Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

204 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
133
4 stars
41
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 stars
6
1-20 of 190 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 190 total reviews
1-20 of 190 reviews
Wonderful playard mattress
4/2/2011

Customer review by SunnyGirl1081

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by SunnyGirl1081
by SunnyGirl1081

I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (107) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyGirl1081
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for playard!
6/5/2011

Customer review by LPnanc

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LPnanc
by LPnanc

Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (38) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LPnanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/7/2011

Customer review by troue

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by troue
by troue

My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby

Was this review helpful? (38) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
troue
hudson fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Anonymous8589

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Anonymous8589
by Anonymous8589

My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (25) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anonymous8589
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great!
5/9/2011

Customer review by MomTo3Under3

5.0 stars 5/9/2011 by MomTo3Under3
by MomTo3Under3

We love this mattress. Should have bought one a long time ago. Really helps cushion the play yard for sleeping.

Was this review helpful? (25) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomTo3Under3
Leesburg VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mattress fits Graco Pack & Play perfectly.
6/29/2011

Customer review by ETGma

5.0 stars 6/29/2011 by ETGma
by ETGma

I bought this mattress to go with the Ashford Graco Pack N Play I bought for my grandson. I keep him at least one night a week. This mattress fits perfectly & he sleeps in comfort. I would recommend this to family & friends. A great value. I compared this to the PNP that had the bassinets & I am glad I choose to go this route instead. He will be able to use it longer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ETGma
Winnsboro, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very satisfied
1/5/2013

Customer review by thisisnotliz

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by thisisnotliz
by thisisnotliz

I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thisisnotliz
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fits port a crib perfectly
3/10/2014

Customer review by firsttimemotherat33

5.0 stars 3/10/2014 by firsttimemotherat33
by firsttimemotherat33

I bought a port a crib for my newborn and at about 3 mths i noticed he sleep more soundly in my bed my husband brought it to my attention how hard the port a crib was. I immediatly realized why he preferred my bed. I wouldnt want to sleep on a board either. I paid 33$ plus shipping and would definitely pay more if facing the same situation. Since his first night sleep on this matttress he sleeps through the night . I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemotherat33
louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great playard mattress
4/16/2012

Customer review by ndnascarmom

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by ndnascarmom
by ndnascarmom

We bought this mattress because we were going to be staying in a hotel for a few night and wanted our son to sleep comfortably. We figured we would try it out since it was a good price. We are very happy we purchased this mattress. It made a huge difference. Our son slept all night! We wish we would have found it sooner! It definitely makes the pack n play much more comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ndnascarmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thickest I could find !
9/26/2013

Customer review by Swflmommy81

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Swflmommy81
by Swflmommy81

It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Swflmommy81
Naples, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works beautifully for our pack n play!
3/18/2014

Customer review by jayloo

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by jayloo
by jayloo

I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jayloo
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It makes a difference
4/8/2012

Customer review by cindy29

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by cindy29
by cindy29

When I saw the mattress for the first time I thought that it was kind of small for the price. It fits perfectly on my graco playpen. My baby sleeps in it though out the night and I can tell that it is comfortable for him. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cindy29
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Fits Chicco pack-n-play
4/2/2012

Customer review by Tori2424

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by Tori2424
by Tori2424

Initially bought the non-firm style and it felt cheap so returned it to a store with no problem. We then bought the firm style and we love it. The pack-n-play is our travel crib but the thin mattress was a bit pitiful. This one will be more comfortable and pack-n-play sheets actually work fine with it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tori2424
Chelsea, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Thick and Firm
5/3/2012

Customer review by AntiqueFan

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by AntiqueFan
by AntiqueFan

A must have for the Pack and Play. My grandson used it for the first time today and was able to take a longer nap at me home. We are happy for the results. Happy baby means happy mommy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AntiqueFan
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
7/4/2012

Customer review by MomToAGoober

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by MomToAGoober
by MomToAGoober

This playard mattress saved the day! My 15 month old son refused to nap in the pack-n-play while on vacations until we purchased this mattress. Now he has no problem sleeping in it. I'm sure he is much more comfortable then on the hard, thin floor piece that comes with the pack-n-play. I just use his regular fitted crib sheets on this mattress and even though they are a little looser, they work well. This mattress was well-worth the money spent on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomToAGoober
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2012

Customer review by TheirMommy24

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by TheirMommy24
by TheirMommy24

This mattress was a great buy. It fits my son's graco playyard perfectly and I think he's much more comfy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheirMommy24
temple hills, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits the Graco Pack n Play Perfectly
9/21/2013

Customer review by JanieinTN

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by JanieinTN
by JanieinTN

Having trouble finding sheets to fit this mattress? I have found the "Carters Easy Fit Jersey Portable Crib Fitted Sheets" fits this mattress perfectly. I bought this mattress for my grandson's Graco pack n play and it fits like a glove. I know he is more comfortable while taking his naps on this mattress than the thin hard pad that came with the play pen. I would recommend this to anyone with a graco pack n play.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JanieinTN
Nashville,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for Safety 1st
5/7/2014

Customer review by zlows

5.0 stars 5/7/2014 by zlows
by zlows

We have the Safety 1st Playard (Safety 1st Prelude Sport Play Yard - Citrus) and this mattress fits perfectly. Had trouble finding something that would for sure fit based on reviews, so I wanted to post for others looking for a mattress for the Safety 1st models! I haven't found a sheet to fit, but I haven't looked hard. We're currently using a crib sheet tucked tightly (and it does take a good amount of tucking). I wouldn't do this if your baby is sleeping in the playard, though, it comes loose too easily. Our daughter is only using the playard during the day when I can keep an eye on her.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zlows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's a fit!
7/30/2014

Customer review by Pamsthekey

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Pamsthekey
by Pamsthekey

This mattress fits my old pack n play. It's just what I needed to create a comfortable place for the grandchildren to sleep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamsthekey
Wadsworth, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong Plastic Scent
2/3/2015

Customer review by MommaJ

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by MommaJ
by MommaJ

I like this mattress and my baby seems to as well. It's firm but not uncomfortably firm. Fits perfectly in her Cosco packnplay. My only complaint is the strong plastic scent it carried for a few days. I didn't put it to use until the scent was completely aired out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 190 total reviews
1-20 of 190 reviews