Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 46 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 38 reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Casio MS-80 8-Digit Desktop Calculator
10/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have an old one just like it, saw this one, and bought it to make sure I always had one. They are excellent and mine never let me down.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice calculators
10/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everyone at work seems to like them. I bought them for the front counter of a music store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy to use
9/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought one before and needed another to replace a different model. It works great with big buttons and would recommend to all seniors.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Ordered on line Thurs and picked up at store next day. Love, love this small calculator. Small enough to hold in hand comfortably but has good size keys and easy to read display. Very easy to use. I wasn't expecting much because of the price but this is nicer than the one I had that cost three times as much. I highly recommend this calculator.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
3/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
Compact size with large easy to read buttons and display. I have no complaints.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Casio ms-80-8 Digit Desktop Calculator
9/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great size, big readout numbers, easy to use keyboard, and duel power. Everything you need in a ideal calculator for home use, and us that are elderly people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great little calculator for home or office use.
2/18/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have to say that I am happy with this casio solar calculator. the one I was using finally died so I went online with walmart and searched for a bargain and I found one in the casio solar calculator. I have to say that walmart beats the other stores cold when it comes to prices. Thanks walmart.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent Desktop Calculator
2/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The Casio Solar Plus Desktop Calculator is excellent. The value of the calculator is at a affordable price, you should have one on your desktop today. It meets all my expectations. This is a good calculator to have you don't have to put batteries in every month, it's solar, which is why it rates 5 stars from me. I would recommend this calculator to anyone.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great calculator!
3/30/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this in store to replace some that were wore out. I love it! It has large inch high numbers. The buttons are very easy to push, highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great little calculator for the price.
8/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
All I wanted was a calculator that did the basics. Don't need any memory, tax calculations, any of the frue frue stuff.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
EASY TO USE
7/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
What can you say about a calculator. The number are big so you can see them easily, the buttons are big as well and easy to use and it's affordable. Like that it has a battery back up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good size and big screen
9/3/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I would recommend this to anyone
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great machine for the money
3/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent pick up service, nice big numbers on the calculator. This device has rubber feet to avoid skidding, and I like the battery backed power supply.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It is lightweight and does everything that I need to do. I keep it right by my pc for quick adding jobs that I need to perform.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice!
4/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Received this yesterday. Works great and nice looking. Excellent price. I recommend it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Calculater
3/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Easy Reading Calculator
1/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased this calculator because my old one stopped working. I love it because it is easy to use and especially because it is easy read!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
satisfied
1/26/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
excellent product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quatity
12/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great quality, if size will be bigger, that would be perfect
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good calculator - had it before - lasted 10 years
11/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
for my purposes it's a very good calculator
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641753, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-