Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

31 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Good deal.Favorite Brand.
8/1/2011

Customer review by Stephanie26

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by Stephanie26
by Stephanie26

For the last 7 years I have used body wash WASTING my money! I have dry skin and thought it would "help me" by using body wash.I shower/bathe Will this soap with the same results as any brand body wash! SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY BAR SOAP! This smells great and you cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stephanie26
Asheville,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
OK for hands, not so much for the body
3/21/2012

Customer review by QueenLadi

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by QueenLadi
by QueenLadi

I usually buy dove but I've been searching for a cheaper alternative. While the scent is light and pleasant, I found the the soap leave lots of soap scum. Also my skin feels dry and tight. I found that certain areas were itchy after using the bar. Overall, I like the bar and would recommend for clean hands and not the body or face.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenLadi
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Love it!
5/2/2011

Customer review by AnonyGirl

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by AnonyGirl
by AnonyGirl

This soap smells so great and lathers pretty well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AnonyGirl
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love love love
5/19/2011

Customer review by heatherlu25

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by heatherlu25
by heatherlu25

i love this soap....it makes u feel so clean....and it has a long lastn smell..

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
heatherlu25
bayou vista,louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love
9/9/2011

Customer review by threelilpigs

5.0 stars 9/9/2011 by threelilpigs
by threelilpigs

I love all the different scents that Dial soap has. Dial is a great value and offers several different varieties!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
threelilpigs
Lawrenceville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
the smell is great
3/23/2012

Customer review by jammie1

2.0 stars 3/23/2012 by jammie1
by jammie1

i love the smell of this soap,but it kinda dries out your skin..but the smell is good....you can just have this to wash your hands..because it make the bathroom smell good.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jammie1
brooklyn,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Peaches, oh sweet peaches.
4/10/2011

Customer review by Miss1337

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Miss1337
by Miss1337

If you LOVE the scent of peaches and need/want some light moisture, this is the right product. I prefer the body wash version vs bar of soap, but that's just me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miss1337
Baton Rouge, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/12/2012

Customer review by Lovetobuy23

5.0 stars 1/12/2012 by Lovetobuy23
by Lovetobuy23

I have dry skin so sometimes my hands feel dry even though they're not. This soap makes my hands feel so good and smells fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovetobuy23
Sunbury, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great for your skin and just enough scent
2/6/2014

Customer review by Sparkie46

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by Sparkie46
by Sparkie46

The cold nasty winter has really dried my skin. I was looking for any help I could get! I don't like soaps with a heavy scent so I was very surprised to find this soap not only was great for my skin but has a soft scent that is there but not over the top. I know Dial is coming out this month with a soap that has Greek yogurt in it that is supposed to be very good for your skin, but this one with Shea Butter is really a favorite!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sparkie46
Northwoods of MN!
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great soap
5/16/2011

Customer review by Molardaddy

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by Molardaddy
by Molardaddy

I use this soap when I don't need much moisturizer in the soap. Smells good and cleans very well. Good general use soap.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molardaddy
Fort Myers, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
good soap
11/29/2013

Customer review by number1111

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by number1111
by number1111

My wife has a hard time finding a soap that doesn't dry her skin.I bought this soap because it works good for my wife.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
number1111
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this soap
2/23/2012

Customer review by BlueAzaela

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by BlueAzaela
by BlueAzaela

I was having some skin issues and decided to go back to Dial soap. I've tried a couple of the new scents and like them very much but this one is truly a favorite. Wow, it leaves my skin feeling so clean and soft!! The scent is lasting and is so pleasant! I'll recommend it to my friends and relatives. Thank you Dial and Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueAzaela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2012

Customer review by terryi

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by terryi
by terryi

good price. Quick shipping

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terryi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/23/2013

Customer review by brooklynWonder

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by brooklynWonder
by brooklynWonder

great deal, anywhere else i get half for the same price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brooklynWonder
brooklyn, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Surprisingly good soap
12/10/2013

Customer review by Colleenys

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Colleenys
by Colleenys

I don't normally buy dial soap but misread the brand and thought it was dove soap. I really like the scent of peach so I gave it a try and I really don't mind this soap at all. It does not dry my skin out like I thought it would and it smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colleenys
Lakehood,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Expectations great!
5/24/2014

Customer review by Fluffy5

5.0 stars 5/24/2014 by Fluffy5
by Fluffy5

Great product try it you will love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fluffy5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
DIAL SWEET PEACH AND SHEA BUTTER
5/30/2014

Customer review by VVonnie

4.0 stars 5/30/2014 by VVonnie
by VVonnie

Very soothing. Cleans gently and thoroughly. Can be used on my face with no residual soup left Leaving my face soft, smooth and rejuvenated.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VVonnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Left a film.
8/2/2014

Customer review by Tigermuskie3

2.0 stars 8/2/2014 by Tigermuskie3
by Tigermuskie3

This soap smelled great but left a film on my skin. I quit using it in the shower and switched to using it as a hand soap. I did not like it and I will not buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tigermuskie3
WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Good product
9/29/2014

Customer review by behealthy99

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by behealthy99
by behealthy99

Great for individuals with sensitive skin and skin conditions. No harsh chemicals or products that dry out the skin. Scent is good for those with sensitivity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
behealthy99
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great scent :)
12/3/2013

Customer review by Famous951

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Famous951
by Famous951

Love the smell of this soap and cleans very nice and refreshing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Famous951
Riverside
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews