Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 277 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

277 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

277 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
179
4 stars
55
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 stars
8
1-20 of 263 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews
Definitely recommend
2/21/2017

Customer review by Holly

5.0 stars 2/21/2017 by Holly
by Holly

We have a Graco Elyse pack n play and this fit perfect. I was a little nervous because the dimensions weren't the same as the mattress but it fits snug inside the pack n play with no gaps. We use this as a crib due to limited space so its nice for her to have the added comfort in it now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect fit
2/23/2017

Customer review by Malvern

5.0 stars 2/23/2017 by Malvern
by Malvern
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits a PAC n play perfectly

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Malvern
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit my PNP. Just wish it was softer.
12/14/2016

Customer review by Kakuzniar

4.0 stars 12/14/2016 by Kakuzniar
by Kakuzniar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this after reading the reviews to make sure it would fit in a regular graco pack and play. Well, it did! It was a lot thicker and firmer than I expected. I guess I didn't pay much attention to the dimensions if it said. I wanted to replace the original pad that came with my packnplay after I decided to wash it and messed it up. It fit pretty perfect in it just wish it was a little more snugged in it, because we loose our binkys in the sides and although I understand it needs to be firm for a newborn and younger infant (my daughter is 18m) I hoped it was a little softer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kakuzniar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Pack n Play
2/14/2017

Customer review by EggscellentShopper

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by EggscellentShopper
by EggscellentShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I wish I knew this existed sooner. My daughter just turned 2 and isn't ready to get out of the crib. I used this mattress in our Graco pack n play for my 3 month old. It fits perfectly!!! Firm, but not too hard. She sleeps comfortably!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EggscellentShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Happy
1/22/2017

Customer review by anonymous

5.0 stars 1/22/2017 by anonymous
by anonymous
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product at a great price! Fits the Graco Playpen perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works beautifully for our pack n play!
3/18/2014

Customer review by jayloo

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by jayloo
by jayloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!

Was this review helpful? (58) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayloo
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful playard mattress
4/2/2011

Customer review by SunnyGirl1081

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by SunnyGirl1081
by SunnyGirl1081

I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (121) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyGirl1081
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Anonymous8589

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Anonymous8589
by Anonymous8589

My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (40) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous8589
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits perfect
1/30/2017

Customer review by Wallychase

4.0 stars 1/30/2017 by Wallychase
by Wallychase
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Shove to fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wallychase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Fit
7/28/2016

Customer review by curiousGma

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by curiousGma
by curiousGma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress is a perfect fit for the Graco Pack and Play. I have 2 Pack and Plays and previously ordered a different mattress for the 1st P&P and the mattress was about 3-4" too narrow and I always stuffed a rolled up sheet in the gap. I was pleasantly surprised after buying the second P&P and ordering this mattress that it actually fit, since all the mattresses claim to have the same dimensions!

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
curiousGma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dream on me 3
1/1/2017

Customer review by Ellyn

5.0 stars 1/1/2017 by Ellyn
by Ellyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice mattress ,fits perfect into the baby bed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for playard!
6/5/2011

Customer review by LPnanc

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LPnanc
by LPnanc

Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (54) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LPnanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing special
10/11/2012

Customer review by SuperMommy16

3.0 stars 10/11/2012 by SuperMommy16
by SuperMommy16

Got this mattress after reading through reviews for both this one and the "extra firm". Decided on this one because the reviews for the "extra firm" made it sound like just a regular mattress anyway. Unfortunately, I received this one and was left to wonder if I made the wrong choice. It's just a 3" piece of foam wrapped in a mattress casing. You could probably make one for cheaper than the $40 from Walmart. Aside from the cheap quality, I do know my daughter sleeps better on this mattress than the hard padded board that came with her pack n play. We bought it before a week long vacation and she slept better than I thought she would, but I would definitely not use this mattress long term. If you're looking for a cheap mattress for short trips or temporary use, I would say this mattress might be worth it, but if you're looking for something for long term sleeping arrangements, look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMommy16
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Worked great!
8/23/2016

Customer review by jschild

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by jschild
by jschild
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this when my 9 month old grandson was coming for a visit. It fit perfectly in his pack and play and he slept quite well for naps and nighttime.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jschild
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied
1/5/2013

Customer review by thisisnotliz

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by thisisnotliz
by thisisnotliz

I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisisnotliz
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/7/2011

Customer review by troue

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by troue
by troue

My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
troue
hudson fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Play yard mattress
11/28/2016

Customer review by MommyOf2

1.0 stars 11/28/2016 by MommyOf2
by MommyOf2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This thing is hard as a rock...i would not recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOf2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Thickest I could find !
9/26/2013

Customer review by Swflmommy81

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Swflmommy81
by Swflmommy81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swflmommy81
Naples, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Mattress
10/7/2016

Customer review by quality

3.0 stars 10/7/2016 by quality
by quality
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just OK, too pricey for its quality.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quality
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect mattress for a pack and play.
7/30/2016

Customer review by Grandma

4.0 stars 7/30/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress fits perfectly in our Cosco pack and play. There are no gaps around the mattress. The mattress is soft enough for comfort but firm enough to prevent suffocation. Our 9 month old grandchild sleeps in it for naps and nightime.

Was this review helpful? (12) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 263 total reviews
1-20 of 263 reviews