Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great but not fit for all 15' trampolines!
5/30/2014

Customer review by TwoLittleLadies

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by TwoLittleLadies
by TwoLittleLadies

We bought this cover to replace that original pad on our 15' Skywalker trampoline. I read that it will fit all/most 15' trampolines. So far we love the color. We love the material. Instillation wasn't horrible either. There are two problems with this pad if you have a 15' Skywalker trampoline. #1 there are no cutouts for the poles that support the safety net. We had to tuck the cover in at the poles giving it a saggy look. Also, the pad is a bit longer (or wider) than the springs. Hopefully it doesn't wear on the net too much. We decided to keep it based on the value and the horrible condition our original pad was in. If I were to do it all over again I would probably buy something else. If you go to Skywalker's website you will pay nearly double for their brand!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoLittleLadies
Molalla, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Shopped around, good find.
10/21/2015

Customer review by Momof4

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Momof4
by Momof4

Easy to install, ok with color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
replacement pad
10/18/2015

Customer review by Thedad

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Thedad
by Thedad

better than expected. I paid twice as much last year on a pad . And it was poorly made. This pad is thick and well made .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Thedad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cover!
6/22/2012

Customer review by Momalmighty

5.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Momalmighty
by Momalmighty

I wasn't sure what to expect, but knew the existing cover that was not even a year old, was completed ripped and was an eye sore. The replacement pad is thicker than the one that came with the purchase of the trampoline and looks great! Thankful to have found it at Walmart with the site-to-store pickup available, makes it even better.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momalmighty
Fishers, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great trampoline pad
5/15/2013

Customer review by cmick50

5.0 stars 5/15/2013 by cmick50
by cmick50
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

First off, let me say that we were a little skeptical about the color, but it's not as bright as it looks in the picture & my husband & I both actually like it. This is a really nice pad, nicer than most pads I've seen. It's really good quality, fits our trampoline perfectly, & was really easy to install.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cmick50
Lehi, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Unique color, durable, easy install
6/3/2015

Customer review by GBtodd

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by GBtodd
by GBtodd

I purchased the purple trampoline pad to replace the original that lasted 2 seasons on our trampoline that we purchased at Sam's Club. The kids like that the color is unique to most pads available. It installed similar to the original. It's a little wider than our original pad, so it keeps some tension on the safety net, which makes the net shimmy less in the wind (since it doesn't catch our eye as often, that's a good thing). The material on this pad seems slightly better than the original. We disassemble and store our trampoline in the winter, and have never gotten more than 3 years out of a pad. The UV exposure in our un-shaded location is brutal on the fabric, but I'm hoping to get 3 years out of this one!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GBtodd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Money Saver
6/11/2014

Customer review by GreenTree

5.0 stars 6/11/2014 by GreenTree
by GreenTree
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this pad for our grandkid's trampoline. The trampoline is 5 years old and still going great but the pad was falling apart. This pad worked great and is the school color of purple so they loved it even more! My son said it was not hard to put on. He is very pleased. We are too because we don't have to buy a brand new trampoline! They have a Skywalker 15' trampoline. We bought it from Walmart.com... my favorite place to shop!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GreenTree
Huxley, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline Pad
8/11/2015

Customer review by Robyn

5.0 stars 8/11/2015 by Robyn
by Robyn

Love it! Received it quickly and was easy to put on. Love color too!! Product seems to be made of quality materials and durable. Now we're ready to JUMP!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
trampoline pad
6/11/2015

Customer review by Michele

4.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Michele
by Michele

pad is nice. It is one continuous circle so I had to cut it to fit around my trampoline because we have a net around it. More work taking the net off, putting pad on, then replacing netting. I just cut the circle, put pad in place, used duct tape to close circle.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michele
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Trampoline replacement pad
6/11/2015

Customer review by Slim

3.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Slim
by Slim

It was a little big but it covers the springs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Slim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very stable
6/3/2015

Customer review by Vig77

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Vig77
by Vig77

While it takes a little longer to install than my previous pad, it is much more stable and won't slip off. Good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vig77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement pad
5/31/2015

Customer review by TheBosco

5.0 stars 5/31/2015 by TheBosco
by TheBosco

Glad it was purchased, probably should have done it sooner. Perfect fit, fun color. Very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TheBosco
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Our trampoline looks brand new!
7/19/2012

Customer review by Stamont

5.0 stars 7/19/2012 by Stamont
by Stamont

This pad was easy to install and of higher quality than the original pad that came with our trampoline.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stamont
Corona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Makes the trampoline looks new
4/16/2014

Customer review by SASJ

4.0 stars 4/16/2014 by SASJ
by SASJ
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The grand kids are happy they can play on the trampoline again. However, the problem we had were the shipping. When we received the box it were opened and the package slip were missing. Lately when items are shipped UPS my package slips are missing from the box and the tape is slit just enough to pull the package slip out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SASJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great!
5/30/2013

Customer review by Pjbailey

4.0 stars 5/30/2013 by Pjbailey
by Pjbailey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the color & so do my girls. It fit perfectly & we are really happy with the deal we got. The only thing I can say that is bad is we had a cloth like one previously & it didn't seem to get as hot on a sunny day. I think this one will last a lot longer, good thing we have the net so the kids don't fall on the warm mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pjbailey
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Invalid item description
9/7/2014

Customer review by Nosprings

1.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Nosprings
by Nosprings
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The product description reads pad & 7" springs. The springs were not a part of the item. It was only the pad. We needed the springs more than the pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nosprings
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
10/27/2013

Customer review by bluemacaw

5.0 stars 10/27/2013 by bluemacaw
by bluemacaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was shipped fast, easy to install. Nice change of color. Also same quality as old one that lasted about 2 years in weather and extreme use by kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bluemacaw
N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/18/2013

Customer review by googoodnw

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by googoodnw
by googoodnw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have only had it for a couple weeks, but the quality of this pad is so much better than the orginal one that came with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
googoodnw
Milford, De
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits as stated
11/11/2013

Customer review by TrampJumper

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by TrampJumper
by TrampJumper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product arrived in a timely manner and fit my trampoline as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TrampJumper
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.