Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-13 of 13 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love it!
2/7/2010

Customer review by Phire

5.0 stars 2/7/2010 by Phire
by Phire

I have wanted a class ring for a year and a half now. The ring that I wanted the most was on Jostens.com. It was different from most of the other rings, but it costed about $250+. I started saving up, but never got enough. I recieved a few gift cards for Christmas '09 and some money, so I decided to look for a similar ring, but for less money. I found one for $175, but still didn't have enough money, because of S&H + tax. We finally found this one on walmart.com. I was hesitant, because it wasn't the same style I had originally wanted, but I purchased it anyway, because I needed to save some money. It came last month in the mail, and it is so pretty. It's worth more than the $78 paid for it! I got the class ring and still had $100 left from Christmas to buy other things.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Phire
Prescott, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Have no regrets for purchasing this ring
1/5/2014

Customer review by pamspam

5.0 stars 1/5/2014 by pamspam
by pamspam

I bought our first Keystone ring for my oldest daughter 5 yrs ago in her Junior year at HS, we bought the Platinum, shes in band, and had her initials engraved. I was very surprised how it looks like in person; the photos are good on the website, but handling it and wearing it , its very nice. she wears it daily even now in college and it still looks excellent, no paint chips from the school colors and the metal has no marks ,( ie I was worried it would get like those lacquered necklaces where the finish peels off and makes your neck green!) its smooth and polished just like day one. I bought 2nd daughter's ring from Walmart -same model - etc, and just as happy with this as the first ring. Highly highly recommend Keystone class rings for any parent to buy for their child, the price and quality stamping for these rings are a cut above. I like how other parents said too, these rings have a "simple" uncluttered design over the "catalog rings" brought the to the schools. The mascot and activity emblems are clearly seen. The school name around the stone is also a good layout of the font on the ring.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pamspam
Chester County, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT VALUE!
6/25/2009

Customer review by CRAZY4VALUE

5.0 stars 6/25/2009 by CRAZY4VALUE
by CRAZY4VALUE

The detail on this ring is beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of this ring for the price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CRAZY4VALUE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
11/12/2009

Customer review by Luvmyjewelry

4.0 stars 11/12/2009 by Luvmyjewelry
by Luvmyjewelry

I lost my original classring and wanted a replacement but didn't want to spend a large amount of money. I ordered this ring in Valadium and it is just beautiful.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvmyjewelry
London Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Pleasantly Surprised
11/13/2010

Customer review by Hboen85

5.0 stars 11/13/2010 by Hboen85
by Hboen85

I was really worried about this ring as I waited for it to arrive. I was thinking it was a mistake to trust Walmart to provide me with a good class ring for this cheap. But, it arrived and I was shocked. It's perfect!! It is just the same quality as my own expensive class rings from high school and college. Our student is going to love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hboen85
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was More Thank I expected.!!!!!! WORTH EVER PENNY.
10/6/2011

Customer review by TMA06

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by TMA06
by TMA06

at first i was iffy about walmart...but i remeber i could return it, but when it showed up it was just beautiful. My sister spent $500.00 on a ring that looked terrible compared to this. i recommend it. No...it doesn't turn the finger green. Nor does it tarnish. trust me...i wear it all the time:) hope this helped

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TMA06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not happy with product
3/28/2009

Customer review by pooh8269

2.0 stars 3/28/2009 by pooh8269
by pooh8269

had ring for about 2 months and the school colors fell out, not very happy, other than that love the ring and love the timely matter i got it, but the school colors falling out, dissapointment.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pooh8269
Montevallo Al
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Satisfied
4/9/2012

Customer review by singgina

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by singgina
by singgina

My daughter was very pleasantly surprised when she received this ring. By ordering thru Walmart, I was able to get my daughter's ring before the school offered rings and give her the opportunity to make a unique choice of style she may not have received thru the schools' choice. I would highly recommend purchasing your child's ring from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
singgina
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Owned it less then three months
8/26/2012

Customer review by kimbers867

3.0 stars 8/26/2012 by kimbers867
by kimbers867

Yesterday, my daughter noticed that the Gold Valadium® was starting to wear off on her school ring. My daughter has been very careful not to wear it near water or chemicals. We have only had it since June 2012 so we are going to Walmart today to see what they will do it about it. The ring does have a 90 day warranty, so we shall see how Walmart honors it. Our first impression of the ring was that it was beautifully crafted and it was done to our specifications the first time, which I was impressed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimbers867
Joppa, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Class Ring... Beautiful Ring
1/6/2011

Customer review by BDazzelled

5.0 stars 1/6/2011 by BDazzelled
by BDazzelled

This ring was ordered by my son for a belated birthday present. My origional ring was stolen years ago. upon receiving this ring, i was in awe. I loved it. They are done beutifully!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BDazzelled
Central Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Class ring
6/9/2015

Customer review by Kaye

5.0 stars 6/9/2015 by Kaye
by Kaye

Worked great. Fit perfect! Looked just like I expected!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love my high school ring
2/26/2015

Customer review by LatinWlf

5.0 stars 2/26/2015 by LatinWlf
by LatinWlf

I was gifted my Keystone high school graduation ring back in 1996. There was many customization options. Throughout the years I have had many compliments on it. It was only this year that the stone on the ring cracked. Not bad considering I wore it everyday, all day long. I am so glad my mom bought this for me. When my children graduate high school, I will do the same for them. Thank you Keystone for an affordable, beautiful, well made ring.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LatinWlf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this ring is por quality
1/18/2014

Customer review by Budice1975

1.0 stars 1/18/2014 by Budice1975
by Budice1975

It takes to long for procuct delivery!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Budice1975
clinton ,Md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female