Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/30/2011

Customer review by Valle83

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Valle83
by Valle83

My clothes smell so good with this detergent.my kids even smell their clothes when iam done washing them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Valle83
vannuys,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/12/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using gain powder detergent and I am always satisfy with my laundry result.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NMI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great product, great smell
9/2/2012

Customer review by Missybsnrn

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Missybsnrn
by Missybsnrn

You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Missybsnrn
Blair, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is my favorite detergent.
10/10/2012

Customer review by Sweetness193

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by Sweetness193
by Sweetness193

A small amount of Gain goes a long way!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweetness193
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great For Cloth Diapers
6/21/2014

Customer review by HippieMom14

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by HippieMom14
by HippieMom14

I purchased the 172 Oz, which is 150 loads. I wanted a detergent that I could use for everyone in our home. I can wash LO's clothes and cloth diapers and they come out smelling great! It cleans all of the grit and grime from my husband's work clothes and doesn't leave any white residue. I wash every 2 days and this size lasted up until last week; I purchased it at the beginning of April. It really is a great value, at this size!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HippieMom14
North Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
This product is great.
2/24/2014

Customer review by Lady125

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Lady125
by Lady125

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lady125
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best
10/15/2012

Customer review by bwia2002

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by bwia2002
by bwia2002

I love gain, I am located in the Virgin Islands and I have ordered this product from Walmart at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bwia2002
St. Croix, Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great detergent
9/27/2013

Customer review by LittleBoPeep2525

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by LittleBoPeep2525
by LittleBoPeep2525

Love this detergent. Smells great, gets my clothes clean

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleBoPeep2525
Cypress,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
barneby
5/22/2015

Customer review by zaylie

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by zaylie
by zaylie

I love everything about Gain detergent. Use for several years; love this big size; It lasts a long time. I take care of an invalid and need good soap for soiling. Original Gain smells nice too. Love it, love it, love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zaylie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very helpful product
8/2/2014

Customer review by toshopalot

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by toshopalot
by toshopalot

It's my second time that I bought it I love it you can trust

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
toshopalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GAIN IS THE BOMB.COM
7/22/2014

Customer review by JESS

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by JESS
by JESS

I have no problems with any of the products from the gain line...Its the best....

JESS
Kapolei , Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply love it
4/26/2015

Customer review by Dez80

5.0 stars 4/26/2015 by Dez80
by Dez80

Everything about it is awesome. I've tried different scents and they too are awesome. This is the best on the market.

Dez80
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Can't beat the original.
7/25/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/25/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This stuff is legendary. I remember when this scent was actually new (late 90's/early 00's). Yes, there was an "original" scent before this one, but nowhere near as potent. This quickly became my favorite laundry detergent after the scent change and has remained so. Incredible scent, powerful cleaning ability, and while it's not the cheapest on the shelf, it's not the most expensive, either. The high quality makes it a good deal, as well. I think the powder has a stronger, more authentic Gain fragrance than the liquid. This is the one to get if you want your clothes clean and smelling REALLY good!

An anonymous customer
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
The scent is WAY too strong!!!
7/5/2014

Customer review by Kevster

3.0 stars 7/5/2014 by Kevster
by Kevster

Do you make an unscented version, because the scent on this stuff is completely over the top. It makes my whole bedroom smell like a dryer sheet and keeps me up at night. I tried an extra rinse and line drying, which helped a little, but nowhere near enough. I love the price and the cleaning power, but man, you guys have to tone down the smell.

Kevster
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes