Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

85 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
15
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-20 of 84 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews
Looooove!
2/17/2016

Customer review by Celina

5.0 stars 2/17/2016 by Celina
by Celina

Pack n plays or playard are a wonderful thing to have for your little one, but they do not come with much cushion! I felt terrible for laying baby down on such a hard surface, this mattress helps baby sleep so soundly. It is also water resistant so it's so easy to clean up if there is an accident. This mattress size fits a standard graco pack n play. Love it and highly recommend it to any parent that plans on using a playard! Wonder product. Would definitely buy again in the future.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
4/11/2011

Customer review by 4myangels

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by 4myangels
by 4myangels

I purchased this item because my baby spends most of his sleep time in his pack n play. This matress is much better than the pads that come with them for long term sleeping! It is very firm and fits snuggly into the pack n play. I wrapped a twin sized sheet around it, but I believe a mini crib sheet would fit. The normal pack n play ones are too small.

Was this review helpful? (43) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
4myangels
Frankfort, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It's really hard.
6/3/2016

Customer review by Michelle

4.0 stars 6/3/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fits perfectly in my Greco pack and play. I just don't like how hard it is.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wish i would of found this for my first 3 kids
4/23/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/23/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We live in very tiny space. A crib will not fit in my bedroom but since I'm having a c section a pack n play with the bassinet top is what I use, this mattress fits perfectly inside the bassinet part, I have not had any problems with sheets fitting or the sheets causing the mattress to fold any, it lays completely flat and is way softer then the thin pad that comes with the playpen which I did use for my first three kids but added extra blankets to pad it, it is foam so to prevent leaks from cups,bottles,leaky diapers I also got a water proof quilted cover for it! And even with the baby usually only laying on or in one spot of the mattress it still holds its shape and firmness over all the best 40 dollars including shipping my husband and I have spent! It even work really good with a crib wedge for my son tends to spit up a lot!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Doesn't fit Graco Pack n' Play
6/26/2016

Customer review by JC111

2.0 stars 6/26/2016 by JC111
by JC111
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was very disappointed that this did not fit my Graco Pack n' Play better. The questions & answers online said that it fit perfectly, but it should have been an inch or two wider. I'll have to buy a piece of foam or something to put aside of it so the baby doesn't end up in the gap between the mattress and the side of the pack n' play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JC111
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
its like sleeping on a cloud
11/15/2012

Customer review by hatsmapsmommy1969

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by hatsmapsmommy1969
by hatsmapsmommy1969
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this mattress for over a month now and I am ordering 3 more cause they are that good. I use the mattress in my daycare and the kids love it. I did read in reviews that the play pen sheets do not fit the mattress which is just not the case the sheet fits and its tight and bows a tiny bit however once the child lay on it the sheet stretches and it fits fine. my children so much The mattress fits several different kinds of play pens since I have five play pens all different brands it does fit really well.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hatsmapsmommy1969
Phoenix
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mattress for a pack and play!!!
11/23/2013

Customer review by Lunnifarm1

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by Lunnifarm1
by Lunnifarm1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a perfect fit for our Cosco pack and play!! Happy with the high quality for not a big buck!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lunnifarm1
Rice Lake WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not for older children
4/20/2012

Customer review by RWorkman

2.0 stars 4/20/2012 by RWorkman
by RWorkman

I purchsed this mattress for my daughter's playpen in hopes that it would be softer and more comfortable for her to take her naps on. It is soft but it isn't firm enough. My daughter can stand and it has left bumps and indents in the mattress from her standing on it. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone with a child that is mobile. I would have rather spent the extra money for an inner spring mattress. The plastic is also cheap and falls apart quite easily. Overall, not worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RWorkman
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
wonderful
4/14/2012

Customer review by mbb4

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by mbb4
by mbb4

My daughter sleeps in her playyard everynight. Now I feel like she is sleeping in a regular crib.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mbb4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for Cosco playard! good mattrass
6/3/2011

Customer review by firstmom79

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by firstmom79
by firstmom79

my baby is still young to try to play in the playard, but its fit in nicely and it seems nice and firm enough.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
firstmom79
shelton, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
It fits!
8/3/2012

Customer review by Jenntye

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by Jenntye
by Jenntye

The mattress fits my baby trend nursery center. Very happy with product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenntye
Fresno, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect mattress and perfect fit!
11/22/2013

Customer review by ldb51

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by ldb51
by ldb51
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is quality, inexpensive, perfect size, and best of all--------made in America! Would recommend this in a heartbeat. My grand baby sleeps very comfortably and I don't need to be concerned with gaps between the play yard and the mattress. She is safe and I have no worries. Wish I had this mattress for my first grandchild. We've only had the mattress for a few weeks so I can't comment on how well it will hold up over time. So far so good. :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ldb51
Central Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect size
11/24/2013

Customer review by Mishy631

5.0 stars 11/24/2013 by Mishy631
by Mishy631
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the perfect size fir my baby trend pack and play. It is able to be wiped clean because it has a plastic cover. Maybe think about putting a thin blanket under the sheet. Overall I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mishy631
New York new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly.
4/22/2014

Customer review by tchrkrn

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by tchrkrn
by tchrkrn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits the Cosco Funsport play yard perfectly, very snug, no safety concerns about gaps at the edges or corners. My grandson seems very comfortable on it. A standard play yard quilted mattress pad fits it nicely, as do standard fitted (elastic corner) play yard sheets. Great value, at less than $40, including free pick up in store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tchrkrn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pack n play Mattress
7/3/2014

Customer review by MrsVera1

4.0 stars 7/3/2014 by MrsVera1
by MrsVera1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my Graco pack n play and it fits perfectly! I have the signal collection pack n play and I was worried it wasnt gonna fit but it does perfectly! I love that is waterproof just in case an accident occurs in it lol! Will recommend this product for sure!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsVera1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good item, however sizing is not as described.
1/20/2014

Customer review by Ohiomom14

3.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Ohiomom14
by Ohiomom14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is slightly smaller. More like 36.5x 25 or 24.5. I have a bright starts pack and play and it is not a snug fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ohiomom14
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly in our Baby Trend Play Yard!
4/13/2012

Customer review by LillianasMomma

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by LillianasMomma
by LillianasMomma

So happy I purchased this mattress for our daughter's play yard! It fits our Baby Trend Nursery Center (Giselle) perfectly... we use the play yard as her main sleeping spot and I can definitely say that my little girl sleeps MUCH better now that we have this mattress. It's comfy, not too soft or too firm. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LillianasMomma
Minneapolis, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
11/12/2015

Customer review by Winkster

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Winkster
by Winkster

Love This mattress fits the playpen just perfect. Baby sleeps very comfortable on it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Winkster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dream on me 3" foam playard mattress
11/6/2015

Customer review by brijee

5.0 stars 11/6/2015 by brijee
by brijee

The playard mattress was a perfect fit and seemed comfortable for the baby. I liked the fact the mattress is waterproof.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brijee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit!
7/24/2012

Customer review by DisneyMom2012

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by DisneyMom2012
by DisneyMom2012

I purchased this to go in my baby trend playard and it fits perfectly! Sheets fit great on it as well...much better than the "mattress" that the pack n plays come with!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DisneyMom2012
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 84 total reviews
1-20 of 84 reviews