Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 180 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

180 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

180 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
131
4 stars
27
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 144 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews
11/3/2012

Customer review by mebro

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by mebro
by mebro
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These blades are great for a close shave, but the drawback is that they are expensive. Very simple to replace.

Was this review helpful? (19) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mebro
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with my overfulfillment
11/25/2015

Customer review by Rick2235

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Rick2235
by Rick2235

The rapid delivery, quality and price all contributed to a positive purchase that exceeded all expectations

Rick2235
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product has good battery life.
9/8/2015

Customer review by Carl

2.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Carl
by Carl

This sharer is below average. The heads do not provide a close cut. The head holder constantly needs to be replaced. The power cord connection to the sharer will not stay plug to the sharer when charging. The AT920/41 is not worth the money.

Carl
CHATTANOOGA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Easy to install and works great!!!
10/4/2015

Customer review by Keeper0801

4.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Keeper0801
by Keeper0801

Used right away and gave a great shave. Should've ordered sooner.

Keeper0801
Camarillo, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great set of blades
10/19/2015

Customer review by Bullfrog

5.0 stars 10/19/2015 by Bullfrog
by Bullfrog

I have used these for years only mistake I have made is waiting too long to get new ones, bullfrog

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bullfrog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great replacement
6/11/2012

Customer review by MsWood26

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MsWood26
by MsWood26

Few years ago, I got the shaver for my husband and he didn't replace the heads for around 2 years. (It was still working) but he decided to get the replacement. This is the best price he got, and no complaints. Just exactly how he wanted and the right one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsWood26
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Replacement head
10/11/2015

Customer review by KHBemidji

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by KHBemidji
by KHBemidji

Good quality replacement head. Glad that it is still available as I really didn't want to replace the whole shaver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KHBemidji
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exact replacement for my old razor shaving heads!
6/1/2014

Customer review by george1st

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by george1st
by george1st
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was pleased to find that the new heads were the exact replacement for my razor. I found out the type to order on the phillips razor website.the price was considerably lower here on walmart site. Plus no shipping charges, I had it delivered to my local store. They make my old razor like new again!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
george1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Shaver heads
10/11/2015

Customer review by Satisfiedcustomer

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Satisfiedcustomer
by Satisfiedcustomer

Quality at a good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great EXPENSIVE replacement
10/4/2015

Customer review by Smoothy

5.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Smoothy
by Smoothy

Easy to replace. It shaved great. I would have replaced much sooner except for the cost. I consider this price too much for a replacement part.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smoothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great replacement parts
8/11/2011

Customer review by atvrider330

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by atvrider330
by atvrider330

great price, site was easy to uae and would do again

Was this review helpful? (11) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atvrider330
yardley, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Far too expensive for the product.
7/23/2013

Customer review by niblick

2.0 stars 7/23/2013 by niblick
by niblick
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very disappointed with the performance when compared to the original that came with the shaver.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
niblick
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Like New Again!
9/5/2015

Customer review by Ump1

5.0 stars 9/5/2015 by Ump1
by Ump1

I didn't realize how long it was taking me to shave with the old blades until I replaced them. These blades made my razor feel and shave just like new! Now I don't have to keep passing over the same spot 15 times to make the area feel smooth. When I looked into getting new blades, I searched high and low online. I almost paid $60 until I thought of looking online at Walmart where the exact same item was half the price. Thanks Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ump1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/24/2011

Customer review by Mickalo

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Mickalo
by Mickalo

The replacement heads were exactly what we needed. The shaver is like new again!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Noisy
9/4/2015

Customer review by Standpat

1.0 stars 9/4/2015 by Standpat
by Standpat

Heads are noisy like they are rubbing as they spin around. If noise doesn't stop will be returning to store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Standpat
Would recommend to a friend? No
Replace norelco shaver head
9/1/2015

Customer review by Curt

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by Curt
by Curt

Replacing the shaver heads every year or so and the shaver works just as if it is new!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Philips Norelco Replacement Shaving Heads
8/29/2015

Customer review by BIGDOG

5.0 stars 8/29/2015 by BIGDOG
by BIGDOG

It worked great,I really like it.Razer cuts better now then went it was new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BIGDOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Norelco HQ9/52 Shaver circular blades
8/18/2015

Customer review by TedR

5.0 stars 8/18/2015 by TedR
by TedR

Walmart actually offers these at an affordable and respectable price with easy shipping to a store if you have Walmart near you. Norelco advises that you replace these blades once a year for optimal shaves-- I find two years is O.K. as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TedR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Instructions on Box
8/17/2015

Customer review by CARL

4.0 stars 8/17/2015 by CARL
by CARL

As far as the heads go, they work great. The problem I had was the instructions on the box. Small pictures were hard to figure out. Printed instructions with larger pictures would be a lot more help.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CARL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great, like a new razor
8/22/2015

Customer review by Pianopilot

5.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Pianopilot
by Pianopilot

Works great smooth and quite...should get new ones every 6 months for the best shave.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pianopilot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 144 total reviews
1-20 of 144 reviews