Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

23 reviews | 5 out of 5

5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/28/2012

Customer review by msdsks

5.0 stars by msdsks

Ordered on line Thurs and picked up at store next day. Love, love this small calculator. Small enough to hold in hand comfortably but has good size keys and easy to read display. Very easy to use. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but this is nicer than the one I had that cost three times as much. I highly recommend this calculator.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
msdsks
Calif
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/29/2013

Customer review by FlicFan

5.0 stars by FlicFan

Compact size with large easy to read buttons and display. I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FlicFan
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great little calculator for home or office use.
2/18/2012

Customer review by Garver

5.0 stars by Garver

I have to say that I am happy with this casio solar calculator. the one I was using finally died so I went online with walmart and searched for a bargain and I found one in the casio solar calculator. I have to say that walmart beats the other stores cold when it comes to prices. Thanks walmart.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Garver
Johnstown Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great little calculator for the price.
8/30/2013

Customer review by Smoothrider

5.0 stars by Smoothrider

All I wanted was a calculator that did the basics. Don't need any memory, tax calculations, any of the frue frue stuff.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smoothrider
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good size and big screen
9/3/2013

Customer review by LefthandK

5.0 stars by LefthandK

I would recommend this to anyone

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LefthandK
SF, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/13/2012

Customer review by MJD13

5.0 stars by MJD13

It is lightweight and does everything that I need to do. I keep it right by my pc for quick adding jobs that I need to perform.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MJD13
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great calculator!
3/30/2014

Customer review by Jakenmolly

5.0 stars by Jakenmolly

I purchased this in store to replace some that were wore out. I love it! It has large inch high numbers. The buttons are very easy to push, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jakenmolly
Winter Haven , Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent Desktop Calculator
2/7/2014

Customer review by JoReviews

5.0 stars by JoReviews

The Casio Solar Plus Desktop Calculator is excellent. The value of the calculator is at a affordable price, you should have one on your desktop today. It meets all my expectations. This is a good calculator to have you don't have to put batteries in every month, it's solar, which is why it rates 5 stars from me. I would recommend this calculator to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JoReviews
N.E. Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great calculator
5/20/2014

Customer review by vntgedrumz

5.0 stars by vntgedrumz

For the money, you can't beat this machine. Easy to read numbers, fantastic battery life, plus it's solar so it never quits. Would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a new calculator.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vntgedrumz
Birdsboro, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
David and Golaith
2/10/2015

Customer review by Gormar

5.0 stars by Gormar

This little calculator can stand along side an electric, expensive calculator. But this hand held size works the same as the big one, yet costs a fraction of the big electric one. I really feel I got a real bargain. The quality and performance are great for the small price I paid.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gormar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price for a perfect calculator.
9/12/2013

Customer review by mollyscooter

5.0 stars by mollyscooter

its hard to find a larger calculator for such a great price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mollyscooter
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy to use
1/14/2015

Customer review by seniorcooker

5.0 stars by seniorcooker

the large keys make it easy to see and work with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
seniorcooker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Calculated fun
12/9/2014

Customer review by gardenb

5.0 stars by gardenb

The keys are light to the touch and my fingers fly over them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gardenb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Casio MS-80S 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
2/9/2015

Customer review by Sylvie

5.0 stars by Sylvie

This Casio MS-80S calculator contains large keys and readouts and yet is easily held in my hand. It's perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Sylvie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/9/2015

Customer review by Cowboyxxxxxxxx

5.0 stars by Cowboyxxxxxxxx

Ti is GREAT,THINK YOU.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cowboyxxxxxxxx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Efficient, reasonably priced
2/20/2015

Customer review by Cepe

5.0 stars by Cepe

Great little calculator. I would highly recommend it for anyone needing a small compact piece of equipment with numbers large enough to read.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cepe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes