Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
14
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 75 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
Great Product!
4/11/2011

Customer review by 4myangels

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by 4myangels
by 4myangels

I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.

Was this review helpful? (38) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4myangels
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not for older children
4/20/2012

Customer review by RWorkman

2.0 stars 4/20/2012 by RWorkman
by RWorkman

I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RWorkman
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for Cosco playard! good mattrass
6/3/2011

Customer review by firstmom79

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by firstmom79
by firstmom79

my baby is still young to try to play in the playard, but its fit in nicely and it seems nice and firm enough.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firstmom79
shelton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It fits!
8/3/2012

Customer review by Jenntye

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Jenntye
by Jenntye

The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jenntye
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect size
11/24/2013

Customer review by Mishy631

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Mishy631
by Mishy631

This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mishy631
New York new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its like sleeping on a cloud
11/15/2012

Customer review by hatsmapsmommy1969

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by hatsmapsmommy1969
by hatsmapsmommy1969

I have used this mattress for over a month now and I am ordering 3 more cause they are that good. I use the mattress in my daycare and the kids love it. I did read in reviews that the play pen sheets do not fit the mattress which is just not the case the sheet fits and its tight and bows a tiny bit however once the child lay on it the sheet stretches and it fits fine. my children so much The mattress fits several different kinds of play pens since I have five play pens all different brands it does fit really well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hatsmapsmommy1969
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect mattress and perfect fit!
11/22/2013

Customer review by ldb51

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ldb51
by ldb51

The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ldb51
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids
4/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice mattress:
5/26/2012

Customer review by jcz107

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by jcz107
by jcz107

This is so much better than the hard board and thin mattress that comes with the pack n play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jcz107
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great mattress for a pack and play!!!
11/23/2013

Customer review by Lunnifarm1

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Lunnifarm1
by Lunnifarm1

This was a perfect fit for our Cosco pack and play!! Happy with the high quality for not a big buck!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lunnifarm1
Rice Lake WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit!
7/24/2012

Customer review by DisneyMom2012

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by DisneyMom2012
by DisneyMom2012

I purchased this to go in my baby trend playard and it fits perfectly! Sheets fit great on it as well...much better than the "mattress" that the pack n plays come with!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DisneyMom2012
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful
4/14/2012

Customer review by mbb4

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by mbb4
by mbb4

My daughter sleeps in her playyard everynight. Now I feel like she is sleeping in a regular crib.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbb4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfectly in our Baby Trend Play Yard!
4/13/2012

Customer review by LillianasMomma

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by LillianasMomma
by LillianasMomma

So happy I purchased this mattress for our daughter's play yard! It fits our Baby Trend Nursery Center (Giselle) perfectly... we use the play yard as her main sleeping spot and I can definitely say that my little girl sleeps MUCH better now that we have this mattress. It's comfy, not too soft or too firm. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LillianasMomma
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly.
4/22/2014

Customer review by tchrkrn

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by tchrkrn
by tchrkrn

Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly, very snug, no safety concerns about gaps at the edges or corners. My grandson seems very comfortable on it. A standard play yard quilted mattress pad fits it nicely, as do standard fitted (elastic corner) play yard sheets. Great value, at less than $40, including free pick up in store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tchrkrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
11/9/2013

Customer review by Margaretviolet

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by Margaretviolet
by Margaretviolet

This is the second mattress I have bought! Both were here before the shipping date that was listed. Packaging was excellent.love the quality of the mattress!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Margaretviolet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pack n play Mattress
7/3/2014

Customer review by MrsVera1

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by MrsVera1
by MrsVera1

Bought this for my Graco pack n play and it fits perfectly! I have the signal collection pack n play and I was worried it wasnt gonna fit but it does perfectly! I love that is waterproof just in case an accident occurs in it lol! Will recommend this product for sure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsVera1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2012

Customer review by grammaof4

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by grammaof4
by grammaof4

Nice mattress

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grammaof4
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/9/2013

Customer review by Grams14

5.0 stars 10/9/2013 by Grams14
by Grams14

I purchased this for my granddaughter to put into her pack n play, which are exrtremely hard for any baby to sleep on. I am extremely happy I purchased this mattress "Dream on Me 3" Foam Cosco Playard Mattress ", she loved it, slept peacefully. To everyone, if you purchase a pack n play, be sure to purchase this at the same time!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grams14
Rhode Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size
10/13/2013

Customer review by Fjd138

5.0 stars 10/13/2013 by Fjd138
by Fjd138

This matress fits my 4 yr old Cosco Play Yard perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fjd138
Springfield,MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good value
7/3/2014

Customer review by Travelingman321

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by Travelingman321
by Travelingman321

We purchased this so that our son could sleep in the pack and play on vacation and it fit perfectly. Pay attention to the size but plus/minus an inch didn't seem to make a huge difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelingman321
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews