Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

14 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

2.5 stars

14 reviews | 2.5 out of 5

43%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-13 of 13 total reviews
43%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

6/13/2012

Customer review by bdawg1

1.0 stars 6/13/2012 by bdawg1
by bdawg1

The title to this toy is misleading!!!!!!!! Ride on DOES NOT mean push yourself with your own feet!!! Should be a better description!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bdawg1
United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
5/16/2012

Customer review by Skippingbread

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Skippingbread
by Skippingbread

the atv is small ..my grandson is 2yars old but the size of a 3 years and he has a hard time getting in and out of it..other then that its a great riding toy

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skippingbread
lawerance township, New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Picture is a bit misleading but still a decent buy
6/20/2012

Customer review by webswingr

3.0 stars 6/20/2012 by webswingr
by webswingr

The assembly was a bit brutal. It took about an hour. It's all plastic. It looks like an all terrain vehichle but doesnt work well on bumpy, uneven lawn. Other than that, works find and the roll-bar is high enough for me to push my child around until he figures out how get himself around... im 6'

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
webswingr
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
misleading
9/19/2013

Customer review by ttretts1986

1.0 stars 9/19/2013 by ttretts1986
by ttretts1986

I thought this was a ride on toy that was power operated not push with your feet toy. the title is very misleading and i am very disappointed especially since its 2 days before my sons 1st birthday and no time to return or exchange this item.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ttretts1986
Sardinia, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Missing parts
6/29/2012

Customer review by GrandmaHolden

1.0 stars 6/29/2012 by GrandmaHolden
by GrandmaHolden

Very disappointing, it was for my grandson's 2nd birthday and there was a missing part so I had to find a different present at the last minute.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaHolden
Galivants Ferry
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
6/1/2012

Customer review by Grammyks

4.0 stars 6/1/2012 by Grammyks
by Grammyks

After getting this ride on put together, I knew it would be way too small for my Grandson. He met the wt. requirement but he got stuck in it and was disappointed. I ended up taking him shopping for a new toy. It is a cute ride on and it will go to my Daughters day care for the smaller kids to use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grammyks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/19/2012

Customer review by raulbilly

4.0 stars 8/19/2012 by raulbilly
by raulbilly

My 2 year old nephew loves this little atv riding toy but it took awhile to out together made of cheap plastic but over all its a good deal

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raulbilly
altus ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great for a 1 year old boy
12/10/2013

Customer review by omagrandmom

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by omagrandmom
by omagrandmom

It is a Christmas present for my grandson.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
omagrandmom
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute little buggy
12/16/2013

Customer review by tootiekdc3

3.0 stars 12/16/2013 by tootiekdc3
by tootiekdc3

Cute little buggy. My grandson fits in it with no problem. His legs are a little too short still so he can't push it with his feet yet. It took almost 2 hours for me to put it together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootiekdc3
Lyons, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/21/2013

Customer review by deerln

2.0 stars 8/21/2013 by deerln
by deerln

Made in USA but made for small kids. If a 3 year old would sit in it I'm afraid it would break. Went together ok for it has many, many parts. There is nothing together at all. My one year old grandson love's it, that's all that matters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deerln
Kittanning Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/3/2013

Customer review by kestinsgma

1.0 stars 9/3/2013 by kestinsgma
by kestinsgma

Did not have batteries and no sound. Made cheap will probably not last long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kestinsgma
kansas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
TO MANY PARTS
12/4/2013

Customer review by Jenn111S

1.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Jenn111S
by Jenn111S

YOU HAD TO BUILD THIS CAR FROM THE GROUND UP. HIRE A MECHANIC!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenn111S
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wrong information in all
7/13/2013

Customer review by TLJKG

1.0 stars 7/13/2013 by TLJKG
by TLJKG

The whole description was wrong. I never could find where the batteries went so I went on to the American Plastic Toys website and it doesnt take batteries. So therefor it doesnt make sounds. It was very little my one year old could barely fit in the seat and it isnt a ride on its a push toy. Very very dissapointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TLJKG
ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day