Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

63 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 56 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews
Great storage for getting my boots off floor!
1/5/2014

Customer review by midjewelkin

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by midjewelkin
by midjewelkin

I ordered these in a six set because I went to two different Walmart stores and could not find them. I actually was re-looking in one of the locations and stumbled on about four. I bought two figuring I wanted to see before they came in if I would like them. These drawers fit my tallest dressy boots, no problem.As for the wider boots, like the snow boot or the Ugg knock offs which I wear a lot of, they do not fit perfectly, but if you maneuver them at an angle they will fit. I love how they stack along with any of the modular sets and click into place given the piece you can take off towards the back. I also have one of the large taller module drawers and it fits all the extra shoes or whatever else. I can't wait for my six pack to come in so I can get the rest of my boots off the floor! This is the best I was able to find to get my boots/shoes off the floor! I highly recommend. If it helps, my boots are a size 8 in juniors and 7-7.5 in womens. Hope you enjoy them as much as I do!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
midjewelkin
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Affordable and does the job
7/18/2011

Customer review by 7Absolut7

5.0 stars 7/18/2011 by 7Absolut7
by 7Absolut7

Can't complain about these, they work great, nice to be able to just move them around like you wish. Good place to keep shoes, socks etc

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7Absolut7
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great use of space
1/13/2012

Customer review by mullex

5.0 stars 1/13/2012 by mullex
by mullex

I was really surprised how strong these were. They are still plastic, but they seem much more sturdy than other plastic drawers. I really like the ability to seperate them, combine them. I currently has 2 turned one way and 2 the other way in one stack, still works. I look forward to buying some of the others and combining them all.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mullex
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Using as a shoe organizer in closet
9/17/2011

Customer review by aduke

5.0 stars 9/17/2011 by aduke
by aduke

My shoes were just thrown in the bottom of my closet. Holds approximately 3 pair per drawer. Great for my flip flops.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aduke
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
5/14/2013

Customer review by Admasst60

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by Admasst60
by Admasst60
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This actually comes as 6 separate cubes that stack any way you want. Using them in my pantry.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Admasst60
Edmond, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Size for my use - beware W/L swapped
12/9/2013

Customer review by whb519

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by whb519
by whb519
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The drawers are great. They fit perfect in my wardrobe (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00BL7GBMM/ref=oh_details_o00_s01_i00?ie=UTF8&psc=1). I was looking for something to replace the need of a dresser. I stack 2 on top of each other and they fit perfect on the sides of the wardrobe. Beware that the Width and Length dimensions are swapped. It should read 17.13" L x 12"W x 7"H Saved me a bundle compared to the ones at the container store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whb519
Denver
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great stacker Drawer Set
4/24/2012

Customer review by StarDancer215

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by StarDancer215
by StarDancer215

They hold so much clothes! I was going to buy a set of dressers but I had lots of clothing, as soon as I saw these I was excited to try and shockingly these worked out way better than I thought! I put a large cutting board on top and wow what a great little dresser set for the price! Mix and match even better!! I plan to order more of each set!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarDancer215
Sonoma, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/28/2013

Customer review by SuzyPQ

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by SuzyPQ
by SuzyPQ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I started out thinking I would organize some crafts in my garage closets. Found use for linens, fabrics, in the master closet, guest closet and bathroom cupboards. The difference in appearance and organization when using these drawers versus loose items is staggering. I'm sold and will next tackle some sewing/fabric storage.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuzyPQ
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Do exactly what we want them to.
3/29/2012

Customer review by chrysalis101

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by chrysalis101
by chrysalis101

These are drawers...that's all they are...We wanted them to hold things in my husband's tool area. Mostly, they were to hold different kinds of wires (We have tons of electronics, so there's a lot of extras). They aren't pretty, but they're in the basement so, it doesn't matter. Not that one buys these types of containers because they're nice to look at. They're functional, what else matters?

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chrysalis101
South Bend, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for sewing notions
4/8/2013

Customer review by GramaCrafty

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by GramaCrafty
by GramaCrafty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 6 Sterilite Medium Modular storage drawers that are perfect for my light-weight sewing notions & needs. I have 2 white drawers on top of my sewing table and 4 below. They stack and unstack with ease - so, no problem if I change my mind. The drawers open/close with ease. (This is important to me since I injured my hand in the garden.) The clear plastic drawers makes it easy to see what's inside at a glance. I picked up the box of drawers directly from my local Walmart store, so I did not have to pay for shipping - what a bonus!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GramaCrafty
Temecula
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome for LEGO organization!
1/23/2012

Customer review by BusyLegoMom

5.0 stars 1/23/2012 by BusyLegoMom
by BusyLegoMom

I was tired of looking through a huge bin for a tiny lego every time my son needed help. We purchased these and color sorted his Legos! Now if we need a small green piece, we only have to go through the green/blue drawer... It's a lifesaver for all of us and he can rebuild his sets easily or be creative with all of his legos. We do keep his favorite sets together as 'sets' in their own bins, but only a few have qualified for that distinction. We haven't had any problems with cracking or over-loadin. They stack nicely and the drawers don't fall out! We haven't tried to pull the drawers all of the way out of the frame, which may be helpful at times, so well have to see how that goes. But so far, this has made everyone MUCH happier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BusyLegoMom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great storage drawers.
7/17/2013

Customer review by lovemyhousedeb

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by lovemyhousedeb
by lovemyhousedeb
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just picked them up. Plan to combine one of these with one taller drawer to make night stands for camping. The rest look like they will work great in my sewing room for sorting out many skeins of yarn and/or sorting out supplies for my embroidery business.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovemyhousedeb
Brunswick, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No more dusty shoes
11/3/2013

Customer review by heftylefty

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by heftylefty
by heftylefty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm very pleased with these storage containers. I now have all my shoes under the bed. one pair per container(size 12.)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
heftylefty
Independence,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product
11/12/2013

Customer review by sdbaylor

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by sdbaylor
by sdbaylor
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These shelves fit perfectly under my sink. They work great for many different products and allows easy access.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdbaylor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very dissapointed!
6/17/2012

Customer review by catgil53210

1.0 stars 6/17/2012 by catgil53210
by catgil53210

We have a small trailer with an 18 in wide opening. These should have been perfect, but the dimensions are wrong! It says 12" L x 17" w. They are actually just the opposite, 17 "long x 12" wide. I will be returning these.

Was this review helpful? (8) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
catgil53210
Bend Or
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Storage Solution
6/28/2015

Customer review by JoshuasCharge

5.0 stars 6/28/2015 by JoshuasCharge
by JoshuasCharge

My closet has shelves, but there was a dead space under the last shelf. I filled it with these modular storage drawers. I used them to put my PJ's, workout clothes, hosiery, etc. That freed up space in my dresser drawers. The drawers are very sturdy and open and close easily.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoshuasCharge
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Handy Dandy Drawers
3/6/2015

Customer review by Jeanie

5.0 stars 3/6/2015 by Jeanie
by Jeanie

These drawers fit so many places, stack easily, hold so much that I have them all over my house. I put some in the family room cabinets to store my hobby supplies, in the utility room closet to store essential kitchen tools, and free-standing in the playroom to hold sort supplies. Love them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jeanie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT FOR STORAGE
5/30/2015

Customer review by NANCY

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by NANCY
by NANCY

MY HUSBAND VINNY AND I USED IT FOR THE BATHROOMS UNDER THE VANITY LABELED ALL DRAWS WITH P-TOUCH LABELS FOR OUR PERSONEL ITEMS, FIRST-AID ETC.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NANCY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good so far
8/20/2012

Customer review by conwaykm

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by conwaykm
by conwaykm

I am a quilter and have a ton of fabric. I bought these to help me organize the fabric. So far they are wonderful. The are a good size for folding FQ and anything 1> yard. They have made it easy to see the fabric, the drawers are easily opened and closed and feel sturdy enough to last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
conwaykm
Radcliff, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
for storing canned goods, great!
3/21/2014

Customer review by kiyi86

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by kiyi86
by kiyi86

I do quite a bit of canning. I have been storing the jars in boxes on shelves, and some of them get left for too long. These drawers are the perfect size for 12 pint jars. No more stacking boxes of jars and having to dig through them all to find the right ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kiyi86
SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 56 total reviews
1-20 of 56 reviews