Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 86 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

86 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 77 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Great Storage
4/16/2013

Customer review by Virtuous77

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Virtuous77
by Virtuous77

Even though I got this product in black and posted a review already, I wanted to add a picture with this product. I think this is a great product for organization and storage. As you can see I store my yarn and accessories in this drawer tower and yes, two came together as seen in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Virtuous77
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not much to review
10/11/2011

Customer review by KhaMyLYoN

3.0 stars 10/11/2011 by KhaMyLYoN
by KhaMyLYoN

I think the drawers are a great size (for fitting in my closet) and I think that they serve their purpose. The drawers in terms of room for clothes, etc. are small, especially the first two drawers. The drawers don't get stuck when opening or closing them but they're not on rollers so they may require some finagling from time to time. Overall, I'm not overjoyed with the purchase, I think I might have preferred real drawers but for fitting in my closet and providing me more places to keep clothes, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KhaMyLYoN
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Perfect for what I needed.
7/14/2011

Customer review by Rashawnica

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Rashawnica
by Rashawnica

I was redoing my bedroom and I needed something cheap to keep my toiletries and personal items in. It's small but very spacious for what it is. It fits perfectly in the little space I needed it for. I keep lotions and things, hair tools, hair products and other everyday items like carmex, deodorant, cotton swabs and vitamins in here. It's perfect and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rashawnica
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK, for being made from just plastic
5/22/2011

Customer review by ColoradoHermit

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by ColoradoHermit
by ColoradoHermit
Top 250 contributor

I got two of these with the little casters for my workshop to put pen turning stuff in. They work great, as long as you don't over load them with too much weight! I put a little too much in one and the next thing I knew it was playing "Leaning Tower of Pizza", the bottom drawer wouldn't come out, and the casters on one side were starting to fold under it. I reinforced it by screwing some small wood lath strips (1"W x 3/16"T) on all four corners and a small square piece of plywood on the bottom. For the price, they are some nice storage drawers. Just dont over load them!

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ColoradoHermit
Canon City, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Very useful, well worth the price.
2/16/2012

Customer review by kelceyO

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by kelceyO
by kelceyO

I bought these to use in my sewing room and they are working out even better than I expected. The shallow drawers are perfect for my sewing/cutting tools and the deep drawers are great for sorting scraps/fabric. They are just the right height to fit under my cutting table, and I also have one tucked under the counter in my kitchen : ) The units seem sturdy enough for everyday use - of course not for really heavy items - they ARE plastic! But for most household items they are excellent. I plan to buy another set ; )

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kelceyO
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sterlite 5 drawer tower
1/23/2016

Customer review by Faye

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Faye
by Faye

Sterlite plastic products are one of my favorite plastic products . It would be nice if it came with casters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Faye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/8/2011

Customer review by flyingred5

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by flyingred5
by flyingred5

Perfect for useage in my 5th wheeler RV> Prefect storage for both sides of the main bed.Extra stoeage plus we use as a night stand .

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
flyingred5
Thaxton MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Plastic cabinet great
2/22/2014

Customer review by Jalk1

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Jalk1
by Jalk1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased pair of these cabinets to match the one I had. I placed a 2' x 4' x 1/2" piece of plywood on top of them to make a simple light weight work bench. I spaced a cabinet 1 1/2' from each end and one in the middle. These work out very well for an electronic work bench. It gave me storage space, leg room underneath and a lot of area on top to do work. This project cost me about $44 for the cabinets and about $10 for the plywood. A total of $54 for a work bench. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jalk1
Lewes, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for baby stuff
12/17/2011

Customer review by Sillyna511

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Sillyna511
by Sillyna511

I have these in my son's closet to store all the random baby items - hats, bibs, socks, wash cloths, burp cloths, baby towels, etc. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sillyna511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by nejidoreb

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by nejidoreb
by nejidoreb

these plastic containers provide an inexpensive way to keep things organized in my shop =)

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nejidoreb
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I expected
1/19/2012

Customer review by ProjectPrinter

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by ProjectPrinter
by ProjectPrinter

I bought the drawers to house my son's legos and they are what I expected them to be. I received two towers as it says "set of 2" and picked them up at our local store.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProjectPrinter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great additional storage for closet.
8/10/2014

Customer review by commutermom95

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by commutermom95
by commutermom95
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. Enough space in each larger drawer for each class's text book, notebooks, and folders, with the smaller drawers used for extra office supplies. Good for closet, class rooms, or home office--and dorm rooms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
commutermom95
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
5/25/2014

Customer review by Novani

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Novani
by Novani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's cheaper than buying from the store and free delivery with certain amount of purchase. Just one thing that I wish it comes with the wheels, other than that it works great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Novani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product!
5/20/2012

Customer review by busybeemployee1

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by busybeemployee1
by busybeemployee1

This was purchased for an assisted living bedroom. I own one as well, and it is super easy to pick up, and move around the room/house. Very easy for all ages move to around. Great for underware, socks, mail, odd and ends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
busybeemployee1
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
NEED TO REMEMBER PLASTIC DOESN'T SEAL THAT WELL!!
4/17/2012

Customer review by CatStarr

3.0 stars 4/17/2012 by CatStarr
by CatStarr

Was a little disappointed with the size of the drawers. The bigger drawers were not deep enough, and the smaller drawers were too small!! I was also not satisfied with the way the drawers seal. I would have to say on the + side, they are made of good quality plastics! I don't believe these were designed to be used for clothing. One last observation is the height makes their placement awkward!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CatStarr
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Where are the rollers???
8/5/2012

Customer review by Spinnergirl1313

2.0 stars 8/5/2012 by Spinnergirl1313
by Spinnergirl1313

I used to purchase these drawer towers in my local Walmart store but I guess they take up so much room that WM decided to put them on-line to make more room in the store shelves for smaller items. Anyway, these units always came with a bag of four small plastic casters that were taped into one of the drawers. When I went to order the unit, the description did not mention whether or not casters were included, so I just assumed that past experience would prevail. Bad assumption. If the picture does not depict wheels, and the description does not list wheels, there probably are no wheels. Other than that, it's still a nice unit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Spinnergirl1313
Biddeford, ME
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works for me
9/11/2015

Customer review by Cutie69

4.0 stars 9/11/2015 by Cutie69
by Cutie69

No Comment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cutie69
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Website stated this was a 2 pack!
8/26/2015

Customer review by LAC17

1.0 stars 8/26/2015 by LAC17
by LAC17

Shopping on Walmart.com this item was listed as a 2 pack, this isn't true only comes as one unit. Price is a value for 2 towers not just one!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAC17
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Product!
1/13/2013

Customer review by ladybug7863

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by ladybug7863
by ladybug7863
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this product to organize my children's toys. One main feature I like is the different drawer sizes which helps separate the smaller and larger toys. I also like that the drawers can come out so that my children can take the drawer into another room to play and then put it right back. Some towers I looked at, the drawers do not come out which makes it not as functional. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybug7863
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Item at an Excellent Price
7/27/2011

Customer review by katamb

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by katamb
by katamb

I have been pricing these at my local warehouse store. I purchased 2 of them at Walmart.com for the same price as one. The only disadvantage is the ones from Walmart do not come with the wheels. My new apartment has alot less storage space than my last one, so these come in very handy. And it was great being able to pick them up at my local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katamb
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews