Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Quality Product
6/2/2011

Customer review by MT22

5.0 stars 6/2/2011 by MT22
by MT22

I've been cutting my husbands hair for years now and this product is by far my favorite. The blades really stay sharp for a long time. The head is adjustable so he can actually do it all on his own now and I don't have to do it for him (BIG PLUS). I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (24) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MT22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
No more trips to barber.
10/19/2011

Customer review by EdwardF49

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by EdwardF49
by EdwardF49

I bought this clipper to cut my own hair. I used it right out of the box to give myself my first "self haircut". It paid for itself with only that one cut. Rotating head made it a breeze to cut all around, even in the back. Adjustable guard makes setting for hair length easy. I am very happy with this product and happy that I never have to deal with barber shops again.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EdwardF49
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Surprisingly Very Good
9/22/2012

Customer review by Chefeatsalot

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by Chefeatsalot
by Chefeatsalot

This was by far, the best price, and best clippers. I am even going to try this on my dogs that are terry-poodles. This is very light, it does an excellent job cutting, shaving, etc. The only complaint: the cord is a little short - have to use an extension cord. They also provide a really dinky brush for cleaning your clippers - no big deal. I was going to buy an Andis for using on my dogs, but I think this product would be much better (I've gone through at least 8 different dog clippers: Andis, Oster, and forgot the other brand).

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chefeatsalot
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I have years cuting my own hair
9/3/2012

Customer review by pepepepepepepepe

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by pepepepepepepepe
by pepepepepepepepe

I never use something so easy, fast, effortless and good tool. The machine don't get stock whit the hair, don't make so much noise like others I use in the past, is super light and easy to use, rotate easy, is constant and the ergonomic design is perfect. The price look ridiculous against all the good facts. I used tow times and the second time was better and easy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pepepepepepepepe
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
3/4/2012

Customer review by Sportster1

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Sportster1
by Sportster1

It worked well, it did just what I wanted it to do, did a great job too! Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sportster1
SAN TAN VALLEY AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
I'm cutting like a pro on first use
12/13/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My first haircut turned out very well, as good as any I have paid for at the barber. Time will tell about the durability of this product, but appears to be well constructed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Philips norelco do it yourself hair clipper
9/10/2012

Customer review by angelspirit

5.0 stars 9/10/2012 by angelspirit
by angelspirit

Excellent hair clipper, would recommend this hair clipper to everyone. It clips by good and blade does not get dull and cuts hair very good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angelspirit
spring city pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/12/2013

Customer review by frugalshopper1221

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by frugalshopper1221
by frugalshopper1221

nice. does what it claims, does it well and is easy to use. just don't expect a fancy haircut unless you're good at cutting hair with clippers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalshopper1221
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This hair clipper works great.
9/6/2012

Customer review by 50charlie

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by 50charlie
by 50charlie

Works great! The customer service was fantastic when I needed a replacement comb!

50charlie
OC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Product is the BOMB!
6/20/2012

Customer review by SKriversideca

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by SKriversideca
by SKriversideca

Self-sharpening, oil-less and virtually perfect! Works great in every way! The swivel head and being able to adjust it (the height) on the fly is a design modification long overdue! Now, if only they had it available in wireless(re-chargeable) model w/nothing less than Lion batteries to boot! If they did, it would put an already "over the top" item just that much more over the top! I STRONGLY RECOMMEND THIS TRIMMER!

SKriversideca
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male