Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

68 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 54 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Wish I made this mistake sooner!
9/8/2015

Customer review by mjdedemom

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by mjdedemom
by mjdedemom

Well I had my daughter on similac since she was born but we noticed she always has hard painful stools. We tried sensitive ( same thing) we tried soy and she broke out. After I told the pediatrician they basically said give her corn syrup and it helped. I didn't want to constantly have to give her corn syrup. So I ended up switching to stage 2 similac and same thing but it was cheaper. So I went to the store when she was about 8 months to restock, got home and realized I got stage 3 similac on accident. It's for 12-24 months but it worked no more hard poops, pooping daily when it was more like twice a week . I wish I made this ironic mistake sooner, I would have been giving since birth since it worked even though it's for 12-24 months. Love it! If your experincing these problems give it a try. My babys been on since 8 months she is 8 days from her first birthday and she is thriving.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjdedemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Don't buy it!
4/22/2017

Customer review by Jun

1.0 stars 4/22/2017 by Jun
by Jun

I ordered 2 packs in 04/2017, and the expiration is 10/2017

Jun
Secaucus NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
BEWARE OF SHORT EXPIRATION DATE!
12/17/2014

Customer review by ccmfl

2.0 stars 12/17/2014 by ccmfl
by ccmfl

I purchased 4 of these thinking Walmart will send me items within reasonable consumption periods, but one of them has a short expiration date. There was only 1 month left before the formula expires! Upon closer inspection, I noticed that they had sent me the old version of this formula!! If you are ordering multiple quantities of this item, be extra wary!

Was this review helpful? (15) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ccmfl
Would recommend to a friend? No
My 1-year old baby boy loves it
9/18/2013

Customer review by sailors

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by sailors
by sailors
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My friends recommended the Similac Go & Grow for me. Before using this formula, my son has been drinking Similac Organic for about half a year. But Similac Organic is only for baby before 1 year old. Go & Grow is for baby older than 12 months. My son had a very smooth transition from Organic to Go & Grow, although he has been very picky on formula.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sailors
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for toddler
4/28/2012

Customer review by Avegtaaq

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by Avegtaaq
by Avegtaaq

I switched from Similac Advance to Similac Go & Grow after my son turned 1. I make these with frest fruits for smoothies for my son and he loves them. I wish they were a lot bigger though, but they work. I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Avegtaaq
Chevak, AK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
ALL I was expecting for the After 12Months
5/31/2014

Customer review by NewMommy1jaan

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by NewMommy1jaan
by NewMommy1jaan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am always worry I was not going to give my Son the nutrients he need it I start it breastfeeding switch to Similac (green color) he love it it was no difficult and he did not got constipated which was my major worry seen all mom struggling with that after they start food, any way this is perfect he still gets 24Oz a day of this milk 3x a day and the 3 meals and 3 fruit/vegy snack and I am comfortable he is getting enough for hes day I have a wonderful very hipper bb and this give me peace of mind.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NewMommy1jaan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
9/9/2015

Customer review by Berlinerbear

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Berlinerbear
by Berlinerbear

My toddler ( almost 36 month- 3) loves drinking her bottle every morning and at night before bedtime! It gives her all the nutrients I could ask for and more! I have a picky eater that does not like regular milk at all! Therefore she gets to drink this instead! I know it only sais til 24 month, but I don't think it's bad for them! She was on the previous smilac formula and I just stayed true to the brand since we never had an issue with tummy aches or such! I would highly recommend this product to any mommy out there that can't breastfeed anymore!

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Berlinerbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good formula for kids
7/13/2014

Customer review by Adah2014

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by Adah2014
by Adah2014
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my kids like it very much, maybe it has a good taste for her. For me, it is really a good price, I will recommend it to my friends

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adah2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good experience shopping from walmart.com
7/22/2013

Customer review by applejennifer

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by applejennifer
by applejennifer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Deliver fast, and packed well. Same milk powder, but six pack price is cheaper than buy six separately.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
applejennifer
Brandon, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product and Walmart's service
3/28/2014

Customer review by InternationalUse

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by InternationalUse
by InternationalUse
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great product and Walmart's service is also great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InternationalUse
Stonington, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6 pack very convenient
11/9/2015

Customer review by SEJ2014

4.0 stars 11/9/2015 by SEJ2014
by SEJ2014

I have to buy milk often, the 6 pack is very helpful. I wish they would supply the larger containers as a multi pack also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SEJ2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good value, prompt delivery
11/2/2013

Customer review by mygouda

5.0 stars 11/2/2013 by mygouda
by mygouda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I checked several websites, including amazon, and found that Walmart offers the best value. the delivery went smoothly, too, prompt and in good condition. Since this was purchased for an international friend, who has not had a chance to use it, so have no idea about the quality of the product. It looks authentic, however, from the package.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mygouda
norwalk, ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Never
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expired 06/2017
11/22/2016

Customer review by Anna

3.0 stars 11/22/2016 by Anna
by Anna
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

That is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
3/9/2016

Customer review by June

5.0 stars 3/9/2016 by June
by June

Very good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
June
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good
4/18/2016

Customer review by zjie

4.0 stars 4/18/2016 by zjie
by zjie

good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zjie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great products from similac.
11/23/2015

Customer review by sleepymomma23

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by sleepymomma23
by sleepymomma23

My son loves drinking his milk. We tried other brand asides Similac, but Similac's consistency is by far the best product others seems watery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sleepymomma23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/19/2014

Customer review by Gabita2

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by Gabita2
by Gabita2

My daughter has been drinking Similac since day 1 from Supplementation to Go & Grow, best formula for babies and toddlers. She loves it too much she doesn't want to switch to gallon milk. I just wish I could get more coupons.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gabita2
Rialto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very convenient
3/22/2011

Customer review by Lovecattle

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Lovecattle
by Lovecattle

I ordered this product in bulk and it was the best thing ive done. Plus my son enjoys the formula!

Was this review helpful? (4) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovecattle
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Baby liked it. It lasts.
9/26/2015

Customer review by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin
by RitaLovesBabyBenjamin

I like it, tried some others but this lasts longer. Just wish it was organic.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RitaLovesBabyBenjamin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
9/8/2015

Customer review by chris

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by chris
by chris

It is great and really helps my son

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews