Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
GREAT GUN!!!
6/27/2011

Customer review by Keegstermister

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by Keegstermister
by Keegstermister

I had this gun for like 2 years and it lasted though untill 2 days ago when the the handle for cocking the gun broke :( it was a very good accurate and durable gun though so now I'm going to get the same one but in black and with a 4 times 15 scope... Great gun!!!

Was this review helpful? (529) (49)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keegstermister
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
its go time
10/1/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/1/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

brirng em all on with this baby you can shoot 250 feet per second or fps and it has a hop and 4 rails for a scope new site or a tripod got it for my B-day and the clip holds over 300 rounds BUT BUT BUT I said I have a BUT the pistle likes to go up after 300 feet

Was this review helpful? (228) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for recreation
7/16/2011

Customer review by pat2348

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by pat2348
by pat2348

My grandsons love it and it seems to be holding up well, even in a familly of 4 teenagae boys.

Was this review helpful? (269) (53)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pat2348
festus, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works well but not with all ammo
12/8/2011

Customer review by EngineeringProf

4.0 stars 12/8/2011 by EngineeringProf
by EngineeringProf

The gun miss fired with some ammo we had but works well with others. Ended up buying some crossman heavy ammo.

Was this review helpful? (103) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EngineeringProf
Cedarville, OHIO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Good Starter Rifle, Cheap pistol
1/1/2012

Customer review by Machineking

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Machineking
by Machineking

This was my first rifle and my 2nd pistol. Lets start off with a review of the rifle. Spring loaded so you need to prepare it for every shot. Very easy to prepare so Im quite pleased with that. There are two iron sights on the weaver rails. The first one serves no purpose that I could see so i scraped it. The 2nd sight is nice, but learning where to aim with it on small targets can take some practice. Add a Grip to the bottom rail asap! With the grip my aim has gotten sooo much better with the gun. Sometimes the gun will missfire and when you shoot the 2nd shot 2 bbs will come out... Not sure what that is about but can be a pain sometimes. Overall its a nice starter gun. The pistol is horrible. The clip doesnt fully go into the gun unless you slam it in there. If you dont push it in enough the clip will fall out. Mine broke because of this.... Do not recommend it as a sidearm.

Was this review helpful? (38) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Machineking
Katy, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Rifle, good pistol for beginner
2/1/2012

Customer review by redman59

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by redman59
by redman59

The rifle is Excellent! I almost always win in airsoft wars with it. Very durable and a nice FPS. However, the pistol often jams and pellets get stuck in it. I recommend getting .12 gram pellets for them. Overall, great!

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redman59
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good guns... for the price.
3/29/2012

Customer review by DanTh3Man

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by DanTh3Man
by DanTh3Man

When I saw these guns at the store i thought they were going to be fun for about 3 uses then break. Im happy to say that I was wrong. On the fifth use the pistol and the "assault rifle" started to jam up like i could load it but it would not shoot. I soon came to realize that this can be temporarily fixed by just fiddling with it. (e.g. taking the clip out then loading and shooting inserting it back in shooting it ect.) For the price this is probably one of the best deals you can get.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanTh3Man
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/8/2012

Customer review by numberoneairsoftkid

4.0 stars 1/8/2012 by numberoneairsoftkid
by numberoneairsoftkid

I got this gun lastnight and it is awsome.it took me like 2 min to get use to it and how it works.when i used it it was hiting to target perfectly.it has a LOT of power.this gun is great for beginers and expert air soft. LOVE THE GUN!

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
numberoneairsoftkid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good deal for the cost
2/1/2012

Customer review by gkeller

4.0 stars 2/1/2012 by gkeller
by gkeller

I bought this for my son as a first airsoft gun. It seems a little cheaply made, but as long as he handles with care I think it will be fine. It is extremely accurate and easy to use once it is together. We bought additional ammo to go with it, and a target too for outdoor use only. So far, so good.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gkeller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Value
4/17/2012

Customer review by RLDN

4.0 stars 4/17/2012 by RLDN
by RLDN

My son loves his new air-soft rife and piston combination. I love the fact that they are easy to use and I do not worry about him using it. It is what you would expect for a entry level BB gun and it has plastic parts that you would not want to be real rough with but it serves the purpose very well. It did take us a while to get it all figured out as the instructions are not real clear. Since then it has worked very well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RLDN
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Awesome gun
4/25/2012

Customer review by CRUSHER6789

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by CRUSHER6789
by CRUSHER6789

i got this gun for X-mas and its great. It shoots 350 fps and has an efective range of 50 yards.i would recommend this to anyone! it also has a hopup agustment.great gun u should by it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CRUSHER6789
ONANCOCK,VIRGINIA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
excellent
5/1/2012

Customer review by GeraldineT

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by GeraldineT
by GeraldineT

my son loves this airsoft gun. works great. best value.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GeraldineT
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
nice set for a good price.
1/1/2012

Customer review by HoosierPastor

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by HoosierPastor
by HoosierPastor

My son and daugther have had hours of fun with this set already. There are no batteries to recharge but it still works very well. This pistol is extremely inaccurate with the bulk ammo but works well with heavier ammo. The pistol grip is VERY large for a child's hand to grip and makes the children get cramps in their hands if they carry it and shoot it too much, but both guns work without any jams or problems. The speed loader is probably the best part of the whole package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HoosierPastor
Bloomington, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/30/2011

Customer review by vettegirl02

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by vettegirl02
by vettegirl02

I purchased 2 of these for my grandkids for Christmas. The item is of made of study construction. My grands really have enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vettegirl02
Alford, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/29/2012

Customer review by Halo117

5.0 stars 10/29/2012 by Halo117
by Halo117

Really good gun. I don't get all the haters out there. It's a really good gun and the pistol is really cool too. I would buy the pistol by itself it's so good and reliable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halo117
White Salmon, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great gun
12/24/2013

Customer review by Cryatioc

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Cryatioc
by Cryatioc

I recomend this to everyone I just got it and i already love it!!!The pistol is sort of cheap though but the price for this is awesome for two guns.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cryatioc
Virigina,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
pretty cool
6/3/2012

Customer review by bigdog15

4.0 stars 6/3/2012 by bigdog15
by bigdog15

The rifle is very accurate. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is a semi-auto. If you c0ck it 3 times it is an accurate shotgun. The pistol has poor accuracy unless you use .20 gram precision bb's.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigdog15
arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Set
12/28/2011

Customer review by proudtobeblessed

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by proudtobeblessed
by proudtobeblessed

My son loved this set. He has played and played with it. We bought the crossman target. He has enjoyed both.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
proudtobeblessed
Philadelphia, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great set of guns for an unbeatable price!
5/27/2012

Customer review by zammer

4.0 stars 5/27/2012 by zammer
by zammer

Strongly recommend these guns for anyone who is starting out and doesn't want to spend $100 or so. Well put together, handles well, and fairly accurate. I really like the pistol!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zammer
Lawrenceville, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
first purchase
8/6/2012

Customer review by mninbrwn

3.0 stars 8/6/2012 by mninbrwn
by mninbrwn

I purchased this item for my sons birthday. For the price it seems pretty well made. As this is our 1st airsoft guns I have nothing else to compare it to but the loading seems pretty difficult, especially on the handgun. Power and accuracy are pretty good. I really did not expect much for the price, but it will do fine for a first set.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mninbrwn
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews