Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

135 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
91
4 stars
30
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 126 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews
Great Storage
4/16/2013

Customer review by Virtuous77

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Virtuous77
by Virtuous77

Even though I got this product in black and posted a review already, I wanted to add a picture with this product. I think this is a great product for organization and storage. As you can see I store my yarn and accessories in this drawer tower and yes, two came together as seen in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virtuous77
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Great for organizing a closet!
11/5/2016

Customer review by Anonymous

5.0 stars 11/5/2016 by Anonymous
by Anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought one of these in store then couldnt find them anymore. I had to order online and ship to my house. When it arrived it was a little scuffed and the box it came it was trashed but it's still functional and I'm the only one who sees it. OVERALL a great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not much to review
10/11/2011

Customer review by KhaMyLYoN

3.0 stars 10/11/2011 by KhaMyLYoN
by KhaMyLYoN

I think the drawers are a great size (for fitting in my closet) and I think that they serve their purpose. The drawers in terms of room for clothes, etc. are small, especially the first two drawers. The drawers don't get stuck when opening or closing them but they're not on rollers so they may require some finagling from time to time. Overall, I'm not overjoyed with the purchase, I think I might have preferred real drawers but for fitting in my closet and providing me more places to keep clothes, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (6) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KhaMyLYoN
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
great cubby
8/26/2016

Customer review by Debbie37

5.0 stars 8/26/2016 by Debbie37
by Debbie37
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This 'cubby' has worked out perfect for my crafts - the smaller drawers work great for my crochet hooks and sewing notions while the bigger drawers work great for my project I am currently working on and the yarn and or fabric for my next project. :-) It is sturdy enough to hold my items while still light enough that I can pick it up and move it to vacuum or even move to another spot to work in another area if choose to. Plus I really like the clear drawers so I can quickly remember what drawer is being used for what items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Easy Storage
2/6/2015

Customer review by debra13

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by debra13
by debra13

Love this storage tower. I bought it to replace my previous yarn storage method (cardboard boxes ). It works wonderfully. I can see the yarns I want, and each drawer holds at multiple balls. The tower is very stable and the drawers all slide easily. Looks so much nicer (and more colorful) than my old tower of boxes.

debra13
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Perfect for what I needed.
7/14/2011

Customer review by Rashawnica

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Rashawnica
by Rashawnica

I was redoing my bedroom and I needed something cheap to keep my toiletries and personal items in. It's small but very spacious for what it is. It fits perfectly in the little space I needed it for. I keep lotions and things, hair tools, hair products and other everyday items like carmex, deodorant, cotton swabs and vitamins in here. It's perfect and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rashawnica
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
OK, for being made from just plastic
5/22/2011

Customer review by ColoradoHermit

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by ColoradoHermit
by ColoradoHermit
Top 250 contributor

I got two of these with the little casters for my workshop to put pen turning stuff in. They work great, as long as you don't over load them with too much weight! I put a little too much in one and the next thing I knew it was playing "Leaning Tower of Pizza", the bottom drawer wouldn't come out, and the casters on one side were starting to fold under it. I reinforced it by screwing some small wood lath strips (1"W x 3/16"T) on all four corners and a small square piece of plywood on the bottom. For the price, they are some nice storage drawers. Just dont over load them!

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoHermit
Canon City, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Age:45 - 54
Top 250 contributor
Very useful, well worth the price.
2/16/2012

Customer review by kelceyO

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by kelceyO
by kelceyO

I bought these to use in my sewing room and they are working out even better than I expected. The shallow drawers are perfect for my sewing/cutting tools and the deep drawers are great for sorting scraps/fabric. They are just the right height to fit under my cutting table, and I also have one tucked under the counter in my kitchen : ) The units seem sturdy enough for everyday use - of course not for really heavy items - they ARE plastic! But for most household items they are excellent. I plan to buy another set ; )

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelceyO
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
5 drawer tower *NO WHEELS INCLUDED!*
12/27/2015

