Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 242 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

242 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

242 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
156
4 stars
49
3 stars
18
2 stars
13
1 stars
6
1-20 of 228 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews
So far it's good!
7/11/2016

Customer review by Mini

5.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Mini
by Mini

It is firm but the cardboard type mattress that comes with baby trend PnP is hard. I like it and baby sleeps good on it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mini
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fits Graco Pack n Play
6/21/2016

Customer review by tweety

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by tweety
by tweety
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have a Pack N Play which has a hard board / mat bottom. This mattress fits snuggly. It's a bit firm but has a memory foam feel seems perfect ... I think it will be very comfy. Three grandbabies are visiting this summer (all under 3 years old)

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tweety
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FITS PERFECTLY!
5/25/2016

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 5/25/2016 by Grandma
by Grandma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This mattress fits the Pack n Playard perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
6/25/2016

Customer review by Drea

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Drea
by Drea
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It fit the graco pack n play great a prefect fit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drea
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect fit
3/19/2016

Customer review by Shellers

4.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Shellers
by Shellers

Fits perfectly into my Graco Play yard. Daughter slept on it and the mattress is firm.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shellers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful playard mattress
4/2/2011

Customer review by SunnyGirl1081

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by SunnyGirl1081
by SunnyGirl1081

I bought this mattress for my Baby Trend Monkey Around playard and it fits perfectly, no gaps! I wish I would have gotten this sooner. It makes the playard so much more comfortable for my 4 month old son. Also the Carter's velor quilted sheets fit perfectly on the mattress. I'm definately happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (115) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyGirl1081
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works beautifully for our pack n play!
3/18/2014

Customer review by jayloo

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by jayloo
by jayloo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I couldn't find a playard mattress that stated it would fit the Ingenuity pack-n-play, so I took chance and ordered this one hoping it would work (based on measurements). It totally fits perfectly! My 18 month old was so excited when I put him in the packnplay with this mattress. He jumped all around and loved it. :) It'll be perfect for him to sleep on for our out of town trips. Now I just need sheets for it!

Was this review helpful? (41) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jayloo
Columbus, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fit my Graco Pack n Play perfect.
5/15/2016

Customer review by Knighta

5.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Knighta
by Knighta

I had to send the first mattress I ordered back because it was too small. This one fits perfect with the square corners. It is very firm so I added a 1/2 inch piece of foam on top.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Knighta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WISH I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT OF THIS SOONER!
10/30/2013

Customer review by Anonymous8589

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by Anonymous8589
by Anonymous8589

My daughter started chewing on her crib so we spent $60 to put the fabric teether guards on all sides of the crib, except the back of course because they don't make them for that side. She then realized she could just move the fabric over just enough to get to a little bit of the wood. And honestly it was scaring me. One morning I walked into her room and she was standing there with little bits of wood on her mattress. It scared me so bad I immediately took her crib down because I didn't know what else to do. She was about 16 months at the time. So I thought well she sleeps in a pack n play at my parents then she can sleep in one here she can't chew anything off that. And ever since she's been sleeping in her pack n play. She's 19 months now and I wish I would have thought of this mattress 3 months ago! It fits perfectly in ALL Graco Pack N Plays (Originals) I have the Ashford. It doesn't work in the day2night sleepers (too short) or the travel lite portables (too long) But it fits in the regular sized Graco Pack n Play Playards. As for the sheets, the original Graco pack n play sheets fit this REALLY TIGHT which is good I guess but it is so tight it scrunches up the corners and that drives me crazy. The Graco quilted pack n play sheets, don't even try it won't fit, not even close. So I'm still looking for a sheet to fit it without scrunching the corners. Overall I'm perfectly happy with this purchase and wish I would have thought of this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (37) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous8589
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
GREAT MATTRESS DOR A BABY
6/20/2016

