Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

13 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

1.0 stars

13 reviews | 1.2 out of 5

0%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
11
1-10 of 10 total reviews
0%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/27/2011

Customer review by riveraria

2.0 stars 5/27/2011 by riveraria
by riveraria

I suppose I got what I paid for... I don't recommend this. Not very powerful.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
riveraria
Redding, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Dont buy it! waste of every penny...
4/20/2012

Customer review by roro007

1.0 stars 4/20/2012 by roro007
by roro007

it bites, the shaving part of it is very slow and frustrating, and the trimming doesnt work at all, i am returning it for sure

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
roro007
va
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Does not work!!
12/25/2014

Customer review by jacksonsmommy323

1.0 stars 12/25/2014 by jacksonsmommy323
by jacksonsmommy323

This thing is a joke!!! I bought it and tried to use it & it wouldn't even cut my hair!! Plus half the time it won't even come on because the battery won't stay in place!!!!!! Do NOT buy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacksonsmommy323
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waste Of Money PERIOD
11/12/2013

Customer review by cheaptrick16

1.0 stars 11/12/2013 by cheaptrick16
by cheaptrick16

First of all, the dang battery wouldn't even stay in place so I had to finagle it around just to get it to work, and then in the middle of use it would come loose again... annoying Secondly... it is not powerful at all. You're better off using a regular shaver.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheaptrick16
Roseville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Broke after 3 months
1/13/2015

Customer review by Ktx1

1.0 stars 1/13/2015 by Ktx1
by Ktx1

It was a good little shaver for the bikini area and I admit the underarms in a pinch. However after just three months it no longer works. New batteries and still the connection is failing. Do not recommend.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ktx1
Would recommend to a friend? No
I hate it
7/13/2014

Customer review by edsreview

1.0 stars 7/13/2014 by edsreview
by edsreview

I purchased this shaver and within minutes of use, the razor stopped working. I returned the product thinking that it was a fluke and exchanged it for a new one only to experience the same problem. It won't stay running long enough for me to figure out if it actually works or not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edsreview
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Bad Buy
3/9/2015

Customer review by Erob91

1.0 stars 3/9/2015 by Erob91
by Erob91

I purchased this product a few months ago because from time to time I do a little maintenance just to keep things neat. The first time I used it it was okay (maybe three stars ) and I figured this was because I was new to using the product and I needed to get a good feel for it. Well, it set in my cabinet for two months and when I pulled it out to use it again, it wouldn't come on. I thought bad battery, changed the battery and it still wouldn't come on. I messed with it for a while and eventually realized that I just needed to throw it away because the site for the warranty is down and I don't have the receipt anyway. It was an impulse buy on a random day but I wish I had read the reviews before I wasted my money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erob91
Would recommend to a friend? No
I bought this product and I returned it.
7/2/2014

Customer review by AgentMills2012

1.0 stars 7/2/2014 by AgentMills2012
by AgentMills2012

I bought this product yesterday at my local wal-mart and when I got home I was going to use it in the shower; however, while opening the packaging which was very easy to do, I noticed some little hairs in the battery compartment. It looked like someone used it and didn't like it and returned it to the store, and then Wal-mart put it back onto the shelf to sell to consumers...I returned it and got my money back for something that is supposed to be for hygenic purposes, it sure wasn't hygenic at all...no one wants to buy something that's been used especially if it cuts hair...Clio needs to work on the packaging of their merchandise. I like a product that takes effort to open up...I won't by that brand of product...I found somethiing else that was nicely sealed and at the same price, I couldn't pass it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AgentMills2012
Would recommend to a friend? No
Very Poor
5/4/2014

Customer review by JonesGirl68

1.0 stars 5/4/2014 by JonesGirl68
by JonesGirl68

Not a very good product. Returning because it does not work very good at all. Very cheaply made

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JonesGirl68
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolute Trash.
5/18/2015

Customer review by AfroL0ve

1.0 stars 5/18/2015 by AfroL0ve
by AfroL0ve

The battery doesn't stay in place which made the clippers cut outrageously slow or it wouldn't cut any hair at all. You will literally pay for trash and you'll still be hairy if you purchase this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AfroL0ve
Would recommend to a friend? No