Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 28 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-20 of 24 reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Love this flavor!
8/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
MIO Strawberry Watermelon is awesome! I take one in my purse for eating out so I only get water now at restaurants. So much better than the powder packets that don't dissolve well in cold water and this taste so much better!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Disappointed
7/19/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My friend suggested I try because she loves some of the other flavors. I tried the sweet tea flavor and was very disappointed. Very expensive and tastes like sugar water not sweet tea.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
delicious
7/8/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this flavor-it seems to be a little milder than the others
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this
3/8/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This taste great, no calories, has really helped me increase my water intake!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great taste
10/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I do not drink much water. It has no flavor. But after trying the Mio I am drinking alot more. I love the berry pomagrante, the strawberry watermelon is good, I have not tried any other flavors. I take it everywhere with me. I am now drinking water with my meals even when I eat out instead of drinking soda (with my meals). I still drink soda but not as many as before I discovered Mio. It is good mixed in Sprite and Seven Up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Helps me get my water quota...
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am trying to drink 64 oz water a day, and I just can't take drinking plain water. This stuff makes drinking water so easy... love it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
new flavor request ruby red grapefruit
3/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great and easy. new flavor request ruby red grapefruit. please
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Though it has decent flavour...
1/26/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
...it's just a hint of flavour and we need more than two shots to give it real flavour. The biggest disappointment is in making this product smaller and more compact they had to remove something, vitamins... No brand instant flavour liquid has any vitamins. The Great Value version at least has added potassium, but the brand name ones... Nope, nadda, zilch. Now why is that?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Will Buy Again
2/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great choice to add a little flavor to your water.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good flavor!
2/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good flavor
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wonderful product
9/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i drink a lot more water with this product in my cabinet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Oh my oh MiO!
12/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
[Do feel free to edit] I am not a particular fan of drinking plain water which is akin to drinking toilet water from the bowl, but your MiO products to flavor plain water are fantastic! Just a small amount to dilute with water....Thank you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not a good flavor, but other flavors are great
10/28/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This flavor is just not good. The Berry-Pom and Fruit Punch flavors are great, so I was hoping the Strawb.-Water. would be just as good, but I was disappointed. It has a strange after taste, probably from the watermelon. It's not disgusting, it's tolerable, but the other flavors are so much more palatable. My review has no reflection on Walmart. This was just a poor flavor. I'll stick to the flavors I like. But to use the 3 I bought, I've been mixing my favorites with this one.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Drink mix
9/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My husband uses this product all the time. He prefers the mango/peach flavor but your stores near us do not stock enough of this flavor or product. Too many times when I go in to buy it the shelf is virtually empty. I do not understand why a product isn't kept stocked. The shelf should be restocked before it or soon after it becomes empty.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not as strong as the original
4/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love it! I use on everything. A friend used it in a salad dressing.She gave me the recipe, when I made it I only had the original,which was too strong for the dressing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/14/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great enhancer for water and so delicious. I don't drink as much water as I should, so makes your drink taste so good that I am finding myself drinking much more water. Another great thing is no sodium in the product. That is a must for me! All flavors are great! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent item
11/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I find that I get tired of drinking water but know how important it is to drink enough daily so I use this product and it allows me to easily drink the recommended amount. Great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite flavor
1/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the MIO strawberry watermelon liquid water. I just wish it was a little cheaper. It really doesn't go that far if you want a more robust flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I'll buy MiO again!
5/29/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Don't waste your time and money on the Great Value version of this product. Mio tastes MUCH better. You can taste the artificial sweetener a little, but what would you expect for zero calories?
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
different flavor than the teas
5/29/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great small package, lasts a long time. Able to control concentration for a touch of flavor or amp it up. Love this stuff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643952, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-