Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not what I expected...
5/24/2011

Customer review by BeautyFiend33

3.0 stars 5/24/2011 by BeautyFiend33
by BeautyFiend33

I was expecting the concealer and the depuffing stuff too be one product so I was surprised when the product showed up and it was a big tube of stuff with a little bit of concealer on top. Depuffing stuff didn't really seem to do anything, concealer was really thick and hard to put on, doesn't apply "Seamlessly and softly into the eye area" like it says. Also, this arrived without the top so concealer was all over the place. I will be returning this.

Was this review helpful? (18) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeautyFiend33
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
5/18/2011

Customer review by anyuntakenname

3.0 stars 5/18/2011 by anyuntakenname
by anyuntakenname

a little strange to have two products in one with no explanation of how to use them. The liquid in the tube is colorless and really I have to say does nothing at all. The color concealer is dry. Too dry to smooth under your eyes. Tried mixing but not much better and there are easier things out there to use.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
anyuntakenname
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
This stuff is great...I'm back for more!
11/10/2011

Customer review by IslandGirl53

5.0 stars 11/10/2011 by IslandGirl53
by IslandGirl53

I like this concealer! I have probably tried every concealer in the world even those used by professionals. This one works great for me. I usually have to layer concealers but with this I only have to use this. Every one's skin is different but I have some horrific dark circles and this has made my life so much easier! One Great Product!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IslandGirl53
Okinawa, Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/4/2011

Customer review by nomorenamesleft

4.0 stars 11/4/2011 by nomorenamesleft
by nomorenamesleft

The brightener portion does nothing for me. Concealer works ok, doesn't cake or flake.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomorenamesleft
Marysville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
11/16/2012

Customer review by grmazie

4.0 stars 11/16/2012 by grmazie
by grmazie

The product came to my home with loose covers on some with the product spilling out and being messy. Also the medium color looked darker than the medium I had purchased in a WalMart store earlier in the year.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grmazie
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
HATE IT
8/15/2012

Customer review by Mugzi

1.0 stars 8/15/2012 by Mugzi
by Mugzi

I originally thought this was the Glamoflauge concealer, but I was excited because it was a two in one. Well the under eye brightener doesn't do squat, nor the concealer. Plus, the concealer is very had to work with. Don't waste your money on this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mugzi
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never