Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 184 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

184 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

184 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
134
4 stars
28
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 148 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews
Dependable razor
1/17/2017

Customer review by BentL

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by BentL
by BentL

I have had this razor for a number of years now and have enjoyed using it. With this order I was replacing the heads because the local retailors are not carrying this particular heads.

BentL
Knoxville, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product has good battery life.
9/8/2015

Customer review by Carl

2.0 stars 9/8/2015 by Carl
by Carl

This sharer is below average. The heads do not provide a close cut. The head holder constantly needs to be replaced. The power cord connection to the sharer will not stay plug to the sharer when charging. The AT920/41 is not worth the money.

Carl
CHATTANOOGA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
This product was so easy to install in a older model shaver
2/6/2016

Customer review by gstef

4.0 stars 2/6/2016 by gstef
by gstef

GREAT PRODUCT AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. NOW I GET A GOOD CLOSE SHAVE. THANK YOU

gstef
Detroit, MI, USA
Gender:Male
I am a satisfied, long time user of Norelco Razors.
10/10/2011

Customer review by Dick52

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by Dick52
by Dick52

I have used Norelco Razors for 25 - 30 years. I like the variety of razor styles and the various prices for the different models. I am able to choose from several different features offered by the different models which I think is necessary for shaving light to heavy beards. I particularly like the ability to clean my latest razor by rinsing it under water.

Dick52
Chesapeake, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
electric razor
10/17/2011

Customer review by adkin

5.0 stars 10/17/2011 by adkin
by adkin

Norelo Philips is the only brand I ever use.. and I dropped a real balde razor 15 years ago and never looked back. I can't imagine giong back to ta blade, the electric razor never leaves cuts or burns and always perfroms well! I love the emails to up date the baldes and tehy are shipped to my home to have me install them! very nice touch! Thanks! Doug

adkin
Syracuse, NY USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very pleased with my overfulfillment
11/25/2015

Customer review by Rick2235

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by Rick2235
by Rick2235

The rapid delivery, quality and price all contributed to a positive purchase that exceeded all expectations

Rick2235
Phoenix, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The Replacement Heads do exactly what they are designed to do!
11/15/2011

Customer review by ThomasV

5.0 stars 11/15/2011 by ThomasV
by ThomasV

Despite the fact that my Norelcto razor is 2 years old, the replacement heads make it feel as if it were a BRAND NEW RAZOR! The heads give an effortless, clean, close shave in a very short period of time. The battery recharge lasts for the full period it did when I first bought it.

ThomasV
Wayne, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It was time!
6/28/2013

Customer review by White1

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by White1
by White1

It was time to replace the heads on my Phillips shaver. You see , I had the shaver for over one year, used it at least once per day for the year and it was time to replace the heads. You can tell these are new. Cut faster and closer. Must remember to replace them again next year.

White1
Flower Mound, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
New razor heads produce a noticeable improvement
10/9/2011

Customer review by Larry63

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Larry63
by Larry63

Replacing my Norelco HQ9 Shaving heads annually noticeably speeds up shaves and makes them more comfortable. I usually end up doing less than the recommended shaving head cleanings during the year, so I'm considering replacing the heads more often, perhaps every nine months.

Larry63
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
No Difference
10/24/2012

Customer review by Shep2

2.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Shep2
by Shep2

I have not noticed any improvement with my new razor blades. My older ones were the original ones that I received when I bought the razor at least four years ago. I was expecting to notice a big improvement since they tell you to purchase new razor blades each year.

Shep2
Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Norelco makes the best shavers
10/9/2011

Customer review by Juan

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Juan
by Juan

I have used the Norelco shaver since 2005, and have never been disappointed in its performance and close shaves. It's 3 shaver heads adjust perfectly to my facial contours, regardless whether I hold the razor vertically or horizontally to my facial hair.

Juan
Lockport, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
You can wash it.
11/8/2012

Customer review by Stumpy

4.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Stumpy
by Stumpy

Although I haven't yet, it says you can just rinse it out. I prefer the brush, (provided), because I'm not comfortable with running water on an electronic device. Takes several passes but provides a nice smooth finish if one just uses a little patience.

Stumpy
43537
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
New blades makes shaving close and comfortable
5/28/2013

Customer review by DandJVizz

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by DandJVizz
by DandJVizz

I will replace my Norelco shaver with new blades yearly. It makes the shaver work as new. My shaves are close & clean. I still recommend cleaning the blades bi-weekly to keep them clean and avoid hair build-up. They are easy to replace & reassemble.

DandJVizz
Granada Hills, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The "Best Rotary Cutting Blades" in the market!!!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Mike46

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Mike46
by Mike46

I have used Norelco Razors for many years. I have a very coarse beard and the HQ 9 heads give a close and comfortable shave. I buy new heads once a year as Norelco recomends. I am a customer for "LIFE". Try them, you won't be sorry you did!!!

Mike46
Clayton, GA 30525, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Just Like New Again!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Kevin61

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Kevin61
by Kevin61

to tell the truth, it took a while to move from blades to a electric shaver. well worth the move!! I have used the same heads on my shaver for 13 months and just now I replaced them and they are just like new again!! WOW what a money saver!!

Kevin61
Winter Haven, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Easy to install and works great!!!
10/4/2015

Customer review by Keeper0801

4.0 stars 10/4/2015 by Keeper0801
by Keeper0801

Used right away and gave a great shave. Should've ordered sooner.

Keeper0801
Camarillo, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
REPLACEMENT BLADES EASY TO INSTALL
10/10/2011

Customer review by UNCLEJIM

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by UNCLEJIM
by UNCLEJIM

THE REPLACEMENT BLADES I PURCHASED FROM YOU WERE EASY TO INSTALL,WORKED VERY WELL,AND ONCE AGAIN GIVE ME THE SHAVE I ALWAYS WANT..CLOSE..THIS IS THE WAY I PREFER TO BUY YOUR PRODUCTS,DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURER..THANKS AGAIN.

UNCLEJIM
MICHIGAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Exact replacement, razor works good as new.
7/26/2013

Customer review by RazorFace

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by RazorFace
by RazorFace

I didn't realize how dull the original heads were getting (they were 2 years old) until I replaced them. The razor works as good as new now. If you like the razor and the battery is good, this is the best way to go!

RazorFace
Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very handy features, clean shave without pulling, holds charge
10/9/2011

Customer review by clean4gene

4.0 stars 10/9/2011 by clean4gene
by clean4gene

I had shaver for several years, gives clean shave without pulling beard. Replace shaving head once a year, holds charge for about a week when shaving daily. Quality shaves and easy to clean under hot running water.

clean4gene
Wilmington/East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
A must purchase to keep you shaver feling like new
10/9/2011

Customer review by PappyShappy

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by PappyShappy
by PappyShappy

If you think your year old shaver is working just fine, treat yourself to a new blade kit to instantly recall what it was like the day you took it out of the box. Be sure to first thoroughly clean your shaver.

PappyShappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 148 total reviews
1-20 of 148 reviews