Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/28/2011

Customer review by MommaDixie

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by MommaDixie
by MommaDixie

The pictures don't do justice for this bedding set. Excellent quality and a great value for the price. I purchased this set for our second child and I couldn't be happier with it. Fabric is plush with appliquing. Excellent buy!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaDixie
Cocoa,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for a baby boys room!
1/8/2012

Customer review by ayenor

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by ayenor
by ayenor

I love this bedding set! It really worked out great due to my new baby boy has to share a room with his 2 yr. Old brother that already has cars decor in his room. I was afraid I was going to have to completely change the room until I happened by this bedding set online. It is great for a boy but still babyish for a infant. I really have loved shopping@ Walmart.com. Love the convenance of being able to shop an read reviews about there products. Also to be able to order online an pick up@store free of shipping! Walmart.com has more of a selection than the stores carry.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ayenor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO CUTE
7/5/2011

Customer review by momofabeautifulson

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by momofabeautifulson
by momofabeautifulson

I bought this for my son back in February at another store and instantly fell in love with the cute Cars characters. This crib set is perfect for a baby, it allows you to give your baby that Cars theme with it still looking like a baby room and keep it baby cute without the older look of the actual Cars stuff.Also perfect for a toddler. My son loves his crib bedding he looks around at the characters and signs and laughs 'n giggles. Im very pleased with this bedding. So happy i purchased it. I love how they now have the window valance to go along with it. This set works perfectly with a Cars rug and some of the peel' n' stick wall coverings (which i will be purchasing soon) I plan on keeping this for my son until he is 2 yrs old.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momofabeautifulson
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
We love the bedding
6/29/2011

Customer review by molucass26

4.0 stars 6/29/2011 by molucass26
by molucass26

We recently got this for our 9 month old son, because he loves the cars movie.. It looks great in his room, and we all love the bedding!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
molucass26
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect!
2/16/2012

Customer review by angel7112009

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by angel7112009
by angel7112009

This is a wonderful bed set! It is SO soft and fuzzy!! I did not realize that is was plush and love it more because of it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angel7112009
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute!!!
4/6/2012

Customer review by angie113

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by angie113
by angie113

Way cuter in person than I thought it would be also I looked at thte same one at different stores and it was over $100 and I only paid $55 on Walmart.com its awesome!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
angie113
michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So beautiful and nice!!! For a babyboy
1/18/2012

Customer review by Perlita124

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by Perlita124
by Perlita124

It was in a great price plus the shipping was only .94 cents and I got in only three days!!! It is very cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Perlita124
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
beautiful bedding
10/4/2011

Customer review by nepachick02

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by nepachick02
by nepachick02

the crib bedding is absolutely cute! however i am missing the small fleece blanket that was supposed to come with it as a sales special.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nepachick02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/22/2012

Customer review by sdsrn

5.0 stars 2/22/2012 by sdsrn
by sdsrn

This item was everything i expected and works well for my new grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sdsrn
Fairfiled.al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
jst perfect!
2/27/2012

Customer review by vegaslily2373

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by vegaslily2373
by vegaslily2373

I was looking for the cars crib bedding set forever, and finally found it online here! I was so happy but kind of scared since it was only online and I am not a big online buyer but I took my chances and bought it, when I received it I was sure I made the perfect decision purchasing this item! Its perfect! Only thing that the "extra blanket it supposably comes with" was missing but that's fine the rest made up for it...thank you walmart! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vegaslily2373
las vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/21/2012

Customer review by kitten04

5.0 stars 1/21/2012 by kitten04
by kitten04

looks so much better in person i got it for my soon to be new born son and it looks so great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kitten04
columbus,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful and super cute!
2/28/2012

Customer review by Bboncita25

5.0 stars 2/28/2012 by Bboncita25
by Bboncita25

I bought this bedding set for my son as I was doing his crib area with a Disney Cars theme as my son is 20-months old and his old Winnie the Pooh set didin't make him feel like a 'big boy" so we knew it was time to change. His crib is in our bedroom so I wanted something durable, cute, and not too bold. This bedding set was perfect! My son has a graco crib (also purchased on Walmart.com) and a crib mattress that came with the purchase, when I got the bedding set everything fit perfectly, except the bedskirt but that's probaley my fault as i'm not very good at placing bedskirts. The tight crib sheet is a soft baby blue, and the crib bumpers are the same color, as well as the comforter. The comforter is gorgeous and would even be beautiful to hang on the wall..i didn't hang it because my son's name is above his crib. Anyway this set is a killer deal and it's gorgeous..if you really want to match buy the Cars plush pillow and the big plush Cars blanket as well as the Disney Cars activity table which we also have that Walmart sells and you'll be all good to go. We bought the pillow and the larger plush blanket and my son sleeps like a baby. Ooh i should add the bedding set comes with 4 cute little Disney Cars decals so that a cute. With the bedding set, activity table, pillow, and blanket me son has a complete cars ensamble, really cute and he loves it. Def. a happy baby and happy mommy :).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bboncita25
Junction City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/7/2011

Customer review by Jayden118

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by Jayden118
by Jayden118

Love the product and great quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jayden118
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great nursery addition
1/27/2012

Customer review by AlijahsMom

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by AlijahsMom
by AlijahsMom

I absolutely live this crib set. It is so soft and fits my crib perfectly. I am a huge cars fan and fell in love with this bed set for my 4 week old son. I think it is an amazing product for a reasonable price. I would highly recommend this product with no hesitation.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlijahsMom
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
9/30/2011

Customer review by 748159263

3.0 stars 9/30/2011 by 748159263
by 748159263

I really like the print on this bedding set and it meets my needs for a good price. The only thing I really don't like are the side panels, there is not enough padding in them and I wish the the ties were more spread out so the middle didn't droop.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
748159263
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day