Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 95 reviews
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 94 reviews
1-20 of 94 reviews
Love it, perfect
9/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fit an Ingenuity play yard crib. Not too firm or too soft. Baby sleeps just fine! Gambled with the size based on reviews, fits perfectly!♡
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pack n play mattress
12/21/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a hand me down pack n play and I didn't think the thin cardboard base with a little foam was very comfortable for my grandson. I ordered this mattress which fit perfectly in the pack n play and gave my grand baby some comfort as well as my piece of mind.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids
4/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit
8/30/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was worried about it fitting my Graco Pack n Play. It fit perfectly and my daughter seems a lot more comfortable now. I would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Product!
4/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (55)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Looooove!
2/17/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pack n plays or playard are a wonderful thing to have for your little one, but they do not come with much cushion! I felt terrible for laying baby down on such a hard surface, this mattress helps baby sleep so soundly. It is also water resistant so it's so easy to clean up if there is an accident. This mattress size fits a standard graco pack n play. Love it and highly recommend it to any parent that plans on using a playard! Wonder product. Would definitely buy again in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
its like sleeping on a cloud
11/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have used this mattress for over a month now and I am ordering 3 more cause they are that good. I use the mattress in my daycare and the kids love it. I did read in reviews that the play pen sheets do not fit the mattress which is just not the case the sheet fits and its tight and bows a tiny bit however once the child lay on it the sheet stretches and it fits fine. my children so much The mattress fits several different kinds of play pens since I have five play pens all different brands it does fit really well.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (26)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great mattress for a pack and play!!!
11/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This was a perfect fit for our Cosco pack and play!! Happy with the high quality for not a big buck!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
playyard mattress
12/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The mattress was perfect for the pack n play I had and the firmness was just right.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not for older children
4/20/2012
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
wonderful
4/14/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter sleeps in her playyard everynight. Now I feel like she is sleeping in a regular crib.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great for Cosco playard! good mattrass
6/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my baby is still young to try to play in the playard, but its fit in nicely and it seems nice and firm enough.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Buy!
12/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have a baby trend pack and play that my baby sleeps in. The bottom was so hard...I decided to buy him a mattress. The mattress itself is so lightweight because its made out of foam, but it definitely gives my baby the support he needs to have a goodnight sleep. I also love that I don't have to worry about buying a waterproof cover since its made with one, so I just have to wipe it down to clean it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect size
11/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect mattress and perfect fit!
11/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It fits!
8/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad to find this!
1/16/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is MUCH better than laying an infant on the hard surfaces of Pack & Plays. It fit well and I was very happy to locate this item. It's very light weight and not a long term mattress solution, but perfect for what I needed.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly.
4/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly, very snug, no safety concerns about gaps at the edges or corners. My grandson seems very comfortable on it. A standard play yard quilted mattress pad fits it nicely, as do standard fitted (elastic corner) play yard sheets. Great value, at less than $40, including free pick up in store.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Pack n play Mattress
7/3/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Bought this for my Graco pack n play and it fits perfectly! I have the signal collection pack n play and I was worried it wasnt gonna fit but it does perfectly! I love that is waterproof just in case an accident occurs in it lol! Will recommend this product for sure!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640682, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-