Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

43 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 38 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Truly a multi-tool
10/3/2012

Customer review by ResultsNotRhetoric

5.0 stars 10/3/2012 by ResultsNotRhetoric
by ResultsNotRhetoric

I had the old BodyGroom and got a solid 8 years of great use out of it before it couldn't hold the charge. This is an upgrade in terms of battery life and ease of use. Well worth the money as a body groomer alone, but the other options make it a no brainer. Ditch the trimmer, electric razor, hair clippers, nose / ear hair clippers, etc. and just use this one all purpose (head to toe) device. I highly recommend this product and the clean look it gives you.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ResultsNotRhetoric
Franklin, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Trimmer
6/20/2012

Customer review by Mwink31

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by Mwink31
by Mwink31

Bought this to replace an 8yr old Norelco trimmer that recently died. Very impressed with all the attachments. Much higher quality than the trimmer it's replacing. The stand will only hold a few attachments, but I have put the 3 I will tend to use most....the rest will go into the travel bag provided. My first beard trim was a little too close for I like the stubble look, but I used the beard attachment on the lowest level, and it was perfect! The stand will charge the unit while placed, but be sure to unplug the stand when not in use to avoid damaging the ion battery. Very sleek blue color adds a little to the bathroom. Looking forward to many more uses with my Philips Norelco, and if it lasts me half as long as my previous model, I will consider that a success! As for WalMart.com, very quick shipment, very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mwink31
Ann Arbor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for staying smooth
4/13/2012

Customer review by ensocio

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by ensocio
by ensocio

Works great. You can use it for shaving your face and everywhere else! Great for swimmers or anyone else who wants to stay smooth without worrying about ingrown hairs and the like.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ensocio
Clarksburg, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/17/2012

Customer review by rmj42

4.0 stars 7/17/2012 by rmj42
by rmj42

Have used many different types and brands over the years and I would have to place this as one of the best.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rmj42
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Works for everything!
6/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

By far the best all around razor systme I have used.

An anonymous customer
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Best groomer I've had
6/17/2012

Customer review by HairyBear

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by HairyBear
by HairyBear

I originally bought and subsequently returned 2040. It was bulky and not suited for traveling and it needed the cradle for charging which was extra hassle. I returned it and bought this one QG3280. It feels great to hold, small and compact, has dual voltage charger, and works great all over.

HairyBear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A very good complete grooming kit.
6/17/2012

Customer review by KSouth

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by KSouth
by KSouth

I have the old grooing kit and it was ok if you had nothing else. This new kit is just what I've been looking for. It does what it says and I really like it.

KSouth
Lumberton, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great replacement multi razor.
4/16/2013

Customer review by Zippy65

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Zippy65
by Zippy65

Very ergonomic, ni-cad battery runs forever. It is very versatile--- trimming beard, eyebrows, ears etc. The trimmer attachments work well. Nose hair trimmer can nick you if your not careful.

Zippy65
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to use
6/18/2012

Customer review by Laredorunnner

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Laredorunnner
by Laredorunnner

Very easy to use. Close shaves. Long lasting battery

Laredorunnner
Laredo, TX
Gender:Male
Very good shaver and easy to use and clean.
6/18/2012

Customer review by Stevie27

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Stevie27
by Stevie27

I find this grooming kit very easy to use. It's also very easy to maintain. May be a little fragile as most of the parts are made of plastic. I really don't find this a problem so long as you handle it very well. I must say that it's also well made. A battery charge can last 4-6 weeks on an average 2-3 times use a week. Really love it.

Stevie27
Melbourne VIC, Australia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
does the total job
6/17/2012

Customer review by lightningjojo

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by lightningjojo
by lightningjojo

This groomer does what it says and does it well. I have no complaints concerning its use and results. Had to return the first one due to some defects in a couple of the accessories. Hopefully this one will be free of same.

lightningjojo
Davenport,IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My son LOVES it!!!
6/17/2012

Customer review by Baweefa63

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Baweefa63
by Baweefa63

This was my 20 yr. old sons Christmas present and he uses it ALL the time. He likes to stay well groomed and this from head-to-toe and he's able to achieve that with just one piece of equipment.

Baweefa63
Granite City, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good product with attachments for any purpose
4/25/2013

Customer review by steveinpa

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by steveinpa
by steveinpa

Easy to use, attachments go on and off easily, the battery holds a charge much better than previous trimmers I have used.

steveinpa
York, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
best groomer i'v used so far
12/30/2011

Customer review by bkny

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by bkny
by bkny

bought this groomer two months ago has different shaving heads that does the job done it take a little time but gets things done, very easy to use even with changble heads it seem to not let you down batters is great overall i'll give it 5stars

bkny
newyork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great for all parts!
6/16/2012

Customer review by idlenoob

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by idlenoob
by idlenoob

I wasnt sure what to expect with this razor...never did that much body grooming...and hadnt used an electric one on my face since i was 15. Have to tell you, i'm a very happy (and hairless) guy! Works great on all my parts...and actually gets my face closer then my blade did! I still use a blade for precision...but this does 90% of the work. Be careful down low...stretch the skin...and all is well. Also, use a good shaving cream...and let your partner enjoy!

idlenoob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Kit
2/4/2012

Customer review by Critz2

5.0 stars 2/4/2012 by Critz2
by Critz2

This kit is the best electric trimmer/shaver I have ever used. It is so easy to use, and does a great job. Definitely a product worth getting.

Critz2
Fairfax, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Excellent trimmer set
6/17/2012

Customer review by cyberjew2

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by cyberjew2
by cyberjew2

This thing keeps a charge for a long time, works exceptionally well trimming your beard and mustache, and is very easy to use. The only thing is that you can't store all of the attachments in one place, but you don't have to take up a ton of room on your bathroom counter top either, so it's a toss up. I've used all of the attachments, and the all work great. Highly recommend.

cyberjew2
North Canton, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
best i have used
10/10/2011

Customer review by gm67401

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by gm67401
by gm67401

This groomer is the best I ave used out of at least five different brands and models. Love the long lasting battery, grip, and overal ease of use. I use this for everything from trimming bushy eyebrows down to my feet. I especially like being able to shave my back!

gm67401
Salina, KS, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Product
10/25/2012

Customer review by Escobar

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Escobar
by Escobar

A all in one product..............................

Escobar
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Features, Very poor attachment holder!
11/12/2012

Customer review by TomH

5.0 stars 11/12/2012 by TomH
by TomH

Great Groomer. Unsatisfactory attachment holder! Sorry review text is too short. It says it all. Thank you!! Best regards.

TomH
Vermont
Gender:Male
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews