Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

16 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Gun
5/9/2011

Customer review by KillerJoeBob

5.0 stars by KillerJoeBob

This gun is very accurate and is a great back up. Sometimes, I even use it as my main weapon. It is very accurate with 0.2 gram BBs, but very bad with 0.12 BBs. This a great gun.

Was this review helpful? (139) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
KillerJoeBob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Airsoft Gun
7/28/2011

Customer review by AirsoftGuy49

5.0 stars by AirsoftGuy49

This gun is worth the money. I would definitely recommend it. It's a very accurate pistol. I was able to shoot a powerade bottle from 20+ feet away. It's hard to shoot it accurately though because the bb's always go up, so you have to aim a little bit below your target.

Was this review helpful? (69) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftGuy49
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
nice gun for intermediate
7/15/2011

Customer review by bamafrisco

4.0 stars by bamafrisco

this gun is good if you are just playing a round with your friends but if u r playing with a bunch of people you dont know then i would use a different one. This gun is for intermediate players (that is what i think.) If this gun had hop up it would be the best pistol ever because it curves to left.

Was this review helpful? (47) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bamafrisco
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
10/3/2011

Customer review by 6tobeNana4

5.0 stars by 6tobeNana4

this is the second one i've purchased for my grandson, he loves how this one works & prefers this over the rifles.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
6tobeNana4
Carlsbad, NM & Denver, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
it is ok
8/4/2011

Customer review by rocketman567

3.0 stars by rocketman567

very strong but not highly accurate jams once in a while but overall good gun

Was this review helpful? (36) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rocketman567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
This is a pretty good pistol!
9/8/2012

Customer review by TheAirsoftMenace

4.0 stars by TheAirsoftMenace

The pistol itself is alright if you ask me. When i first got it i thought that it was awesome. It is super accurate. Pretty reliable....The only flaw i see this gun is the FPS it isnt strong at all from less than 1 foot it wouldn't pierce a plastic cup so if your looking for close range combat i would recommend this gun because it kinda hurts if your not dressed for the event. But if you want strength stay away from this gun. Its for like 12 year old i would say. I'm a beginner just like you so listen to me.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TheAirsoftMenace
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great little pistol!
6/2/2012

Customer review by htmsnyder

5.0 stars by htmsnyder

I love this. Easy to handle, easy to load, holds 15 rounds which is good for my use. Very accurate. Would definitely recommend this, and in fact, I already have. Wouldn't mind a little more power to it, but for my use is really good. Good pistol at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
htmsnyder
S Central PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tough-as-Nails
8/22/2012

Customer review by airking111

5.0 stars by airking111

I use this as my side arm. We use an ATV to get around the field. I dropped it and it got run over with the ATV. It survived and still works great. It is super accurate and really tough.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
airking111
Oak Grove, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great so far
1/4/2013

Customer review by Laktj

5.0 stars by Laktj

We purchased an airsoft gun for my son and it lasted 1 day so he wanted another one for Christmas. So far it has lasted and he likes the holster it came with.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Laktj
Cedar City Ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
good gun
2/10/2012

Customer review by AirsoftGuns101

4.0 stars by AirsoftGuns101

good gun but broke after a year

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AirsoftGuns101
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1/6/2012

Customer review by 4KLTZS

5.0 stars by 4KLTZS

The product was what we intended it to be. The different style/color options were appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
4KLTZS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little Stiff
4/21/2013

Customer review by schanktm

4.0 stars by schanktm

My 10 year old loves this gun except that he says it's a bit stiff to pull back to shoot. He loves the holder and everything else though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
schanktm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/2/2013

Customer review by bossdude

1.0 stars by bossdude

i got this airsoft gun for christmas in 2012 and it already broke april 2nd 2013. I would never recommend this to anybody

Was this review helpful? (1) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bossdude
rotchester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for a boy.
10/9/2014

Customer review by HAPPYHANNA9

5.0 stars by HAPPYHANNA9

This is easy to use and looks very nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HAPPYHANNA9
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice pistol
2/10/2015

Customer review by Airsoftee

5.0 stars by Airsoftee

This pistol seems to be well constructed. Has a decent weight to it, and a nice feel. Great gun for a beginner. Single shot action for safety. Clip holds15 rds. I wish it had the clip you can fill up and then shake to load. All around nice gun tho!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Airsoftee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes