Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

112 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
72
4 stars
26
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 96 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews
I am fully satisfied with this product.
1/26/2016

Customer review by Jim263

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Jim263
by Jim263

This product is simple and easy to use, and the performance in terms of intended results are exceptional. Very simply, it cuts hair and cleans it out when you want it. It is a renewable device, meaning that you can re-use it because you can purchase parts since they are readily available. Purchase this product if you are looking for reasonably quick results regarding hair removal and continuously reliable service.

Jim263
Fort worth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
philips norelco replacement shaving head
1/16/2016

Customer review by della

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by della
by della

Product is great. Easy to order and quick delivery. Fantastic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
della
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
easy to change blades
12/18/2015

Customer review by mrken47

4.0 stars 12/18/2015 by mrken47
by mrken47

after putting in replacement blades, razor was just like new again.

mrken47
Western, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Replacement Blades are not as good as originals
11/13/2015

Customer review by joe2033

3.0 stars 11/13/2015 by joe2033
by joe2033

The razor worked very good until I needed to replace the heads. The replacements don't seem to work as well, they tend to pull and tug instead of giving the clean crisp shave of the original blades

joe2033
Lady Lake, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works well under normal use
4/14/2012

Customer review by Suomilianen

4.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Suomilianen
by Suomilianen

Have been using this for about a month now and it works exactly as you would want it to. No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suomilianen
Central Mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
this product does great
11/12/2015

Customer review by AB55

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by AB55
by AB55

This product will save us a lot of money on razor blades, because it cuts very close so you done have to shave.

AB55
Boonville, NC 27011, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Satisfied with heads!
11/23/2015

Customer review by Andy

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by Andy
by Andy

I've used these replacement heads previously and know that they are good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Andy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2013

Customer review by gonorth

5.0 stars 8/21/2013 by gonorth
by gonorth
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does the trick; it's been a long time since I've had a close shave. I just wish it was easier to discover what shaver head I needed, since the shaver is old but still very functional, but had to do online research in blogs to find out. The price seems a bit high for 3 heads, small by comparison to the shaver size, yet about half the cost of a new one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gonorth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good value
11/18/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Bill
by Bill

priced right,good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cuts great
10/18/2015

Customer review by Marion007

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Marion007
by Marion007

I have a very tough bread and I wear them out quickly. I used to use a safety razor per shave but this cutter head last 6 month before I notice it taking longer to shave. I just had and issue on trying to pick the right head replacement but after that smooth cutting.

Marion007
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A close shave
9/26/2015

Customer review by hubby1and2wifey

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by hubby1and2wifey
by hubby1and2wifey

Well bout this product ...hmmm it was a close shave for my hubby who has to shave twice a day. It was a very pleasing product my hubby whom I loveeee said his wifey for lifeey . He liked it and was happy to get the replacement head for his shaver. We don't have a whole of money and it takes a bit to be able to save up but overall it was a cheap and affordable razor head the Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads, HQ56/52. I noticed a bit of difference in the old shaver head and got a bit frightened that it wouldn't work but this one worked in my husbands razor. In fact it worked quite well. We both were pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hubby1and2wifey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement Norelco shaver heads
10/30/2013

Customer review by Metalhead2013

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Metalhead2013
by Metalhead2013
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These replacement heads are for HQ56 but fit precise for HQ55. They are factory replacement and arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Metalhead2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
10/10/2015

Customer review by none

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by none
by none

Just what we needed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
none
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads
10/6/2015

Customer review by shaver

5.0 stars 10/6/2015 by shaver
by shaver

Snap in replacement. Very easy to buy and install. I will probably do this twice a year it is so easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shaver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good as new
6/3/2015

Customer review by value4do

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by value4do
by value4do

After replacing the old blades, the raxor performed as good as new. I did not have to go over the same area again and again like before.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
value4do
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Old razor keeps on buzzin!
1/4/2013

Customer review by 4everyoung1

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by 4everyoung1
by 4everyoung1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband has an older model razor that never quits. He rarely needs replacement blades for it, so I was shocked to see the price was very reasonable!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4everyoung1
Parsippany, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works great -replaces 1915XL, 1915XR, & HQ4 heads.
12/24/2012

Customer review by EclecticEng

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by EclecticEng
by EclecticEng
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works great with my older Norelco shaver. These heads work in place of the now discontinued 1915XL, 1915XR, and HQ4 heads.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EclecticEng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Norelco Shaving Heads replacement
8/22/2015

Customer review by Chip

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Chip
by Chip

Worked Fine have bought item in store before here in Beardstown BUT they don't carry shaving heads anymore

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The BEST
1/26/2015

Customer review by Cheesemouse

5.0 stars 1/26/2015 by Cheesemouse
by Cheesemouse

Husband tried a cheaper generic, that fit his shaver, and it shaved WORSE than the one he was replacing! So I told him, just buy the right one....said it is the best shave ever!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheesemouse
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Replacement blade more expensive than the razor
2/5/2012

Customer review by Neil

4.0 stars 2/5/2012 by Neil
by Neil

I recently replaced my Norelco razor that was over 10 years old because I couldn't find replacement blades. I was led to believe they were discontinued so I bought a new razor. When I went on this website to register my new razor, I learned that there was a substitute head for my old razor which I could have bought, but the replacement head would have been more expensive than the new razor. How do you justify that? Another odd thing is that the old one still works after 10+ years. Had I found the replacement sooner, I might have kept using the old one. It has a much more solid feel and isn't so prone to rolling over on it's side.

Neil
Massachusetts, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 96 total reviews
1-20 of 96 reviews