Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.5 out of 5

64%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-12 of 12 total reviews
64%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

awsome gun for intermediats and begginers
7/26/2011

Customer review by lemonMcfee

4.0 stars 7/26/2011 by lemonMcfee
by lemonMcfee

the does not break very easaly. It is a great gun, it shoots 350 fps, it shoots best with .20 gram bb's has a hop up. mag holds 240 rounds. very reliable. awsome for airsoft wars.

Was this review helpful? (92) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemonMcfee
garland, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Beginner- Primary{}Intermediate- Secondary
12/15/2011

Customer review by IndepthReviews

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by IndepthReviews
by IndepthReviews

Alright, this is a really good gun if you know how to use it. It has a great fps for CQB (Close Quarter Battles) but has a quick drop from distance (60-70yrds). The gun has an easy pump to use and it makes for good slam fire action. From distance, however, the iron sights are quite hard to aim with so i suggest optics (there are four railings which is good). The life of this gun is based on your common sence, i let my child sister play with it, and she shook it and dropped it and it eventually broke after 8months. I hope you people who may consider purchasing this weapon will think twice on that. The gun is good, i like it, i hope you do too!

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IndepthReviews
Newark, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
awsome gun
10/28/2011

Customer review by pennstatealum

5.0 stars 10/28/2011 by pennstatealum
by pennstatealum

i got this gun a took it out of the package right away.it shoots to the right a little on hop-up but other than that its the best value

Was this review helpful? (38) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennstatealum
shippensburg, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
exelent gun
8/13/2011

Customer review by Harrisonater

5.0 stars 8/13/2011 by Harrisonater
by Harrisonater

i realy love this mag. it is very helpful during combat.

Was this review helpful? (44) (27)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Harrisonater
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1/5/2012

Customer review by Kepac00

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Kepac00
by Kepac00

A little hard to operate as far as loading the amo but other than that a great product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kepac00
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Kc mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
bad buy
7/22/2011

Customer review by axer0O7

2.0 stars 7/22/2011 by axer0O7
by axer0O7

Got this gun and within two days in snapped in half. The plastic inside was really thin and weak. But when the gun worked it was good.

Was this review helpful? (28) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
axer0O7
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
better deal availible
11/18/2011

Customer review by angel7s

4.0 stars 11/18/2011 by angel7s
by angel7s

this is a great gun it feeds smoothly ,has a nice weight , and is pretty accurate BUT i would recommend getting the marine corps version. it is also avalible on walmart.com for the same price it is the same gun only in a different color (tan and brown)and it has the USMC logo on it. it would be a more unique gun and a portion of profit goes to wounded warrior project

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel7s
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Cheap version of a good gun
12/4/2011

Customer review by NerfGunGuy

1.0 stars 12/4/2011 by NerfGunGuy
by NerfGunGuy

This gun is an all plastic version of the same gun found elsewhere for only a few more dollars. My son owns the better version of this gun and it works great. However this one is considerably lighter and does not operate as easily or smoothly. I fear this will not hold up very long where the better model has already lasted 2 years. To differnetiate the 2 models, pay close attention to the tip under the barrel and the lack of sling strap hooks on this model.

Was this review helpful? (6) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NerfGunGuy
Would recommend to a friend? No
"Trigger Problems
2/5/2012

Customer review by Mikeyonline

2.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Mikeyonline
by Mikeyonline

This was a good product, until about a month. I am a really responsible 13 year old who takes care of his stuff. I found that eventually the trigger has problems shooting, it locks up. but overall it is a good gun. PROS -accurate -intermediate FPS -Rail System -LE retractable stock -Ajustable hop-up -Slam fire capable CONS -Wiggly clip release button -Wiggly Pump -Wiggly Trigger -Cheap ABS plastic

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mikeyonline
St. Amant, Lousiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
11/19/2012

Customer review by dawsons

1.0 stars 11/19/2012 by dawsons
by dawsons

Not what my son thought, returning

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dawsons
lancaster, pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It breaks very easy.
3/20/2013

Customer review by Mommacub

1.0 stars 3/20/2013 by Mommacub
by Mommacub

I bought remington as we own multiple crossman and was looking for a higher quality. Stick with the Crossman at this price point. The plastic is fragile at stress points, cracks easily and then your kids are disappointed. It lasted a short while before critical parts broke. Overall we have 10-11 purchases in the last 12 months for airsoft guns. My son usually outgrows his cloths, toys, etc. He is very careful with his things. However the Crossman's have broken as well but they were the cheaper ones. At this price point ($40-50) they were a better quality. Very sad that the Remington which was an AWESOME gun was so poorly constructed :(

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommacub
LONE STAR TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week