Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 66 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews
OK, for being made from just plastic
5/22/2011

Customer review by ColoradoHermit

4.0 stars 5/22/2011 by ColoradoHermit
by ColoradoHermit

I got two of these with the little casters for my workshop to put pen turning stuff in. They work great, as long as you don't over load them with too much weight! I put a little too much in one and the next thing I knew it was playing "Leaning Tower of Pizza", the bottom drawer wouldn't come out, and the casters on one side were starting to fold under it. I reinforced it by screwing some small wood lath strips (1"W x 3/16"T) on all four corners and a small square piece of plywood on the bottom. For the price, they are some nice storage drawers. Just dont over load them!

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColoradoHermit
Canon City, Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Perfect for what I needed.
7/14/2011

Customer review by Rashawnica

5.0 stars 7/14/2011 by Rashawnica
by Rashawnica

I was redoing my bedroom and I needed something cheap to keep my toiletries and personal items in. It's small but very spacious for what it is. It fits perfectly in the little space I needed it for. I keep lotions and things, hair tools, hair products and other everyday items like carmex, deodorant, cotton swabs and vitamins in here. It's perfect and sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (29) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rashawnica
Seaside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2011

Customer review by flyingred5

5.0 stars 6/8/2011 by flyingred5
by flyingred5

Perfect for useage in my 5th wheeler RV> Prefect storage for both sides of the main bed.Extra stoeage plus we use as a night stand .

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flyingred5
Thaxton MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very useful, well worth the price.
2/16/2012

Customer review by kelceyO

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by kelceyO
by kelceyO

I bought these to use in my sewing room and they are working out even better than I expected. The shallow drawers are perfect for my sewing/cutting tools and the deep drawers are great for sorting scraps/fabric. They are just the right height to fit under my cutting table, and I also have one tucked under the counter in my kitchen : ) The units seem sturdy enough for everyday use - of course not for really heavy items - they ARE plastic! But for most household items they are excellent. I plan to buy another set ; )

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelceyO
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Storage
4/16/2013

Customer review by Virtuous77

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Virtuous77
by Virtuous77

Even though I got this product in black and posted a review already, I wanted to add a picture with this product. I think this is a great product for organization and storage. As you can see I store my yarn and accessories in this drawer tower and yes, two came together as seen in the photo.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Virtuous77
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by nejidoreb

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by nejidoreb
by nejidoreb

these plastic containers provide an inexpensive way to keep things organized in my shop =)

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nejidoreb
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for baby stuff
12/17/2011

Customer review by Sillyna511

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by Sillyna511
by Sillyna511

I have these in my son's closet to store all the random baby items - hats, bibs, socks, wash cloths, burp cloths, baby towels, etc. Perfect.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sillyna511
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
What I expected
1/19/2012

Customer review by ProjectPrinter

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by ProjectPrinter
by ProjectPrinter

I bought the drawers to house my son's legos and they are what I expected them to be. I received two towers as it says "set of 2" and picked them up at our local store.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ProjectPrinter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Plastic cabinet great
2/22/2014

Customer review by Jalk1

4.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Jalk1
by Jalk1

I purchased pair of these cabinets to match the one I had. I placed a 2' x 4' x 1/2" piece of plywood on top of them to make a simple light weight work bench. I spaced a cabinet 1 1/2' from each end and one in the middle. These work out very well for an electronic work bench. It gave me storage space, leg room underneath and a lot of area on top to do work. This project cost me about $44 for the cabinets and about $10 for the plywood. A total of $54 for a work bench. Works great.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jalk1
Lewes, de
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not much to review
10/11/2011

Customer review by KhaMyLYoN

3.0 stars 10/11/2011 by KhaMyLYoN
by KhaMyLYoN

I think the drawers are a great size (for fitting in my closet) and I think that they serve their purpose. The drawers in terms of room for clothes, etc. are small, especially the first two drawers. The drawers don't get stuck when opening or closing them but they're not on rollers so they may require some finagling from time to time. Overall, I'm not overjoyed with the purchase, I think I might have preferred real drawers but for fitting in my closet and providing me more places to keep clothes, I'm satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KhaMyLYoN
College Park, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Excellent product!
5/20/2012

Customer review by busybeemployee1

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by busybeemployee1
by busybeemployee1

This was purchased for an assisted living bedroom. I own one as well, and it is super easy to pick up, and move around the room/house. Very easy for all ages move to around. Great for underware, socks, mail, odd and ends.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
busybeemployee1
San Diego, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great additional storage for closet.
8/10/2014

Customer review by commutermom95

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by commutermom95
by commutermom95

Bought this for my daughter's dorm room. Enough space in each larger drawer for each class's text book, notebooks, and folders, with the smaller drawers used for extra office supplies. Good for closet, class rooms, or home office--and dorm rooms!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
commutermom95
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Value
5/25/2014

Customer review by Novani

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by Novani
by Novani

It's cheaper than buying from the store and free delivery with certain amount of purchase. Just one thing that I wish it comes with the wheels, other than that it works great!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Novani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NEED TO REMEMBER PLASTIC DOESN'T SEAL THAT WELL!!
4/17/2012

Customer review by CatStarr

3.0 stars 4/17/2012 by CatStarr
by CatStarr

Was a little disappointed with the size of the drawers. The bigger drawers were not deep enough, and the smaller drawers were too small!! I was also not satisfied with the way the drawers seal. I would have to say on the + side, they are made of good quality plastics! I don't believe these were designed to be used for clothing. One last observation is the height makes their placement awkward!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CatStarr
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/3/2011

Customer review by 5671

4.0 stars 8/3/2011 by 5671
by 5671

this does not come with casters. Previous purchases of this type of thing all had caster with them. It cost $7.61 per set. So that makes this purchase more expesive than originally thought.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5671
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not good for scrapbook paper 12X12
1/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 1/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought it because I thought I could put my 12X12 scrapbook paper in. So it came today and I took it home and nope my paper didnt fit. :( So if you are going to buy this for 12X12 scrapbook paper dont!

Was this review helpful? (7) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pearisburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Walmart associate
Wonderful storage at very reasonable prices.
7/9/2011

Customer review by redrobin123

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by redrobin123
by redrobin123

This order consisted of two storage units for under $30. I was able to organize my tools but it also gave me ths storage I needed in my very small kitchen. This was a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redrobin123
Clawson, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Item at an Excellent Price
7/27/2011

Customer review by katamb

5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by katamb
by katamb

I have been pricing these at my local warehouse store. I purchased 2 of them at Walmart.com for the same price as one. The only disadvantage is the ones from Walmart do not come with the wheels. My new apartment has alot less storage space than my last one, so these come in very handy. And it was great being able to pick them up at my local store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katamb
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A magic touch for your kids closet
2/20/2012

Customer review by AbuKomail

5.0 stars 2/20/2012 by AbuKomail
by AbuKomail

I bought 2 sets of 2 5-Drawer Tower to organize my children clothes. Actually, It is a good idea to have it in your closet. Before having it, their closets are most of time unorganized, but now they can arrange it alone in short time. There is no need to add that they arrived in an expected time with a perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AbuKomail
Athens, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
3/27/2012

Customer review by Viper56

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by Viper56
by Viper56

Great value product, functional, well made, and contemporary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Viper56
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1-20 of 66 reviews