Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 139 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
30
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 130 reviews
1-20 of 130 reviews
Great Storage
4/16/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Even though I got this product in black and posted a review already, I wanted to add a picture with this product. I think this is a great product for organization and storage. As you can see I store my yarn and accessories in this drawer tower and yes, two came together as seen in the photo.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not much to review
10/11/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I think the drawers are a great size (for fitting in my closet) and I think that they serve their purpose. The drawers in terms of room for clothes, etc. are small, especially the first two drawers. The drawers don't get stuck when opening or closing them but they're not on rollers so they may require some finagling from time to time. Overall, I'm not overjoyed with the purchase, I think I might have preferred real drawers but for fitting in my closet and providing me more places to keep clothes, I'm satisfied.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for organizing a closet!
11/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought one of these in store then couldnt find them anymore. I had to order online and ship to my house. When it arrived it was a little scuffed and the box it came it was trashed but it's still functional and I'm the only one who sees it. OVERALL a great buy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great cubby
8/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This 'cubby' has worked out perfect for my crafts - the smaller drawers work great for my crochet hooks and sewing notions while the bigger drawers work great for my project I am currently working on and the yarn and or fabric for my next project. :-) It is sturdy enough to hold my items while still light enough that I can pick it up and move it to vacuum or even move to another spot to work in another area if choose to. Plus I really like the clear drawers so I can quickly remember what drawer is being used for what items.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Easy Storage
2/6/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this storage tower. I bought it to replace my previous yarn storage method (cardboard boxes ). It works wonderfully. I can see the yarns I want, and each drawer holds at multiple balls. The tower is very stable and the drawers all slide easily. Looks so much nicer (and more colorful) than my old tower of boxes.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great organizational drawer
9/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Tower is just like the picture. Make sure to check the dimension, it's a little smaller then I expected. The drawer are not as deep as my other similar drawer tower. Overall it does what it's suppose to do. It came fully assembled which was nice.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect for what I needed.
7/14/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was redoing my bedroom and I needed something cheap to keep my toiletries and personal items in. It's small but very spacious for what it is. It fits perfectly in the little space I needed it for. I keep lotions and things, hair tools, hair products and other everyday items like carmex, deodorant, cotton swabs and vitamins in here. It's perfect and sturdy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OK, for being made from just plastic
5/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 250 contributer
I got two of these with the little casters for my workshop to put pen turning stuff in. They work great, as long as you don't over load them with too much weight! I put a little too much in one and the next thing I knew it was playing "Leaning Tower of Pizza", the bottom drawer wouldn't come out, and the casters on one side were starting to fold under it. I reinforced it by screwing some small wood lath strips (1"W x 3/16"T) on all four corners and a small square piece of plywood on the bottom. For the price, they are some nice storage drawers. Just dont over load them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (43)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very useful, well worth the price.
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these to use in my sewing room and they are working out even better than I expected. The shallow drawers are perfect for my sewing/cutting tools and the deep drawers are great for sorting scraps/fabric. They are just the right height to fit under my cutting table, and I also have one tucked under the counter in my kitchen : ) The units seem sturdy enough for everyday use - of course not for really heavy items - they ARE plastic! But for most household items they are excellent. I plan to buy another set ; )
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
8/25/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the same product in store about 5 years ago I never used for clothing just books and other items and it's held up really well
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 drawer tower *NO WHEELS INCLUDED!*
12/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this to put next to my pc in a small corner of my room, i thought it would come with wheels, it didn't, (but if i needed wheels i would have just dug some out from previous drawer sets that i have collected over the years...i NEVER toss them). What i did do was just add some medium furniture sliders glued onto the bottom of the drawers and they work just fine! I like that the top two drawers are smaller then the other three for smaller odds and ends, get this drawer...You wont regret it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (17)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Perfect for useage in my 5th wheeler RV> Prefect storage for both sides of the main bed.Extra stoeage plus we use as a night stand .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Organizer
8/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is an amazing piece. Roomy and looks good too. Stores quite a bit. Very good buy :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Reasonable
8/5/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It is quite small that it looks in the picture
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Value
2/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After comparing several of the Sterllite 5 Drawer Towers, it was less expensive to purchase the twin pack than purchase one 7 Drawer Tower.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Where are the rollers???
8/5/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used to purchase these drawer towers in my local Walmart store but I guess they take up so much room that WM decided to put them on-line to make more room in the store shelves for smaller items. Anyway, these units always came with a bag of four small plastic casters that were taped into one of the drawers. When I went to order the unit, the description did not mention whether or not casters were included, so I just assumed that past experience would prevail. Bad assumption. If the picture does not depict wheels, and the description does not list wheels, there probably are no wheels. Other than that, it's still a nice unit.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5 drawer tower
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these. I am using them in a walk-in closet instead of a dresser. They work great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for baby stuff
12/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have these in my son's closet to store all the random baby items - hats, bibs, socks, wash cloths, burp cloths, baby towels, etc. Perfect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
these plastic containers provide an inexpensive way to keep things organized in my shop =)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Plastic cabinet great
2/22/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased pair of these cabinets to match the one I had. I placed a 2' x 4' x 1/2" piece of plywood on top of them to make a simple light weight work bench. I spaced a cabinet 1 1/2' from each end and one in the middle. These work out very well for an electronic work bench. It gave me storage space, leg room underneath and a lot of area on top to do work. This project cost me about $44 for the cabinets and about $10 for the plywood. A total of $54 for a work bench. Works great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642870, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-