Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

14 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-11 of 11 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Easy Feet
5/10/2011

Customer review by auntsis59

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by auntsis59
by auntsis59

If you have trouble washing your feet, this is the product to help. Just be careful if you have balance troubles to make sure it is secured on the bottom of the tub. But, it actually does what it says it does. The only thing I would change would be that there were sides to wash both side of your ankles too. :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auntsis59
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
foot scrubber
4/26/2011

Customer review by kgzm

1.0 stars 4/26/2011 by kgzm
by kgzm

fells great but wont stay stuck to bathtub

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kgzm
Would recommend to a friend? No
makes my feet feel better
4/12/2011

Customer review by pogo3

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by pogo3
by pogo3

My feet are getting smoother even my heels. The heel scrubber glue does not last so glue it before using.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pogo3
Mena, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A very good product with a few limitations
11/24/2013

Customer review by Jemac

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Jemac
by Jemac

I’ve had my easy feet (2 of them) for 2 years now and the only thing that went bad were the pumice stones. The stones are really a joke as they can’t do anything for the heel of the foot and are the first things to break. They have to be there as a come-on only. The easy foot should have bristles in that area instead. In the 2 years of ownership I don’t believe that even one bristle has been lost on the easy feet. To improve the easy feet they should have bristles on the side of the unit also. The bristles wash my foot perfectly and are still shaped well. Even though there are 9 suction cups on the bottom, apparently the nature of the beast still allows the unit to slip on the bathtub bottom. I will sometimes lightly step on the back of the unit while I wash my other foot in the easy feet unit. Most the time the unit stays to the tub well enough to wash without extra holding. I still use the unit after 2 years, so to me, that means that it is a good alternative for me. Bottom line, it depends on the person’s dexterity of washing their feet as to whether the easy feet is a better fit for them. It is a better fit for me than attempting to bend over to wash my feet. I use a “foam” soap dispenser from Walmart to soap the unit before sticking my foot in for the washing. I suppose if someone is so disabled and if showering is a critical nature for them, then anything could give them a problem, including the easy feet. If people have a bad unit (all bristles lost, etc), I wonder if it is a "knockoff" and not the real product, as my units have been flawless other than the dumb pumice stones. Like I said, bristles on the sides would improve the unit greatly, but it is still great for me

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jemac
Spring Hill Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not bad...
5/19/2011

Customer review by Gizmom104

3.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Gizmom104
by Gizmom104

This product isn't bad, but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone who has any sort of balance problems. It does clean your feet well, however, when using the pumice stone it wiggles all over the place! For example: I have to hold it in place with the big toe on my left foot in order to scrub the heel of my right foot. It does it's job...when held in place, but don't expect it to work like it shows on the infomercial.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gizmom104
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Great...but, doesn't stick to shower floor.
5/14/2011

Customer review by TeenieWoo

4.0 stars 5/14/2011 by TeenieWoo
by TeenieWoo

I love the way Easy Feet feels and makes your feet feel. It's amazing. The only downfall, which effects how I can use it, is that it will not suction to the shower floor. Maybe because we have Plastic shower and tub coverings (I think), they're not Porcelain, Ceramic or Fiberglass...so, that's the only reason why I think it doesn't suction. When I hold it and can actually use it, it feels amazing. I really wish it stayed put.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeenieWoo
Jacksonville, NC.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nice foot rubs
5/16/2011

Customer review by retrdtlr

4.0 stars 5/16/2011 by retrdtlr
by retrdtlr

This product really makes easy for older people or those with knee joint problems to get at the bottom of their feet in the shower. Only problem is it will not stick to a shower floor that is not smooth. BUT can still be used.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
retrdtlr
Derry, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Save your money
6/3/2011

Customer review by HotDogsandHamburgers

1.0 stars 6/3/2011 by HotDogsandHamburgers
by HotDogsandHamburgers

The suction cups would never "suction" so the product moved around, and was impossible to use. It started growing smelly mold on it within weeks. Brushes were so soft, they didn't clean anything! Very disappointed with this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HotDogsandHamburgers
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for the price!
7/16/2011

Customer review by GlassGirl5

4.0 stars 7/16/2011 by GlassGirl5
by GlassGirl5

I didn't expect a lot so I wasn't disappointed. I do however like it very much. It doesn't stick worth a darn so I have to use one foot to hold it while scrubbing the other. And the pumice stone is loose. I wish it had side brushes in addition to the top and bottom. Overall, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GlassGirl5
Spokane, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
Hopefully it works for you.
8/8/2011

Customer review by jwolfbaby

2.0 stars 8/8/2011 by jwolfbaby
by jwolfbaby

Had mine a week. The puma stone fell out and three of the suction cups come off when trying to move the foot. However it cleans and tickles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jwolfbaby
Monticello Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awful
6/19/2011

Customer review by Margolis1966

1.0 stars 6/19/2011 by Margolis1966
by Margolis1966

The pumice stone was fallen out when I took it out of the box. It is not a good product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margolis1966
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never