Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 124 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

124 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
81
4 stars
29
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 108 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
New Life in my 30 year old razor
7/15/2016

Customer review by oldreddy

5.0 stars 7/15/2016 by oldreddy
by oldreddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 30 plus year old electric Norelco has new life and I have a clean shave daily after buying these new cutters from Walmart . Much cheaper than a new razor and after trying a newer one ( which I returned to the store) My old Norelco 835 is like new. Great buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldreddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellant
6/21/2016

Customer review by Hughey

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Hughey
by Hughey

I am now getting a very close shave. Very easy to change heads.

Hughey
Mt. Holly, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Fits my twenty year old Norelco
5/23/2016

Customer review by rick66

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by rick66
by rick66

Fits and works great. Could be cheaper but are not

rick66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Replacement blades, wear out easy.
6/13/2016

Customer review by GIGI

4.0 stars 6/13/2016 by GIGI
by GIGI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wore out in 6 months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GIGI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shaver Heads
4/24/2016

Customer review by Frank

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Frank
by Frank

You are supposed to change heads every 12 months. I went 18 months and my razor wasn't performing well at all. When I ordered the Lowest priced replacements from Walmart, the razor worked fine!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frank
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Buy online
6/2/2016

Customer review by DonC

5.0 stars 6/2/2016 by DonC
by DonC
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Good replacements, but got them MUCH cheaper online rather than in store

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Replacement shaving heads
5/27/2016

Customer review by zaria

4.0 stars 5/27/2016 by zaria
by zaria
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ok product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zaria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by gonorth

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by gonorth
by gonorth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does the trick; it's been a long time since I've had a close shave. I just wish it was easier to discover what shaver head I needed, since the shaver is old but still very functional, but had to do online research in blogs to find out. The price seems a bit high for 3 heads, small by comparison to the shaver size, yet about half the cost of a new one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gonorth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well under normal use
4/14/2012

Customer review by Suomilianen

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Suomilianen
by Suomilianen

Have been using this for about a month now and it works exactly as you would want it to. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suomilianen
Central Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Razor blades replacement
4/23/2016

Customer review by John

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by John
by John

The process was smooth and easy, and delivery was timely.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
John
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
replacement heads
4/15/2016

Customer review by Larry

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Larry
by Larry

They are better than I had expected

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Larry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement Norelco shaver heads
10/30/2013

Customer review by Metalhead2013

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Metalhead2013
by Metalhead2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These replacement heads are for HQ56 but fit precise for HQ55. They are factory replacement and arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Metalhead2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My shaver is real easy to use.
2/18/2016

Customer review by Brett56

5.0 stars 2/18/2016 by Brett56
by Brett56

Your product is easy to use and the best past it is both corded and cordless. I also like the idea of being able to buy the shaving heads for my razor on-line because it is easier for me and I know I am getting a quality product.

Brett56
Eastvale, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
I am fully satisfied with this product.
1/26/2016

Customer review by Jim263

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jim263
by Jim263

This product is simple and easy to use, and the performance in terms of intended results are exceptional. Very simply, it cuts hair and cleans it out when you want it. It is a renewable device, meaning that you can re-use it because you can purchase parts since they are readily available. Purchase this product if you are looking for reasonably quick results regarding hair removal and continuously reliable service.

Jim263
Fort worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Old razor keeps on buzzin!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 4everyoung1

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 4everyoung1
by 4everyoung1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has an older model razor that never quits. He rarely needs replacement blades for it, so I was shocked to see the price was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4everyoung1
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Product is good for the price
1/31/2016

Customer review by Sailor56

4.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Sailor56
by Sailor56

It;s a good value for the price but I do miss the ability to wash it off with water as I was able to do with my old Phillips razor.

Sailor56
Davie, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
AWESOME AS USUALL
2/19/2016

Customer review by Kay27542

5.0 stars 2/19/2016 by Kay27542
by Kay27542

WONDERFUL, QUICK, EXTREMELY LOW PRICEKAY27542

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kay27542
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement blade more expensive than the razor
2/5/2012

Customer review by Neil

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Neil
by Neil

I recently replaced my Norelco razor that was over 10 years old because I couldn't find replacement blades. I was led to believe they were discontinued so I bought a new razor. When I went on this website to register my new razor, I learned that there was a substitute head for my old razor which I could have bought, but the replacement head would have been more expensive than the new razor. How do you justify that? Another odd thing is that the old one still works after 10+ years. Had I found the replacement sooner, I might have kept using the old one. It has a much more solid feel and isn't so prone to rolling over on it's side.

Neil
Massachusetts, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
easy to change blades
12/18/2015

Customer review by mrken47

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by mrken47
by mrken47

after putting in replacement blades, razor was just like new again.

mrken47
Western, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The BEST
1/26/2015

Customer review by Cheesemouse

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Cheesemouse
by Cheesemouse

Husband tried a cheaper generic, that fit his shaver, and it shaved WORSE than the one he was replacing! So I told him, just buy the right one....said it is the best shave ever!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheesemouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews