Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 29 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
Perfect.
6/22/2011

Customer review by mmmirazzle

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by mmmirazzle
by mmmirazzle

Highly pigmented, good amount of product for a small amount of money. I would definitely buy this product again.

Was this review helpful? (74) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mmmirazzle
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/13/2012

Customer review by KasandraV

4.0 stars 8/13/2012 by KasandraV
by KasandraV

I bought this because the last blush I bought just blended right in and you couldn't even tell I was wearing anything at all. I was so pleased with this brand's foundation that I thought I'd give this product a try. I like it, but I cannot use the brush that comes with it. It leaves too defined of a line. I usually use my big powder brush and it works perfectly. The product really is HIGHLY pigmented, in other words a little goes a long way. Overall it's a great blush for me.

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KasandraV
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
A relatively non-shimmer blush!
9/5/2012

Customer review by soniaviva

5.0 stars 9/5/2012 by soniaviva
by soniaviva

I personally hate walking in the summer in the sun with a shimmery blush on cheeks. I purchased a color "Spicy And Sweet", which I use as a blush and I also use the dark part as a bronzer. ;) The brush is really bad, so I do recommend to have a different one. I just started using it, so I don't know how much there is in the box, but overall its a good pigmented NON-SHIMMER product (slightly-to-non shimmer) I would continue purchasing.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soniaviva
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product but Be Careful
6/5/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/5/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this in spicy & sweet and i love it the packagin is adorable and the product is very pigmented although thays the reason i only gave four stars im not pale but im not olive i think im slighty tan and the first time i put this on it was very very bright and once you put this on your cheeks you are not going to be able to move it around just make sure to distribute evenly and practice before wearing this in public;)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Luv this
5/29/2012

Customer review by makeupluv

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by makeupluv
by makeupluv

I got the color in skinny dipping and i absolutely luv this color its a peachy orange dont have this in my collection, yes the product is a lil smaller then expected but i luv the cute packaging n that it has a magnetic top so closes good. I will def pick up more colors.

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makeupluv
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Comparible to high-end blush
3/9/2013

Customer review by Gourmetgem

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by Gourmetgem
by Gourmetgem
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this item because I was looking for a affordable pink blush to try. Well needless to say I am glasd I did. This blush is a amazing color, last long, and has the cutest container. I just love it and to think I was going to buy Nars blush for 40 bucks!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gourmetgem
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just To Cute!!
4/1/2013

Customer review by redheeler

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by redheeler
by redheeler
Top 100 contributor

Got this in the "spicey & sweet" shade. Love the little box...in my opinion it is not that small for a blush..it's a lot bigger than I expected & will last me a long time. I use a larger makeup brush to apply. Love the soft, shimmery colors. Very highly recommended. Great Buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redheeler
Lawton OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 100 contributor
Great for pale skin
8/21/2012

Customer review by Edils

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Edils
by Edils

I love this product! I have very very fair skin so for awhile I was using it as an all over bronzer because most bronzers are too dark for me. It has a great finish; gives a soft, even shine to the skin without looking like chunky pieces of glitter. At the moment, I've gone back to just using it just on my cheek bones and my eyelids.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edils
Pleasanton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good
7/8/2014

Customer review by Mali67

3.0 stars 7/8/2014 by Mali67
by Mali67
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice blush love it :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mali67
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful color for fair complexions
9/24/2013

Customer review by ghazach

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by ghazach
by ghazach
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

For the price, you cannot beat this blush. I really like Hard Candy and am so happy Walmart sells it! I use their Glamoflauge which is the best concealer ever! I have used their lite brite as well and really like that. This blush is really good for its price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ghazach
new york, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
katiecat
4/20/2013

Customer review by tinkie1212

5.0 stars 4/20/2013 by tinkie1212
by tinkie1212

I have just purchased 3 hard candy brand items, the concelor, the lip stain, and the blush. I have to say the blush comes in the cutest box ever. the conceler is wonderful and the lip stain is so pretty and stays on. great products. I will buy all hard candy products from now on. Im 49 and this make up is just as good as Lancôme or Cllinique!!!!!! and it makes me feels young again with the cute containers.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tinkie1212
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE my fox in a box!!
3/22/2013

Customer review by Lanette15

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by Lanette15
by Lanette15

It's so small yet pretty. I purchase the spicy and sweet, the colors are sooo gorgeous. I don't use the brush because it's too small but I still keep it inside my box just for decoration. Great fun colors. I will be purchasing all the hard candy fox in boxes soon!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lanette15
Jacksonville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lovely rosy, sheer blush
8/13/2014

Customer review by RosieRR

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by RosieRR
by RosieRR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

I was a little worried about this product, as I'm very fair-skinned. I was very pleased to find the colors all work great separately and swirled together. I like the four swirled together best, as it gives a beautiful rosy glow, and tones down the bright reddish-pink. All the colors separately are sheer and buildable, so most skin tones should be able to make this work. Separately, the colors work as a highlighter, light pink blush, rosy reddish-pink blush, and bronzer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosieRR
Portland, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Fox in a box
5/28/2014

Customer review by Alexbri

5.0 stars 5/28/2014 by Alexbri
by Alexbri
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

More like beautiful glow in a box!! Love this stuff. Looks matte in the box but swipe it on and you have a gorgeous glow of bronze beauty! My new fave!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alexbri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Blush
8/31/2013

Customer review by lfnz

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by lfnz
by lfnz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased "Skinny Dipping." It's a beautiful bright orangish coral blush. Just one sweep across the cheeks and it immediately adds a bright glow to your face. It's very pigmented and it works well with orange toned lipsticks. It's a great product for a great price. I definitely recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lfnz
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/10/2013

Customer review by beautifulbridetobe

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by beautifulbridetobe
by beautifulbridetobe

I just recently bought this in "spicy and sweet" and I am already in love with it. This is my favorite blush that I own. The only recommendation that I have it to use another brush when using this product. I also plan on buying it in "smooth talker".

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beautifulbridetobe
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Amazing
1/29/2013

Customer review by makeupiscoolxoxo

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by makeupiscoolxoxo
by makeupiscoolxoxo

I love my blush its smooth talker it goes on well and stays on without primer, my only issue is if u don't use the brush that comes with it, it crumbles but AMAZING

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
makeupiscoolxoxo
fargo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Must Buy!!
2/3/2013

Customer review by mzdymnd34

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by mzdymnd34
by mzdymnd34

I found this blush compareable to the higer end blushes quality wise. Great product for the money. The color lasts all day on my skin too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mzdymnd34
Orlando
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/1/2013

Customer review by HiddenAgenda22

4.0 stars 9/1/2013 by HiddenAgenda22
by HiddenAgenda22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the product. Hate the packaging. The box itself does not close.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HiddenAgenda22
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheap
3/24/2014

Customer review by hammer3030

1.0 stars 3/24/2014 by hammer3030
by hammer3030

1. It is in a cardboard box that does not stay closed. It would make a mess in a makeup bag and would be contaminated easily. 2. Bad brush. 3. Do not like color.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hammer3030
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews