Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 302 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

302 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
173
4 stars
81
3 stars
27
2 stars
9
1 stars
12
1-20 of 294 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews
Perfect
9/14/2012

Customer review by ToyoYaris

5.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ToyoYaris
by ToyoYaris

Perfect quality, works excellent, best price, easy to use and my battery worked for more than 50 minutes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ToyoYaris
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Very useful!
1/23/2016

Customer review by SilentK

4.0 stars 1/23/2016 by SilentK
by SilentK

Received as a gift and am enjoying it very much. Great that it can be used in the shower. Only reason I didn't give it 5 stars everywhere is the clipper guard lengths. They are rather long. Let's be honest, if you are using this as a "groomer" you are most likely trying to keep the hair on your body fairly short. The shortest guard length was still too long for the length of hair I desired. Maybe it would work on a Wookie, but I'd prefer shorter guard options. I use the trimmer without the hairs and it works much better. Also, if hair is long enough to work with gaurd, it struggles to trim when hair of that length is wet.

SilentK
Olympia, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good Product
1/26/2016

Customer review by jazzbocrac

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by jazzbocrac
by jazzbocrac

Everything is as advertised. Reviews were a big help in making my choice.

jazzbocrac
Royal Oak, MI, USA
Gender:Male
Simple safe all around groomer
1/15/2016

Customer review by JJKlein

5.0 stars 1/15/2016 by JJKlein
by JJKlein

This is a good, well made product for all over man (or woman) scraping needs.

JJKlein
Southern California, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
The features of this product are great
1/14/2016

Customer review by Dashawn23

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Dashawn23
by Dashawn23

The product is easy to use also easy to clean and it fits your hand perfect I highly recommend the Philips Norelco bodygroom 7100

Dashawn23
Wilmington, DE, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great product.
6/26/2011

Customer review by racegoer

5.0 stars 6/26/2011 by racegoer
by racegoer

I was a little leery when I first used this, but my fears were quickly erased as I cleaned things up in my private area. It works better than expected. Very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (42) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
racegoer
Hanover, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
NOrelco razor
5/24/2011

Customer review by shavetime

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by shavetime
by shavetime

OK, enough of the lady razor stuff. This Norelco razor is for guys and gals. It may seems a little "bulky", but with a few attempts it works great. I would highly recommend this to anyone...male or female.

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shavetime
BlairsvilleGAFA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Tool
1/10/2016

Customer review by Oldben67

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Oldben67
by Oldben67

Great tool for trim and cut, would buy it again. This trimmer serves all my purposes very well........

Oldben67
Gosport, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good system for your body.
1/10/2016

Customer review by Drone

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Drone
by Drone

Easily remove all hairs from your body & shaves them.

Drone
Davie, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome
1/3/2016

Customer review by mock

5.0 stars 1/3/2016 by mock
by mock

I do have thin face hair and it works just incredible.

mock
Great Product!!
6/1/2011

Customer review by Norhyann

5.0 stars 6/1/2011 by Norhyann
by Norhyann

I have had the previous models of Philips Bodygroom but this razor is very solid, powerful and convenient. Is very easy to use like the older models but this one got a firm touch but also gentle enough to use every 3 to 4 days. I definitively recommends this product.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Norhyann
Carolina, PR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great product
12/29/2015

Customer review by BaileyCat

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by BaileyCat
by BaileyCat

Product works as expected and lets you get a clean shave/trim.

BaileyCat
Indianapolis, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Highly Recommended
8/17/2012

Customer review by Bareclean85

5.0 stars 8/17/2012 by Bareclean85
by Bareclean85

The bg2040 is the product i have been looking for forever. I read a lot of reviews online, where everyone has been pussyfooting around the main reason why they were looking for such a product, so here i am going to say it. IT is probably the best down under shaver you are going to find, its light, safe, effective and very very maneuverable. I was afraid that the flat head might be a little too large for use, but its not and it has never hurt any skin down under ever. it does great on other parts of the body too. i was so impressed with the trimmer with the preset hair combs, that though i had no intention of using it, i ended up trimming an arm and then the rest of me. Only 1 gripe is the battery charging and alert mechanism could use an update, i don't like how you don't know what charge level its at before you get into a session, and how they recommend you don't charge until its significantly discharged. but that's something that isn't much of a bother.

Bareclean85
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1/17/2012

Customer review by SmoothTrimmed

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by SmoothTrimmed
by SmoothTrimmed

GREAT TRIMMER! Exectly what I was looking for. I would recommend this to either gender looking for a personalized hair trimmer. As advertised it works very well with lather either trimming or saving in the shower and cleans up very well. You can't miss wth this one.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmoothTrimmed
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Philips Norelco BG2040/34 Bodygroomer
5/24/2012

Customer review by NYCBOY10

5.0 stars 5/24/2012 by NYCBOY10
by NYCBOY10

This piece of Philips Bodygroomer makes you fall deeper in love with your skin after using it! It DOESN'T irritate your skin at all! Easy to clean up through following the attached instrcutions!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NYCBOY10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
easy to use and does the job
12/16/2015

Customer review by TheNYNinja

4.0 stars 12/16/2015 by TheNYNinja
by TheNYNinja

The Phillips Bodygroom is a great product. It allows for grooming of sensitive areas with ease, and no fear of nick's or cuts.

TheNYNinja
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
This product does what it says!
11/30/2015

Customer review by R91928

4.0 stars 11/30/2015 by R91928
by R91928

The product seems to work fine. I am still experimenting in private areas. So far - so good! I am happy with the way this product has performed. No nicks, cuts, or blood drawn in the first couple of times used. I will continue to update my review of this product as I increase it's use.

R91928
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good for daily use in the shower
11/21/2015

Customer review by Da77

5.0 stars 11/21/2015 by Da77
by Da77

I use it daily in the shower and it does the job of trimming hair down to the skin

Da77
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Body Groomer Ever
11/9/2015

Customer review by Bill669

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Bill669
by Bill669

You know you need it. Just do it, your other half will appreciate it

Bill669
Lowell, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome groomer
6/23/2012

Customer review by pat78

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by pat78
by pat78

This is an awesome body groomer. It only takes one hour to charge and its ready. Its not heavy and does an absolute awesome job. I was amazed at how close it shaved. I would highly recommend this body groomer and it is well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pat78
Muscle Shoals, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 294 total reviews
1-20 of 294 reviews