Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3 Year Old Grandson Loves this Track
12/30/2011

Customer review by FodiesMom

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by FodiesMom
by FodiesMom

He received this as a Christmas present and he loves it. He has the 4 tracks that create a chain reaction. He spent much time playing with all of the sets.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FodiesMom
Commerce Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/9/2012

Customer review by SDBoysMom

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by SDBoysMom
by SDBoysMom

Although I have not personally seen or held this item, the child to whom it was sent seems to like it very much. His mother said it was the first toy he wanted to play with on his birthday. i wish it came with 2 cars though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDBoysMom
Rapid City SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great toy for car lovers!
1/6/2012

Customer review by mckris81

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by mckris81
by mckris81

I bought this for a 3 yr old boy. It was a huge hit and he played with it for hours. It has nice ramp and excellent for all car lovers!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mckris81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Pixar2 Car set
2/1/2012

Customer review by RangerJoe

5.0 stars 2/1/2012 by RangerJoe
by RangerJoe

this one was a little challenging to assemble but got it done! Part of the 4 game chain reaction! Very cool and unque!

RangerJoe
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not impressed
10/26/2011

Customer review by jrock

1.0 stars 10/26/2011 by jrock
by jrock

My son was so excited to get this racetrack, given it was Cars themed. It's been almost a complete disappointment (although not a huge ticket item so it didn't break the bank or anything). It was not easy to put together given the terrible instructions and it constantly breaks. My three year old is not skilled enough (nor would any be, I would guess) to fix it so I cringe when he wants to play with it b/c all I find myself doing is fixing it. Cute concept but terrible quality. There are much better racetracks out there--stick to them. Suprised this passed Mattel's typical high-quality testing.

jrock
Milwaukee, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No