Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Unbelieveable Timing!
7/28/2007

Customer review by DJR33

5.0 stars 7/28/2007 by DJR33
by DJR33

I ordered my class ring through wal*mart because it was cheaper. Most class rings arrrive in several months, and wal*mart told me to expect it within 4-6 weeks. I GOT IT IN TWO!!! I was amazed and thrilled. Thanks a ton Wal*Mart! you saved me some cash that i can put towards my car!

Was this review helpful? (42) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DJR33
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very impressed!
6/16/2009

Customer review by KCJAX

5.0 stars 6/16/2009 by KCJAX
by KCJAX

I recently ordered a replacement ring as my 35 yr old ring had been stolen a yr ago. I must say I am extremely impressed with the quality and craftsmanship of the ring and would strongly recommend this product !

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KCJAX
Jacksonville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lovley ring
7/30/2010

Customer review by oldmemories

5.0 stars 7/30/2010 by oldmemories
by oldmemories

I lost my original class ring and its been almost 20 years sense then. For some reason it always kinda bugged me that I lost it. I didnt want to spend another $300.00 plus on one but I wasnt sure I would like this ring and Im so glad I was wrong and ordered it anyway. I love the ring and I feel better having one again. Seems odd but I do feel better. Thank you. I only waited three weeks.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldmemories
WI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/27/2011

Customer review by TakeHeed

2.0 stars 10/27/2011 by TakeHeed
by TakeHeed

I purchased this ring for my daughter who graduated from high school last year. The ring is beginning to fade after one year!! I am soooooo disappointed!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TakeHeed
Would recommend to a friend? No
Class Ring
6/14/2009

Customer review by twistanator

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by twistanator
by twistanator

Daughter just loved it!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twistanator
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/10/2012

Customer review by JaysBassAndProShop

2.0 stars 8/10/2012 by JaysBassAndProShop
by JaysBassAndProShop

I received this ring for my 2003 high school graduation and in 2005 the plastic part that covers the whatever you put in the stone design had popped off and wouldnt do anything about it so im wondering if i should even buy my college ring from me cuse my mom has already waisted her money, should have went somewhere else to get the class ring.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaysBassAndProShop
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was just what she wanted!!!
1/1/2016

Customer review by Loveonlineshopping

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by Loveonlineshopping
by Loveonlineshopping

She LOVES it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Loveonlineshopping
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Packaging Blunder
12/23/2009

Customer review by Scrooged

1.0 stars 12/23/2009 by Scrooged
by Scrooged

This might be a great product and it might have meant a great Christmas for my daughter but I won't know because they packaged it in a bubble wrap envelope that arrived torn and empty 2 weeks before Christmas and now won't be able to deliver one on time. My daughter has a very expensive class ring from the HS she went to for 3 years but I had to move her for her senior year. I really wanted to give this to her to wear for the last semester - now they say it will be here in the middle of February! I'm really disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scrooged
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
class ring
11/30/2013

Customer review by davysgirl43830

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by davysgirl43830
by davysgirl43830

i just love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
davysgirl43830
Nashport,Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day