Customer review by puegot

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by puegot
by puegot
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my great niece who is 1 years old will be visiting from UK next month to out inside the play yard I bought also for her to sleep on. It is fireproof, and has all kinds of safety ratings this is the first and foremost reason I bought this mattress for it's safety ratings. I would recommend this to anyone using a play yard as a place for an infant to sleep comfortable yet firm for even the youngest baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
puegot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied
1/5/2013

Customer review by thisisnotliz

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by thisisnotliz
by thisisnotliz

I bought this mattress for a Graco Playard to convert it to a full-time crib for my daughter (we live in a very small home and will be moving into a new space in 6 months, so we want something extremely portable!). The mattress fits perfectly and has the appropriate level of comfort and firmness for a baby. I'm using this with the Graco brand portable crib sheets as the Garanimals brand will not fit this mattress. Very satisfied with the price and quality of this product.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thisisnotliz
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nothing special
10/11/2012

Customer review by SuperMommy16

3.0 stars 10/11/2012 by SuperMommy16
by SuperMommy16

Got this mattress after reading through reviews for both this one and the "extra firm". Decided on this one because the reviews for the "extra firm" made it sound like just a regular mattress anyway. Unfortunately, I received this one and was left to wonder if I made the wrong choice. It's just a 3" piece of foam wrapped in a mattress casing. You could probably make one for cheaper than the $40 from Walmart. Aside from the cheap quality, I do know my daughter sleeps better on this mattress than the hard padded board that came with her pack n play. We bought it before a week long vacation and she slept better than I thought she would, but I would definitely not use this mattress long term. If you're looking for a cheap mattress for short trips or temporary use, I would say this mattress might be worth it, but if you're looking for something for long term sleeping arrangements, look for something else.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SuperMommy16
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great for playard!
6/5/2011

Customer review by LPnanc

5.0 stars 6/5/2011 by LPnanc
by LPnanc

Got this to go with Graco playard , fit perfect. This makes a huge difference , wish I had this sooner.

Was this review helpful? (53) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LPnanc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Well.....
5/27/2016

Customer review by MrsMom4

2.0 stars 5/27/2016 by MrsMom4
by MrsMom4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The packaging looks as if Walmart pulled it out of the garbage. I felt uncomfortable putting my infant on a dirty packaged playard mattress. Most people buy with their eyes. Let me tell you all of the dust, dirt, & grime wasn't appealing. Our daughter hasn't arrived yet to see if she sleeps well on the mattress, but when she does I'll send another review.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsMom4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits perfectly
6/21/2016

Customer review by Magdany82

5.0 stars 6/21/2016 by Magdany82
by Magdany82
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fits perfectly to Graco pack n play

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Magdany82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/7/2011

Customer review by troue

5.0 stars 6/7/2011 by troue
by troue

My granddoughter had surgery on her head and we wanted somthing soft for her and the mattess was wonderfull she slept very well i am telling any one it is worth the money and comfort for baby

Was this review helpful? (46) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
troue
hudson fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fits great
3/17/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Nana
by Nana

This mattress adds comfort to playard when sleeping at nanas. Fits great in pac n play

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Thickest I could find !
9/26/2013

Customer review by Swflmommy81

5.0 stars 9/26/2013 by Swflmommy81
by Swflmommy81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It's the thickest mattress for pack n play I could find ! It fits evenflo . I use garanimal pack n play mattress sheet . Set of 2 for $6. Cheap. Good quality. Even this mattress is good quality as well! I'm happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Swflmommy81
Naples, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Firm
6/4/2016

Customer review by JJB81

3.0 stars 6/4/2016 by JJB81
by JJB81
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The mattress is a bit too firm. My 9 month old wasn't a big fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JJB81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dream On Me 3 in. Mattress
4/1/2016

Customer review by happymom

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by happymom
by happymom

I love this mattress. My baby sleeps so much better now that we put the mattress in her pack-n-play.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 228 total reviews
1-20 of 228 reviews