Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

bring it on
10/27/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

i got this for Christmas when i was 10 its a fun gun good fps and its hard to miss the target and it lasted 2 years loved it

Was this review helpful? (160) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
palstine TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
awesome gun
3/31/2012

Customer review by likeaboss772775

5.0 stars by likeaboss772775

works awesome good fps fast good for target shooting and wars if you are into wars.

Was this review helpful? (49) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
likeaboss772775
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
AN OKAY GUN.
12/6/2011

Customer review by Cheezepuufs

4.0 stars by Cheezepuufs

I got this gun last year for my gradecard.I loved it it was awesome.I was on the top of my game till i triped when i was getting chased by my friends during a war and then the clip broke and cracked my gun.Over all this is an awesomee gun for beginers whether your having airsoft wars shooting cans,boxes anything.Just dont be like me and run and then trip and land on the gun... THIS GUN ROCKS...IF YOUR A BEGINNER DON'T WORRY ABOUT THE QUALITY OF YOUR FIRST GUN JUST HAVE FUN AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR GUNS...NEVER GET THEM WET OR STICK STUFF IN THE BARREL.

Was this review helpful? (54) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cheezepuufs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Its ok... Backyard/Target practice
4/7/2012

Customer review by AirsoftProReviewers

3.0 stars by AirsoftProReviewers

Pro's -FPS -No shells Con's -Mag size -Pump action -One shot This is quite a powerful gun, my friend shot a soda can in my other friends hand from 15ft away, and missed, and it left a small welt on his hand... The Mag is quite small, which means you have to reload quite often. It is a pump action (Spring). It is a one shot, shotgun, unless you c0ck it multiple times, which decreases both range, accruacy, and FPS. But on the bright side, the bullets will spread.

Was this review helpful? (48) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftProReviewers
Elkhorn, Ne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Great for the Price.
4/28/2012

Customer review by Geowulf

4.0 stars by Geowulf

Very powerful and accurate for a cheap airsoft shotgun. The only problem I have with it is the magazine falling out while running.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Geowulf
Pretty Good
9/21/2012

Customer review by JEDIMUNCHKIN

4.0 stars by JEDIMUNCHKIN

I like it, but I've seen better. It has pretty good range, but its accuracy is pretty bad beyond 20ft, at least with mine. It looks and feels really cool. It also has the option to hit a switch so you can shoot more than one pellet at a time, which can come in handy, but doing that drastically reduces range and power. All in all, it's pretty good gun for the price

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JEDIMUNCHKIN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
GO BUY THIS IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER!!!
11/27/2013

Customer review by CrazyAirgunMan13345

5.0 stars by CrazyAirgunMan13345

I've had this gun since my 6th grade year, and now I'm in 11th... This gun does have a little bit of a hop up problem at around 35-50 feet. For the money this gun is amazing. I let my friend use this gun in airsoft wars, if you take it apart and clean the spring ( make sure to put it back together properly) the gun will work like new... I replaced the spring on this gun after 3 years. But other than that this gun is amazing for beginners looking to get serious with airsoft. Go grab on TODAY.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CrazyAirgunMan13345
Seattle, Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good gun for its price
7/29/2012

Customer review by thataznkid

5.0 stars by thataznkid

Its a good gun, I've used it before at a friends house and I was looking for a new one since my old one broke. It has a good fps and you can shoot up to 3 bullets at a time.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
thataznkid
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not for actual use...
11/3/2012

Customer review by Nova712

2.0 stars by Nova712

This gun looks great but has one HUGE flaw: The clip falls out CONSTANTLY... It has one little piece on one side that holds the clip in place, but it has such a weak spring to support it that it falls out when you fire it or even c0ck the gun too hard. I personally got it for a costume prop for a party, so I didn't need it to fire, but still if it can't do what it's suppose to, it isn't worth the purchase. If you need a cool prop for a costume, this is great. If you want an airsoft gun that actually works, don't bother. This is junk.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Nova712
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Airsoft Gun
1/1/2014

Customer review by GadgetJA

5.0 stars by GadgetJA

Easy and quick to load, comes with one clip, shoots multiple BBs if you want to by pumping again, has a rail so you can attach a light or inferred on it, great buy

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
GadgetJA
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
save your money!
7/31/2014

Customer review by fun567

1.0 stars by fun567

I really hate to give a air-soft gun a bad rating but this gun was junk. this gun looked really cool and was fun to shoot the first few times then it started jamming. its mad out of cheep plastic and the clip is badly made. it would eject the bbs before the clip was fully in. this thing jammed almost every other shot! then somehow the cocking mechanism broke. it only lasted about 2 minutes. this gun was really a disappointment.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fun567
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Malfunctioning right out of the box
7/24/2014

Customer review by tcgcpg

1.0 stars by tcgcpg

My son waited anxiously for this item to arrive. Unfortunately, when it did, the spring-loaded magazine did not work, and all of the bullets would just spill out from the barrel. The gun would not fire properly and was clearly malfunctioning. Needless to say, my son was very disappointed, and we had to return it to the store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tcgcpg
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gun is exactly what grandson wanted.
2/4/2014

Customer review by terrielynn58

5.0 stars by terrielynn58

Grandson loves it !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
terrielynn58
clinton mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great cheap air gun.
9/27/2013

Customer review by ThatOneGuyAgain

5.0 stars by ThatOneGuyAgain

Came in earlier than expected in a nearly indestructible plastic only a box cutter or saw could cut though. Gun feels sturdy, has an option to shoot more or less bbs on where the ejector port would be located. Trigger pull is a bit harder than I would expect and while it feels sturdy, it also feels that it would be the first to break on this gun. The trigger seems that it could last a few years.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ThatOneGuyAgain
Crestview
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week