Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 299 reviews
5 stars
200
4 stars
56
3 stars
21
2 stars
14
1 stars
8
Sort by: 
1-20 of 285 reviews
1-20 of 285 reviews
Perfect fit
3/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This mattress fits my pack n play perfect. I hated the cardboard folded mattress that comes with the pack n play so I bought this. Very tight fit so you don't have any gaps in between the mattress and pack n play. Wish I would've had this with my first child.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (20)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PERFECT!
7/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was afraid it wouldn't fit because I didn't measure the pack and play but it fit perfectly! I have a great niece and two great nephews that stay with me often. All but one of them have outgrown the pack and play. I sure wish I would have invested in this sooner. I can't wait to try it with my littlest great nephew when he comes to visit again. It's so much better than that hard bottom piece that comes with the pack and play. This provides so much more cushion, especially for sleeping.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worked out great
10/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Bought it for my granddaughter’s pack and play. My daughter in law said my granddaughter slept like she was in her crib at home when they used it out of town. I also bought the TL Care quilted waterproof fitted mini crib mattress protector to make it even comfier.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No more sleepless nights
8/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I couldn't love this product more! Its feels and sounds like a crib mattress, so transition won't be a problem. Before I got this my son was waking up every 2 hours(not even wanting to feed), since I got the mattress he only wakes up 2 times a night to eat. He sleeps so much better and I am so happy about that. If you have a pack-n-play I highly recommend this mattress, you won't regret it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I would recommend
7/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This mattress fit our Graco Pack-n-Perfectly, I like that it was not too soft not too firm. Sadly, we had to return it for practical purposes. Because we travel a lot, it made more sense to get a foldable mattress for travel.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Upgrade
10/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
being grandparents this was a great upgrade to the playard we use. Fast delivery and great price as always from Walmart. Kickin Amazon to the curb and love what Walmart is doin. Will always buy here first!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great deal
3/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered this for a Graco pack and play. it fits perfect and gives baby the comfort of a crib.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works beautifully for our pack n play!
3/18/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (86)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nothing special
10/11/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this mattress after reading through reviews for both this one and the "extra firm". Decided on this one because the reviews for the "extra firm" made it sound like just a regular mattress anyway. Unfortunately, I received this one and was left to wonder if I made the wrong choice. It's just a 3" piece of foam wrapped in a mattress casing. You could probably make one for cheaper than the $40 from Walmart. Aside from the cheap quality, I do know my daughter sleeps better on this mattress than the hard padded board that came with her pack n play. We bought it before a week long vacation and she slept better than I thought she would, but I would definitely not use this mattress long term. If you're looking for a cheap mattress for short trips or temporary use, I would say this mattress might be worth it, but if you're looking for something for long term sleeping arrangements, look for something else.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Comfortable at Grandmas
9/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this to put in the Graco pack n play at my moms house and it works great! Baby is very comfortable and naps well in it. The pad that comes in the pack n plays are a joke, so hard and uncomfortable. So this was a great way to make it comfy like his crib at home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Wonderful playard mattress
4/2/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (131)No (22)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dream on me 3" SQ., corner playard mattress
8/11/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fits into the Babytrend pack & play (portacrib). This item makes the babytrend comfortable as you can put a sheet on it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Definitely recommend
2/21/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have a Graco Elyse pack n play and this fit perfect. I was a little nervous because the dimensions weren't the same as the mattress but it fits snug inside the pack n play with no gaps. We use this as a crib due to limited space so its nice for her to have the added comfort in it now.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!
10/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (46)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great for playard!
6/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (57)No (9)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very satisfied
1/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good purchase
9/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased two Dream on Me 3" Square Corner Playard Matresses to fit inside the Graco Pack N Play Playard. We have twins and need two of everything and this mattress completely met our expectations. It's soft, comfortable and fits perfectly inside the pack n play. The square corners help make a snug fit - no slipping or sliding.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect fit
5/12/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a baby trend nursery center pack and play. This mattress fits perectly, its firm yet comfortable. Much better than the thin cardboard fold up mat it comes with. My 5 month old seems to be much happier on it and that makes me happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dream-On-Me-3-Square-Corner-Playard-Mattress/6
9/2/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My great granddaughter sleeps very well on the mattress. I made a mattress cover for it for a little more comfort.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
6/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby
Was this review helpful?
Yes (47)No (11)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-