Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 28 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 25 reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great product for the price.
8/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I believe buying this product in bulk, help save me some money. Highly recommend this product for a new parents with a baby. You don't have to worry about mixing with water. You can't go wrong with it already done. Just fill the bottles and go. If you purchase this product in the store, you can use manufacturers coupons and save even more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Product but too expensive
11/30/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Better deals at Sams Club. You get 8 bottles for a couple of bucks more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quick and easy!
6/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality and makes night time feedings so much easier.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent choice
3/18/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best formula supplement for my baby
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Baby loves it
9/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My baby enjoys this brand very much. It does not make her colicy or constipated.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Formula
7/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have twin and they enjoy this formula.. They have been healthy and this product agrees with them. The only issue is that Walmart does not have an efficient delivery system and it takes too long to receive this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My baby
1/19/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very good price fast delivery my baby love the formula
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Formula
12/13/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love similac advance
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality
7/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great quality
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Similac
12/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
love it!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Expensive formula
11/12/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
One hundred dollars a week for twins. Walmart has the best pricing compared to amazon , buy buy baby.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great!
8/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My twin babies love it and for a great price, would love to purchase more from here, thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My baby loves this milk
7/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I used this milk with my first born. I went back with to it with my second child because it's nutritious, easy to feed and reliable. I thinks it's worth every penny.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Similac ready to feed formula
5/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I give this product a 10+ love the convenience of not having to mix it. I want to also give the delivery of this product a 5 need to work on a faster delivery process I paid for a 3 day delivery and it was 2 days late. I was able to be reimbursed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
excellent
6/7/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Grandson loves it. Little more expensive than the powder, but so convenient for my daughter that works crazy hours.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good deal.
6/10/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good price for baby formula and Walmart delivered within a few days. I will be buying again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
5/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My twins love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My baby loves it.
11/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This milk was the first my son ever tried after mine. It was given to him at the hospital as a supplement. Mine was no t enough. He is 6 months now and still drinks it and lo ves it. I e ven add it to purees.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
best formula
9/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
at 7 months, am supplementing and my baby loves it. i also use the organic similac. only thing besides breastmilk i'd give my baby! great prices + free shipping at walmart too. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Super Food
11/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very convenient method to get my grandson's favorite formula to him. My daughter and son-in-law were pleased that I could shop formula directly to their home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641738, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-