Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 169 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

169 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
123
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 stars
10
1-20 of 133 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews
11/3/2012

Customer review by mebro

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by mebro
by mebro

These blades are great for a close shave, but the drawback is that they are expensive. Very simple to replace.

Was this review helpful? (17) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mebro
Baytown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great replacement parts
8/11/2011

Customer review by atvrider330

5.0 stars 8/11/2011 by atvrider330
by atvrider330

great price, site was easy to uae and would do again

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atvrider330
yardley, pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great replacement
6/11/2012

Customer review by MsWood26

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MsWood26
by MsWood26

Few years ago, I got the shaver for my husband and he didn't replace the heads for around 2 years. (It was still working) but he decided to get the replacement. This is the best price he got, and no complaints. Just exactly how he wanted and the right one.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsWood26
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Should I have just bought a new razor?
9/4/2012

Customer review by MyStupidUniqueNickname

3.0 stars 9/4/2012 by MyStupidUniqueNickname
by MyStupidUniqueNickname

I just paid $27 for replacement heads. Looks like I could have got a brand new electric razor for less than $40. Other than that they installed really easy and I definitely could tell a difference between the new and old blades.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MyStupidUniqueNickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Far too expensive for the product.
7/23/2013

Customer review by niblick

2.0 stars 7/23/2013 by niblick
by niblick

I was very disappointed with the performance when compared to the original that came with the shaver.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
niblick
Sanford, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/24/2011

Customer review by Mickalo

5.0 stars 8/24/2011 by Mickalo
by Mickalo

The replacement heads were exactly what we needed. The shaver is like new again!

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mickalo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love my Norelco
7/3/2012

Customer review by siteing

5.0 stars 7/3/2012 by siteing
by siteing

Should change every year, but waited 3 years before doing so. Almost as close as Blade and cream, the new heads make all the difference. Use Elec. Norelco 6 days a week with better than good results - and use blade and shave cream 1 day a week for the very close cut to start next the next 6 days. Great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
siteing
greenville,sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great price on quality product
2/26/2013

Customer review by Iamtiredofthisnamepicking

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Iamtiredofthisnamepicking
by Iamtiredofthisnamepicking

Great price, quick delivery to local store, easy pickup. New shaver heads made razor as good as new. Saved a bunch of money on not replacing my old razor. New models of my razor are way over priced with less features and less quality than the original.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamtiredofthisnamepicking
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2013

Customer review by renojack

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by renojack
by renojack

This item was not available at my Indian Harbour Beach location and had been shown as available at that store by walmart.com. I chose to order this item at the store in Sebastian as I planned on being there in a few days. The order was there when I arrived!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
renojack
Indialantic, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Phillips/Norelco HQ9 shaving blade replacement !
5/26/2014

Customer review by Leon1432

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Leon1432
by Leon1432

The new blades work great, was easy to install ! Do you have Phillips Norelco product "HQ200 Jet Cleaning Solution in stock that goes with my Phillips Norelco Shaving Kit Model No. 8260 which helps cleans and maintain the blades in good shaving condition ?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leon1432
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
exact replacement for my old razor shaving heads!
6/1/2014

Customer review by george1st

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by george1st
by george1st

I was pleased to find that the new heads were the exact replacement for my razor. I found out the type to order on the phillips razor website.the price was considerably lower here on walmart site. Plus no shipping charges, I had it delivered to my local store. They make my old razor like new again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
george1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Be Aware
8/21/2014

Customer review by hheop

3.0 stars 8/21/2014 by hheop
by hheop

My fault for not looking at the deal with a microscope, but, the box pictures the cutting heads and bracket (grill) to hold the cutters. I needed the bracket and it is not part of the product. I think they need to modify picture so as to indicate you are getting the cutting heads only.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hheop
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good replacement heads
8/15/2011

Customer review by OC66

4.0 stars 8/15/2011 by OC66
by OC66

Good for the use. Poor shipping experience! Ordered on &/20/2011 and finally received on 8/14/2011, after paying extra for 3-day service!

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OC66
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Product was excellent my razor works like when new
9/3/2012

Customer review by Parmaker

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Parmaker
by Parmaker

I was pleased with the product. The blades made it feel like when I first got it. The price on line was excellent. The store pickup fast and easy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parmaker
Baltimore, MD.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Excellent product
9/2/2013

Customer review by Windham4445

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by Windham4445
by Windham4445

This is an excellent product with precision craftsmanship and overall quality. The only thing I might add is if you would tract the date of order and send an email to reorder the heads eleven months from now.

Windham4445
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The "Best Rotary Cutting Blades" in the market!!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Mike46

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Mike46
by Mike46

I have used Norelco Razors for many years. I have a very coarse beard and the HQ 9 heads give a close and comfortable shave. I buy new heads once a year as Norelco recomends. I am a customer for "LIFE". Try them, you won't be sorry you did!!!

Mike46
Clayton, GA 30525, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
electric razor
10/17/2011

Customer review by adkin

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by adkin
by adkin

Norelo Philips is the only brand I ever use.. and I dropped a real balde razor 15 years ago and never looked back. I can't imagine giong back to ta blade, the electric razor never leaves cuts or burns and always perfroms well! I love the emails to up date the baldes and tehy are shipped to my home to have me install them! very nice touch! Thanks! Doug

adkin
Syracuse, NY USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
nice design
10/9/2011

Customer review by olean

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by olean
by olean

I am very satisfied with the performance of this shaver, I just wish that the battery would last a little longer before I have to charge it up

olean
Waterford, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Norelco makes the best shavers
10/9/2011

Customer review by Juan

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Juan
by Juan

I have used the Norelco shaver since 2005, and have never been disappointed in its performance and close shaves. It's 3 shaver heads adjust perfectly to my facial contours, regardless whether I hold the razor vertically or horizontally to my facial hair.

Juan
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very easy to change and clean
3/14/2013

Customer review by knobby

5.0 stars 3/14/2013 by knobby
by knobby

product is very simple to clean or change which if done on schedule makes for a nice clean shave.

knobby
Peckville, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 133 total reviews
1-20 of 133 reviews