Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun little plastic ball thrower
7/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's all plastic, as you might expect. I have no real complaints. It's somewhat accurate at 15-20 feet range. You'll probably have to Kentucky windage the hitting spot. It's only for fun. The plastic pellets fly off vertically after 30 ft. That's not necessarily the gun, though. I don't play gun fight so I won't stand in front of any gun, not even this one. If you could say that any pistol is a toy, the airsoft is. Any other pistols I have are definitely NOT toys!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
sturdy and great first gun
4/28/2012

Customer review by hjames

4.0 stars 4/28/2012 by hjames
by hjames

This was my second airsoft gun and it worked so well I sold my other pistol and bought another one of these. The color of this gun makes it the cheapest. Very sturdy great for being a backup and gets surprising good accuracy. People say that the bb falls out if you point it down but that only happens if you c0ck the gun more than once. Overall a great gun!l

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hjames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Gun
9/5/2011

Customer review by xAirsoftxExpertx

3.0 stars 9/5/2011 by xAirsoftxExpertx
by xAirsoftxExpertx

This is a good secondary weopon for airsoft wars,I ran out of ammo for my Pulse M74 DP and i switch to this pistol and got several elimanations before i acully got eleminated.

Was this review helpful? (122) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
xAirsoftxExpertx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Pistol!
8/22/2012

Customer review by IconicBeast

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by IconicBeast
by IconicBeast

I bought this at a local sports store for only $10. It's an exceptional pistol, with great fps, accuracy, and fairly good distance. The only fault is that cocking the gun hurts your hand. Overall, I would recommend this gun, whether for 10 or 20 dollars.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IconicBeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Besides cocking the gun, the gun is very good.
12/28/2011

Customer review by Passport29

4.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Passport29
by Passport29

I just bought this gun 3 days ago, i'v used it a lot and I haven't noticed any problems with one problem it not being easy to pulling back to load the spring that cocks the gun. You'll want to buy gloves if you're going to use this gun or you'll end up with very bruised hands. The gun is accurate easily at 40 feet hitting a quarter and would be great for training your hand muscles. I would suggest this gun for anyone for a sidearm if you don't mind wearing fingerless gloves.

Was this review helpful? (67) (20)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Passport29
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well worth it
2/29/2012

Customer review by Newyorkj

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Newyorkj
by Newyorkj

For the price and site to store great

Was this review helpful? (43) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newyorkj
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
it's okay
4/9/2011

Customer review by sniperking

2.0 stars 4/9/2011 by sniperking
by sniperking

i had it for like 2 weeks and it broke the trigger jamed on the 4th day i used it.ummm......well it didnt have a good range it shot like 5 feet.the acuracy isnt good at all.over all i rate it a 2 out of 10.i dont reccomend it.:)

Was this review helpful? (70) (119)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sniperking
st.marys md
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good prop gun
5/22/2011

Customer review by giulianolive1

5.0 stars 5/22/2011 by giulianolive1
by giulianolive1

i use this as a prop and it looks real good it does the job video shooting in army context or in the desert. its really fun to use and easy to handle I'd recommend it for a prop gun but i dont think good about the bb gun.

Was this review helpful? (35) (78)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
giulianolive1
montreal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
A waste of money
5/22/2011

Customer review by sureshoot13

1.0 stars 5/22/2011 by sureshoot13
by sureshoot13

I had it for three days before it started jaming.The clip broke and i never even droped it.On top of that the triger was really hard to pull And it didn't look at all ilke the pic .I play a air soft a lot.Just buy a different gun.

Was this review helpful? (26) (85)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sureshoot13
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days