Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-16 of 16 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My favorite flavor
1/16/2016

Customer review by Jacquie909

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Jacquie909
by Jacquie909

I love the MIO strawberry watermelon liquid water. I just wish it was a little cheaper. It really doesn't go that far if you want a more robust flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jacquie909
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this flavor!
8/8/2011

Customer review by Greatbuys4less

5.0 stars 8/8/2011 by Greatbuys4less
by Greatbuys4less

MIO Strawberry Watermelon is awesome! I take one in my purse for eating out so I only get water now at restaurants. So much better than the powder packets that don't dissolve well in cold water and this taste so much better!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Greatbuys4less
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent item
11/15/2015

Customer review by Penwen

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Penwen
by Penwen

I find that I get tired of drinking water but know how important it is to drink enough daily so I use this product and it allows me to easily drink the recommended amount. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Penwen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
taste
11/14/2015

Customer review by Sunshine

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Sunshine
by Sunshine

flavor was nearly correct

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
delicious
7/8/2011

Customer review by lesnik

5.0 stars 7/8/2011 by lesnik
by lesnik

Love this flavor-it seems to be a little milder than the others

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lesnik
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Drink mix
9/8/2015

Customer review by Carol

5.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Carol
by Carol

My husband uses this product all the time. He prefers the mango/peach flavor but your stores near us do not stock enough of this flavor or product. Too many times when I go in to buy it the shelf is virtually empty. I do not understand why a product isn't kept stocked. The shelf should be restocked before it or soon after it becomes empty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this
3/8/2012

Customer review by jflem

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by jflem
by jflem

This taste great, no calories, has really helped me increase my water intake!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jflem
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
High quality product
9/7/2015

Customer review by disgrneyes

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by disgrneyes
by disgrneyes

I like that you can control how much of the product you want in your drink.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
disgrneyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great taste
10/3/2011

Customer review by Grannet

5.0 stars 10/3/2011 by Grannet
by Grannet

I do not drink much water. It has no flavor. But after trying the Mio I am drinking alot more. I love the berry pomagrante, the strawberry watermelon is good, I have not tried any other flavors. I take it everywhere with me. I am now drinking water with my meals even when I eat out instead of drinking soda (with my meals). I still drink soda but not as many as before I discovered Mio. It is good mixed in Sprite and Seven Up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grannet
Brazoria, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Helps me get my water quota...
2/16/2012

Customer review by arln

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by arln
by arln

I am trying to drink 64 oz water a day, and I just can't take drinking plain water. This stuff makes drinking water so easy... love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
arln
Hopatcong, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
wonderful product
9/30/2011

Customer review by ladybug6366

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by ladybug6366
by ladybug6366

i drink a lot more water with this product in my cabinet

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ladybug6366
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not a good flavor, but other flavors are great
10/28/2012

Customer review by codeseven

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by codeseven
by codeseven

This flavor is just not good. The Berry-Pom and Fruit Punch flavors are great, so I was hoping the Strawb.-Water. would be just as good, but I was disappointed. It has a strange after taste, probably from the watermelon. It's not disgusting, it's tolerable, but the other flavors are so much more palatable. My review has no reflection on Walmart. This was just a poor flavor. I'll stick to the flavors I like. But to use the 3 I bought, I've been mixing my favorites with this one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
codeseven
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/14/2013

Customer review by Wolfness

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Wolfness
by Wolfness
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great enhancer for water and so delicious. I don't drink as much water as I should, so makes your drink taste so good that I am finding myself drinking much more water. Another great thing is no sodium in the product. That is a must for me! All flavors are great! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wolfness
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I'll buy MiO again!
5/29/2013

Customer review by TIwife

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by TIwife
by TIwife

Don't waste your time and money on the Great Value version of this product. Mio tastes MUCH better. You can taste the artificial sweetener a little, but what would you expect for zero calories?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TIwife
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
different flavor than the teas
5/29/2012

Customer review by DrTaras

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by DrTaras
by DrTaras

Great small package, lasts a long time. Able to control concentration for a touch of flavor or amp it up. Love this stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrTaras
Woodland Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Taste great
3/24/2014

Customer review by roadrunner0888

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by roadrunner0888
by roadrunner0888
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great alternative to put in water. Great flavor and easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
roadrunner0888
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.