Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-13 of 13 reviews
1-13 of 13 reviews
Great safety glasses
9/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought a weed wacker and got a pair of these as part of a bundle. My husband wears them when mowing, weed whacking and at work. He is a brick mason by trade and these protect his eyes from numerous pieces of flying debris. I am purchasing twelve more pairs so we can both use them for various chores and will be giving some to our son.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
This is great for protection!
3/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a 260fps airsoft gun and i shot it directly at these glasses and it did not do a scratch or mark!!!! This may be cheap, but very good for guns under 300fps!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wear them about 2 hours per week they are comfortable
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Safety glass
8/10/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
works well fit comfortable, good price I would recommend this to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It's fine
11/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It does it's job
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good glasses
3/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Very nice safety glasses
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great value
10/9/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good glasses for any protection.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice fit
11/28/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good for indoor or out, clear lens no waves.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Surprising effective glass
7/4/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This glass done it purpose, I recommend to anyone to protect their eyes, this is most importance than it appear for some of us! This glass are light and are comfortable to weir it. The price quality are okay.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
safety glasses
2/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
its works prefect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Eye protection
1/23/2015
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Produce matches picture. Glasses are light weight and construction is very thin plastic material. Would not stand up to a lot of use. You have to take great care so they do not break. I purchased product because of the company name.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good quality
10/9/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Lightweight..clear lens
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pretty decent shooting glasses
10/7/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These glasses fog up sometimes so that gets annoying, other than that they protect your eyes effectively.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640670, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-