by knowadealwhenisee1

Great value and quality. Price is right too. I have an assisted living facility and residents are pleased with these protective underwear. Very good absorbency and very minimal leakage. Tried many other brands but overall these are the best for the money.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
knowadealwhenisee1
Sauk Rapids, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
exactly what I was looking for !!
1/9/2013

Customer review by hesheysmom

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by hesheysmom
by hesheysmom

finally found the size I needed & they fit perfectly !! Thank you walmart for selling such wonderful products !!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hesheysmom
moscow mills mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very absorbent with good fit.
6/28/2014

Customer review by Nolechik44

5.0 stars 6/28/2014 by Nolechik44
by Nolechik44

We have tried many brands of these. They work very well, come in larger sizes and have the best price anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nolechik44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Does not fit the size as advetised.
12/5/2013

Customer review by ImperialJohn

2.0 stars 12/5/2013 by ImperialJohn
by ImperialJohn

I bought these only because after weeks of trying to buy the Assurance brand, which are the best but never in-stock, and the advertisement said fits up to 80 inch waist. They may fit a 48 or 50 inch waist but that's about it. They do absorb adequately, that is why the higher rating. Please bring back the 2XL Assurance for women.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ImperialJohn
MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rather disappointing
5/2/2012

Customer review by Somersly

1.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Somersly
by Somersly

These are definitely large enough for a very heavy person. However, they are inadequate in a number of other ways: 1. Leg holes are cut so big that they allow leakage from the sides. 2. The glue used to attach the saddle/crotch to the panty frequently fails to hold. This often happens if the person tends to sweat heavily. 3. Because of the large leg openings and the tendancy for the crotch to come lose it is necessary to wear a pair of regular underwear over these to help keep everything in place. All in all I was rather disappointed in this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Somersly
UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great product
7/5/2014

Customer review by hooooooo

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by hooooooo
by hooooooo

I have been trying to find a product that fits, your sizes are truly great.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hooooooo
md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
9/5/2014

Customer review by texasgilley

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by texasgilley
by texasgilley

GREAT PRODUCT. GREAT PRICE FAST AND FREE SHIPPING.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texasgilley
IRVING NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
virtually undetectable
9/19/2014

Customer review by Billie775

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Billie775
by Billie775

They dont rustle,are almost undetectable,but with underwear over them it's impossible. Only complaint is some of the elastic is next to the skin causing me personally to get a rash (latex sensitivity) on my stomach (also makes stomach sweat) and sometimes a few are stiffer than others,feeling like they're sewn with fishing line. Other than that I highly reccomend them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billie775
Lucerne,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2012

Customer review by UNATTENDED

2.0 stars 2/10/2012 by UNATTENDED
by UNATTENDED

Did not work as well as others I have used. Priced worked but quality faltered. I'll keep searching

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UNATTENDED
BUFFALO, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/29/2012

Customer review by annoyomous

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by annoyomous
by annoyomous

They are a good product but the teal on the pants was hard to figure out if they we're front or back I would get them again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annoyomous
clinton township,mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/16/2013

Customer review by Lindakapuka

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Lindakapuka
by Lindakapuka

I am a large woman, and i appreciate products that are about people like me, who are not a size 2, this product is a great fit, it absorbs like it should, i think better, and the price is worth it. THANK YOU ATTENDS!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lindakapuka
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better than expected.
5/23/2013

Customer review by SuziePlus

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by SuziePlus
by SuziePlus

These are smaller than other 2xx diapers but they fit more like underwear and are more comfortable. They do not hang down between the leggs and I love that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SuziePlus
Norman, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
it put your mind at ease
8/27/2014

Customer review by sowonderful

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by sowonderful
by sowonderful

they are great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sowonderful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable and dependable.
10/6/2014

Customer review by BBWandProud

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by BBWandProud
by BBWandProud

So glad that I found these. Finally... Protective underwear that fit my larger body size. We aren't all small or even medium sized. I can go out it public confident that my bladder leakage problem will not be detected and cause me embarrassment, as they are absorbent and provide protection for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBWandProud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product.
1/29/2013

Customer review by Rodkar75

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by Rodkar75
by Rodkar75

I love the convenience of shopping on line for this type of product. I also like getting the products shipped directly to my home with no shipping cost.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodkar75
Litchfield, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews