Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best lotion
9/25/2012

Customer review by smoochi2009

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by smoochi2009
by smoochi2009

I love this stuff! I have really dry skin and it's hard to find a good lotion but this stuff is awesome!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smoochi2009
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
FANTASTIC LOTION!!!
1/16/2012

Customer review by MissilaT

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by MissilaT
by MissilaT

I have terrible dry, itchy, cracking skin. I have tried many lotions over the years. I decided to try this one since it was for extra dry skin. I LOVE IT!!! From the moment I put it on, my skin felt soft and smooth. It says it last for 24 hours, and I believe it. However, I love it so much I put it on 2 or 3 times in 24 hours, so I don't know for sure if it does in fact last 24 hours. This is a great product for little money. If you have dry skin, try this lotion!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissilaT
Port Huron, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
a very good product!
5/9/2011

Customer review by nickyme

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by nickyme
by nickyme

It's as good as described and expected. It's soft and silky and feels good to the skin. Moreover, it smells good! I like it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nickyme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Results in the first use!
5/7/2011

Customer review by si98520

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by si98520
by si98520

Needed a good lotion for my very dry hands. I wash them ALOT! So I decided to pick up this Dial lotion. As soon as I got it to the car, I tried it. My hands instantly felt great and looked alot better too. I will continue to recommend to everyone I know. Great lotion! Thanks Dial and Wal Mart :o)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
si98520
Hoquiam, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would love a bigger size!
7/2/2011

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

5.0 stars 7/2/2011 by WalmartLover2011
by WalmartLover2011

This lotion is fantastic, it has a great smell to it already and it feels great being put on after a shower. Very smooth and keeps your skin smelling good and feeling soft.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Good Lotion
12/5/2013

Customer review by SDurel

4.0 stars 12/5/2013 by SDurel
by SDurel

Nice unisex scent, those not leave oily or sticky residue behind. Lasts all day, but not longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SDurel
Grayson, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Most wonderful product!
8/22/2015

Customer review by DebbieDooDabbie

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by DebbieDooDabbie
by DebbieDooDabbie

I tried this because of the low price for the quantity, and I am surprised in a major way! The light fragrance is delightful and it is non greasy and absorbs quickly and completely! and my skin....WOW! It feels moist and re-hydrated, and my arms legs and elbows feel so wonderful that I decided to use it on my face, and the results are tremendous!!!! I am a face lotion beauty counter snob, and Dial Extra Dry Skin Lotion beats my stand by's hands down! Try this product, you will put a bottle in every room like I have done!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DebbieDooDabbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes