Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Glad you still carried these.
7/17/2011

Customer review by kayals

5.0 stars 7/17/2011 by kayals
by kayals

My husband has had the Norelco Quadra razor for 6 years now, it works great but the heads were ready to be changed. I was happy to see Walmart carried these heads for this razor. They work just fine and are the best price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayals
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smoooooth
9/29/2011

Customer review by snb290

5.0 stars 9/29/2011 by snb290
by snb290

I've always been a fan of Norelco. The ONLY problem I have had with the replacement heads is, I should replace them more often. They get dull so slowly that you don't notice it till you change them. Reduces shave time to about 1/3. And much more comfy. Next time I'll replace them after about a year instead of two.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snb290
Rusk, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No regrets!
5/2/2012

Customer review by saSD

4.0 stars 5/2/2012 by saSD
by saSD

The replacement electric shaver parts are exactly what I needed for my old but familiar shaver. Quick home delivery at a fair price. Only wish it came one-day earlier before my flight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saSD
Excellent shaver heads.
10/5/2012

Customer review by HappyShaver

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by HappyShaver
by HappyShaver

I am very happy with my current Norelco shaver but it is old and getting hard to find replacement heads. This delivers a great shave.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShaver
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Why did I wait?
5/9/2012

Customer review by Mosrq

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Mosrq
by Mosrq

My razor was way overdue and wouldn't shave well. I decided to try these before spending money on a new razor. Glad I did, these are great and well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mosrq
10/26/2012

Customer review by 21celica

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by 21celica
by 21celica

A good product and very good service from Walmart. Could not find product elsewhere. Looked at Walmart web site, found product and ordered online. Arrived shortly at home address. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
21celica
Phoenix AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Deal
5/13/2012

Customer review by juicy48

5.0 stars 5/13/2012 by juicy48
by juicy48

Perfect replacement rotary shaver heads - genuine "Norelco" brand. My old blades were pretty dull, not having been replaced for several years. The new heads (blades) were nice and sharp and improved the shaving experience tremendously. A perfect fit for my Norelco 6886XL tripple headed shaver. Walmart's price was about $10 less than several other on-line places.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juicy48
Port Orchard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great Replacement Heads
12/29/2012

Customer review by ceccat

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by ceccat
by ceccat

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The website is easy to use; the price was the lowest I could find; shipping was reasonably priced and fast; and the replacement heads were very easy to install. My expensive cordless Norelco works like new again for less than the price of the least expensive corded razor available .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ceccat
Powell, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wish I'd have replaced them sooner!
2/2/2013

Customer review by CampAndGrill

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by CampAndGrill
by CampAndGrill

Of course new blades on razors, chain saws, sharpened mower blades are always going to be better. Feels and runs like new. Great value through Walmart, but took about 2x the time to ship it as they said. No problem. Not worth the $39 price that Best Buy had them for.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CampAndGrill
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
like a new shaver
5/9/2012

Customer review by pimay

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by pimay
by pimay

ordered these new heads cause shaver was not doing a very good job. What a difference with new heads, like having a brand new shaver. Gives a nice close shave. Ease to install, next time won't wait so long to replace.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pimay
Pahrump, Nv
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
9/22/2012

Customer review by kekell

4.0 stars 9/22/2012 by kekell
by kekell

Needed for Norelco shaver, work fine price for replacement head blades kind of high!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kekell
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Long time user!
1/5/2012

Customer review by teddyzoom

4.0 stars 1/5/2012 by teddyzoom
by teddyzoom

I have used Norelco products for over fourty years; and, would recommend them to anyone! I keep one at home; and, one in my vehicle at all times! The only thing that I am unsatisfied with is the constant rise of the price of their products!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teddyzoom
Republic, Mo.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/17/2013

Customer review by peanuts4

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by peanuts4
by peanuts4

Fits right on my shaver without any trouble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peanuts4
Louisville, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More then I wanted!
10/9/2011

Customer review by BillOBill

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by BillOBill
by BillOBill

A little more then I wanted to spend, but it has really met all my expectation!

BillOBill
Los Angeles, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male