Customer review by mslenda

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by mslenda
by mslenda

I got this to put next to my pc in a small corner of my room, i thought it would come with wheels, it didn't, (but if i needed wheels i would have just dug some out from previous drawer sets that i have collected over the years...i NEVER toss them). What i did do was just add some medium furniture sliders glued onto the bottom of the drawers and they work just fine! I like that the top two drawers are smaller then the other three for smaller odds and ends, get this drawer...You wont regret it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mslenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 drawer tower
1/31/2017

Customer review by mljs

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by mljs
by mljs
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these. I am using them in a walk-in closet instead of a dresser. They work great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mljs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/8/2011

Customer review by flyingred5

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by flyingred5
by flyingred5

Perfect for useage in my 5th wheeler RV> Prefect storage for both sides of the main bed.Extra stoeage plus we use as a night stand .

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyingred5
Thaxton MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Age:55 - 64
Good quality, good price
2/24/2017

Customer review by Maggie

5.0 stars 2/24/2017 by Maggie
by Maggie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I found this item at a competitor for double the price. Needless to say I liked for alternatives and found this one. Picked up at store, good experience there as well. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sterilite 5 drawer Tower.
11/27/2016

Customer review by Happy36

5.0 stars 11/27/2016 by Happy36
by Happy36
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm very surprised on how well it functions. It can carry alot more weight per drawer. And still the drawers never stuck. Slid as if they were empty. I like these towers. I'm going to purchase some more. I hope you find these towers just as functional as I have.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happy36
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for baby stuff
12/17/2011

Customer review by Sillyna511

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Sillyna511
by Sillyna511

I have these in my son's closet to store all the random baby items - hats, bibs, socks, wash cloths, burp cloths, baby towels, etc. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillyna511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
6/7/2011

Customer review by nejidoreb

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by nejidoreb
by nejidoreb

these plastic containers provide an inexpensive way to keep things organized in my shop =)

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nejidoreb
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Good Value
2/29/2016

Customer review by Cherokeelonewolf

5.0 stars 2/29/2016 by Cherokeelonewolf
by Cherokeelonewolf

After comparing several of the Sterllite 5 Drawer Towers, it was less expensive to purchase the twin pack than purchase one 7 Drawer Tower.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cherokeelonewolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome unit!
3/13/2017

Customer review by angelofmusic

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by angelofmusic
by angelofmusic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this a few weeks ago to use as a temporary dresser for my grandson. It has good sized drawers and they slide really well. He's going to use it for craft supplies later on.

angelofmusic
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product, missinf wheels on delivery!!
3/14/2017

Customer review by KSE1982

1.0 stars 3/14/2017 by KSE1982
by KSE1982
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought 3 wheeled storage containers, 2 of 3 came without wheels...

KSE1982
Ottawa, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Plastic cabinet great
2/22/2014

Customer review by Jalk1

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Jalk1
by Jalk1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased pair of these cabinets to match the one I had. I placed a 2' x 4' x 1/2" piece of plywood on top of them to make a simple light weight work bench. I spaced a cabinet 1 1/2' from each end and one in the middle. These work out very well for an electronic work bench. It gave me storage space, leg room underneath and a lot of area on top to do work. This project cost me about $44 for the cabinets and about $10 for the plywood. A total of $54 for a work bench. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jalk1
Lewes, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Age:65 or older
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Where are the rollers???
8/5/2012

Customer review by Spinnergirl1313

2.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Spinnergirl1313
by Spinnergirl1313

I used to purchase these drawer towers in my local Walmart store but I guess they take up so much room that WM decided to put them on-line to make more room in the store shelves for smaller items. Anyway, these units always came with a bag of four small plastic casters that were taped into one of the drawers. When I went to order the unit, the description did not mention whether or not casters were included, so I just assumed that past experience would prevail. Bad assumption. If the picture does not depict wheels, and the description does not list wheels, there probably are no wheels. Other than that, it's still a nice unit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spinnergirl1313
Biddeford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
1-20 of 126 total reviews
1-20 of 126 reviews