Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

36 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Dial Cherry Blossom & Almond Refill Hand Soap, 52
2/14/2012

Customer review by Doria53

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Doria53
by Doria53

Out of all the Dial hand soaps this is my family's favorite. PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE IT! Bring it back to the stores so I can buy it more often. It smells wonderful, rinses off easily. I can't say enough about the Cherry Blossom & Almond hand soap. I wish they made a bath soap in this scent.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doria53
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this soap
2/24/2012

Customer review by ABC007

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by ABC007
by ABC007

I love this soap. But for some reason the Walmart in town stopped selling it in the store. Wish they would get it back.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABC007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great hand soap
1/12/2012

Customer review by karemia

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by karemia
by karemia

i love the smell of this hand soap. lately i have not been able to find it on the shelf at my local store. walmart should offer site to store or free shipping for items such as this; they should have it on the shelf but for some reason the store never does.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karemia
mansfield tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2012

Customer review by Dorothyno1

5.0 stars 2/13/2012 by Dorothyno1
by Dorothyno1

The price was right and the lotion is so soft and it smells delicious. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dorothyno1
Indianapolis, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
7/7/2012

Customer review by surveygal

5.0 stars 7/7/2012 by surveygal
by surveygal

I love dial products. This soap is just wonderful. The smell is terrific. I wash my hands constantly and they were always dry. I picked a small bottle of this up at the store and it is all I use now. It's in every bottle in my home. Plus, my hands do not dry out!! Try it...you'll love it too. I sure wish Walmart would offer the refill bottle in their stores. I had to purchase on line.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surveygal
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells and works fabulously!
3/4/2012

Customer review by TSkwis

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by TSkwis
by TSkwis

This is by far my favorite hand soap. I have tried so many from all price ranges, but this one is the best scent, best formula, and has the best price. It doesn't dry out my hands and leaves them feeling clean and lightly scented so beautifully! Highly recommended. I wish they made a body wash in this scent!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TSkwis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
Love this soap
3/16/2012

Customer review by thisISmyalias

5.0 stars 3/16/2012 by thisISmyalias
by thisISmyalias

This soap smells wonderful and is a great value as well. I have also noticed that one of the stores near my house doesn't have it in stock anymore. Fortunately for me another one still does and I hope they continue to do so. Let's face it, there are not a lot of inexpensive soap refills out there that you would want to smell on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisISmyalias
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So glad I found this in a larger size!
5/30/2012

Customer review by Milanmom66

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Milanmom66
by Milanmom66

Love this soap but wasn't purchasing it because of the price. So glad I found the refills!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Milanmom66
Milan, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/28/2012

Customer review by RxQueen09

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by RxQueen09
by RxQueen09

This soap is AMAZING!!!! The smell is so wonderful and makes your hands feel great after use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RxQueen09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent value for the money.
3/23/2012

Customer review by nursesrgreat

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by nursesrgreat
by nursesrgreat

I was so pleased that this product was available online. It smells wonderful and cleans your hands without drying them out .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nursesrgreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best soap!
5/23/2012

Customer review by gigglemommy

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by gigglemommy
by gigglemommy

I love this soap. I have previously been loyal to the Bath & Body Works hand soaps but this is the same quality and for significantly less money. It smells heavenly. My Walmart doesn't carry this in store anymore, just as many others have mentioned. I hope they will carry it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gigglemommy
Maricopa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/2/2012

Customer review by bel1988

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by bel1988
by bel1988

Love the smell :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bel1988
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great soap
10/8/2012

Customer review by Kimmy33

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Kimmy33
by Kimmy33

I love this hand soap! Leaves your skin soft!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimmy33
Cincinnati, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/3/2013

Customer review by Geemahouse

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by Geemahouse
by Geemahouse

Feb.02,2013..I love this hand soap, it cleans well, and you don't have some nasty smell on your hands afterword. Instead you have a light airy type of flowery scent on your hands. The reason I went to Walmart.com, is because, Whenever I would go to the local Walmart's there never ever was any on the store shelves. I got tired of always looking and never finding any. I went on line to see if I could get the larger bottle. When you're on a fixed income, you shop for monthly supplies, instead of the luxury of weekly shopping. As a matter of fact, my daughter is the one that got me to start using this particular product. Dial products have always been my choice for over 20 yrs, and will continue to use them, for as long as they continue to manufacture their products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Geemahouse
Joliet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will buy again.
10/15/2012

Customer review by kisshope

4.0 stars 10/15/2012 by kisshope
by kisshope

While the scent is a little lacking the softness is really nice after washing my hands. I use this in the Lysol automatic soap dispenser instead of paying almost 5.00 for their refills. A butter knife pops the top of of the bottle and with a small funnel refills easily. This will refill at least 8 times with a cost of about 45.00 if buying the Lysol refills.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kisshope
Cincinnati OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice smell, good price
10/17/2012

Customer review by bfallgren

4.0 stars 10/17/2012 by bfallgren
by bfallgren

This soap has a nice smell and is at a good value, but I found that it didn't leave my hands as moisturized as some of the other moisturizing hand soaps I have tried.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bfallgren
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very strong scent
2/11/2013

Customer review by andl123

2.0 stars 2/11/2013 by andl123
by andl123

Unpleasantly overpowering & perfumey, not necessarily after rinsing but while actually washing. Also there is very little hint of almond fragrance. Beware that this large bottle might arrive smashed open and spilled all over the rest of your order as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
andl123
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
5/10/2013

Customer review by Stevie17

2.0 stars 5/10/2013 by Stevie17
by Stevie17

I wanted to give this more than 2 stars because the soap seems to work well enough (perhaps a little too strong for sensitive people) but the condition in which I received it was absolutely unacceptable. When I received my package the soap was dripping through the box all over my apartment, the lid had not been secured well on one of the bottles (one of them was fine, I ordered two) and the bag it was in was so flimsy that the soap had seeped right out of it.There was literally less than half of the soap left in the container. I had bought an electronic scale and medication at the same time, luckily while they weren't ruined.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stevie17
LA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It has a really weird smell!
7/5/2013

Customer review by Ames317

1.0 stars 7/5/2013 by Ames317
by Ames317

Smells like spray on deodorant trying to mask really bad body odor. Not pleasant at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ames317
Whitestone, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.