Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 287 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

287 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

287 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
188
4 stars
56
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 stars
8
1-20 of 273 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews
Perfect fit
3/13/2017

Customer review by hillybeanz

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by hillybeanz
by hillybeanz

This mattress fits my pack n play perfect. I hated the cardboard folded mattress that comes with the pack n play so I bought this. Very tight fit so you don't have any gaps in between the mattress and pack n play. Wish I would've had this with my first child.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hillybeanz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
5/12/2017

Customer review by Turnlane

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Turnlane
by Turnlane

I have a baby trend nursery center pack and play. This mattress fits perectly, its firm yet comfortable. Much better than the thin cardboard fold up mat it comes with. My 5 month old seems to be much happier on it and that makes me happy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Turnlane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely recommend
2/21/2017

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Holly
by Holly

We have a Graco Elyse pack n play and this fit perfect. I was a little nervous because the dimensions weren't the same as the mattress but it fits snug inside the pack n play with no gaps. We use this as a crib due to limited space so its nice for her to have the added comfort in it now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pack n play mattress
3/16/2017

Customer review by Harry

5.0 stars 3/16/2017 by Harry
by Harry

My great granddaughter sleeps in a pack n play when she sleeps at our house. The pad in those things don't seem very comfortable. So I got her this mattress. She has been sleeping better since we got it. That was what I wanted and that was what I got. Money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fit my PNP. Just wish it was softer.
12/14/2016

Customer review by Kakuzniar

4.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Kakuzniar
by Kakuzniar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this after reading the reviews to make sure it would fit in a regular graco pack and play. Well, it did! It was a lot thicker and firmer than I expected. I guess I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions if it said. I wanted to replace the original pad that came with my packnplay after I decided to wash it and messed it up. It fit pretty perfect in it just wish it was a little more snugged in it, because we loose our binkys in the sides and although I understand it needs to be firm for a newborn and younger infant (my daughter is 18m) I hoped it was a little softer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kakuzniar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works beautifully for our pack n play!
3/18/2014

Customer review by jayloo

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by jayloo
by jayloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!

Was this review helpful? (64) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayloo
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful playard mattress
4/2/2011

Customer review by SunnyGirl1081

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by SunnyGirl1081
by SunnyGirl1081

I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (122) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyGirl1081
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
great deal
3/17/2017

Customer review by milestribe

5.0 stars 3/17/2017 by milestribe
by milestribe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this for a Graco pack and play. it fits perfect and gives baby the comfort of a crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
milestribe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits in PAC and play
3/13/2017

Customer review by Proudmomma12345

5.0 stars 3/13/2017 by Proudmomma12345
by Proudmomma12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I believe it's in safe to let them sleep in it with a PACK and play because of the soft sides but it works great for a little extra comfort while playing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Proudmomma12345
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Anonymous8589

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Anonymous8589
by Anonymous8589

My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (43) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous8589
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Great for playard!
6/5/2011

Customer review by LPnanc

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LPnanc
by LPnanc

Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (55) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LPnanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing special
10/11/2012

Customer review by SuperMommy16

3.0 stars 10/11/2012 by SuperMommy16
by SuperMommy16

Got this mattress after reading through reviews for both this one and the "extra firm". Decided on this one because the reviews for the "extra firm" made it sound like just a regular mattress anyway. Unfortunately, I received this one and was left to wonder if I made the wrong choice. It's just a 3" piece of foam wrapped in a mattress casing. You could probably make one for cheaper than the $40 from Walmart. Aside from the cheap quality, I do know my daughter sleeps better on this mattress than the hard padded board that came with her pack n play. We bought it before a week long vacation and she slept better than I thought she would, but I would definitely not use this mattress long term. If you're looking for a cheap mattress for short trips or temporary use, I would say this mattress might be worth it, but if you're looking for something for long term sleeping arrangements, look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (9) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMommy16
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Very satisfied
1/5/2013

Customer review by thisisnotliz

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by thisisnotliz
by thisisnotliz

I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisisnotliz
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
dream me mattress
3/1/2017

Customer review by HappyBaba

5.0 stars 3/1/2017 by HappyBaba
by HappyBaba
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i purchased the dream me mattress for my one year old granddaughter for the pack and play when she comes to visit with me. She took a nap on it and loved it. Thank you so much having it available.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyBaba
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2011

Customer review by troue

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by troue
by troue

My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
troue
hudson fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Thickest I could find !
9/26/2013

Customer review by Swflmommy81

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Swflmommy81
by Swflmommy81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swflmommy81
Naples, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
3/11/2017

Customer review by Sephardi

5.0 stars 3/11/2017 by Sephardi
by Sephardi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent matress but too high for my son who's already 33 inches high when the playpen recommends maximum use is for 34 inch child. Live and learn. Exchanged back due to height issue. But a very well made mattress, light and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sephardi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
3/9/2017

Customer review by Manda89

5.0 stars 3/9/2017 by Manda89
by Manda89

It fits just right in play pen and gives more comfort for when my little ones are sleeping! Its not to hard or soft! Very satisfied and so are my boys!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manda89
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Fit
7/28/2016

Customer review by curiousGma

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by curiousGma
by curiousGma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress is a perfect fit for the Graco Pack and Play. I have 2 Pack and Plays and previously ordered a different mattress for the 1st P&P and the mattress was about 3-4" too narrow and I always stuffed a rolled up sheet in the gap. I was pleasantly surprised after buying the second P&P and ordering this mattress that it actually fit, since all the mattresses claim to have the same dimensions!

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curiousGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
3/19/2016

Customer review by Shellers

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Shellers
by Shellers

Fits perfectly into my Graco Play yard. Daughter slept on it and the mattress is firm.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 273 total reviews
1-20 of 273 reviews