Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

34 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

65%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 stars
2
1-20 of 32 total reviews
65%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews
The 70's called. They want their stink back.
4/16/2012

Customer review by ReviewerMcReviewerson

2.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ReviewerMcReviewerson
by ReviewerMcReviewerson

This stuff reeks like the 1970s. If I wanted to walk around smelling like 1970s body odor, I just wouldn't shower.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReviewerMcReviewerson
Would recommend to a friend? No
Order was filled
2/17/2014

Customer review by m16ark54

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by m16ark54
by m16ark54

Gillettte Fusion Proglide Hydra Smooth was substituted for this product. What I received I have rated here.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
m16ark54
Southwestern PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/14/2012

Customer review by vinmar1965

5.0 stars 12/14/2012 by vinmar1965
by vinmar1965

I love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vinmar1965
antioch, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Shave Gel!
4/8/2011

Customer review by Michael1985

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by Michael1985
by Michael1985

Fantastic product. I have a very coarse beard and this product along with the proglide allowed for an effortless shave. I love the fact that I had no nicks or cut when I was done. Amazing!

Michael1985
Toronto, Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Jim

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Jim
by Jim

I have tried many shaving creams and gels and the Gillette Fusion ProGlide Hydra Smooth Shave Gel along with my ProGlide power blades give me the best and smoothest shave ever.

Jim
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by lambee

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by lambee
by lambee

I have been us its the best of the rest. From the incredible smell to the applying of it is amazing ing the same shave ggel for years and

lambee
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Kk

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Kk
by Kk

I've been shaving for a while and this added a new venture to a smooth shave. kj

Kk
USA, NEPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by Alliekat

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Alliekat
by Alliekat

Leaves you with a good, clean, smooth shave, no razor burn or bumps in sight.

Alliekat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by LEA

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by LEA
by LEA

nice comfortable shave that is not hard on the neck. nice

LEA
nashville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by simarna

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by simarna
by simarna

This shave Gel is the best ever,smooth and Most hydrating shave.

simarna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by SALO

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by SALO
by SALO

It's incredible, this product permit that your skin reflect fresh and soft!

SALO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/11/2013

Customer review by Boov

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Boov
by Boov

This Gel with the ProGlide Power gives the best shave I have ever had. No more 5:00 shadow

Boov
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My husband had been using the same Gillette for 25 years so I bought him this one and he loves it!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/10/2013

Customer review by crazyT

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by crazyT
by crazyT

This shaving gel works excellently. stays on for the duration of the shave, unlike some that simply drip right off after applying.

crazyT
35089
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/10/2013

Customer review by Bud

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Bud
by Bud

If you want a smooth, close shave every time, this is your product.

Bud
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/13/2013

Customer review by Sammy

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by Sammy
by Sammy

Favorte shaving cream ive ever used! Leaves your skin feeling refreshed and smooth, and smells good too!

Sammy
BataviaLOCATION (Optional)
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/12/2013

Customer review by karens47

5.0 stars 6/12/2013 by karens47
by karens47

It's such a smooth and clean smelling item to make the skin feel moist and let the razor lift off the hair with no pulling at all.

karens47
Gap, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/6/2013

Customer review by sharath

5.0 stars 7/6/2013 by sharath
by sharath

amazing product.good, clean, smooth shave with my proglide power blades.

sharath
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pro Glide Shave Gel Twin Pack
7/12/2014

Customer review by KCANDCO

4.0 stars 7/12/2014 by KCANDCO
by KCANDCO

Good Value for the Money (Twin Pack)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KCANDCO
Las Vegas,NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love your product!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Buzz

4.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Buzz
by Buzz

I love your product. My husband and I both used it for some years! I would highly reccomend it for anyone with course hair. I have, however, encountered a problem with the cans. The last two I purchased have foamed around the head instead of the nozzle. Gillettes Gel has become our go to product. My husband loves the clear.

Buzz
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 32 total reviews
1-20 of 32 reviews