Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Quality Replacement Pad
7/26/2016

Customer review by Jerandali

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Jerandali
by Jerandali
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This pad was just as many previous reviews stated - I feel it is better quality than our original, it fits securely with both D ring straps (outer edge) and elastic ties (inner, V rings of the trampoline mat), and I love the more neutral green color better than the standard bright blue most trampolines come with. My only disappointment is that I wish the pad was made with inserts or rather cutouts where the poles are so it lays flatter. This doesn't affect how secure it is attached, but just the aesthetics as it bumbs up a bit where it hits each pole.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jerandali
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline pad
6/16/2016

Customer review by Bertamae

5.0 stars 6/16/2016 by Bertamae
by Bertamae
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best trampoline pad I have purchased. This is my third replacement. This is much better made then the previous replacements and I am sure it will last longer than the others. The price was very affordable and installation very easy and did not take long. I will go to Walmart/way fair if another replacement is needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bertamae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good buy
6/14/2016

Customer review by Jean

5.0 stars 6/14/2016 by Jean
by Jean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a replacement of the original that came with the trampoline. Seems to be better quality than the original. It also came in green, my Grandson's favorite color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Better Than Original
4/3/2011

Customer review by PLUSHPUPPIES

5.0 stars 4/3/2011 by PLUSHPUPPIES
by PLUSHPUPPIES

I was a little hesitant on purchasing from a secondary retailer, but considering the purchase was made on WalMart.com, I went ahead and placed my order. I will order from this retailer ANYTIME! The trampoline pad is far superior to the original pad that was supplied with the trampoline, and not only was this purchased at a great price, but it also arrived sooner than expected. The pad itself is thick, durable, and does not feel 'cheap'. We leave the pad on all year long, and so the durability of the pad is important, among being tested to the max by three boys. Overall, GREAT product; I am very pleased with this purchase, and I recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PLUSHPUPPIES
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
10/3/2012

Customer review by salsis

1.0 stars 10/3/2012 by salsis
by salsis

I have bought better fitting pads before...this one does not fit right on my 12' trampoline. It has too much of a narrow side which hardly covers the springs and is fits too long making it look loose all around. Disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
salsis
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Great pad at a great price!
6/10/2013

Customer review by RJB7767

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by RJB7767
by RJB7767

I ordered this pad for a 12 foot trampoline that I had purchased used, and this pad had so many tie downs and straps that it was a breeze getting it to fit snuggly and securely. The padding was thicker than the original I had received, and it seems to be very durable. I had it installed in about 10 minutes, working alone, and the ties were evenly spaced and plentiful, which should allow this pad to work on a multitude of brands of trampolines. Shipping through Wayfair was also very fast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RJB7767
Harlem, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Worked Perfectly
4/24/2012

Customer review by LunaCanoe

5.0 stars 4/24/2012 by LunaCanoe
by LunaCanoe

No problems or complaints, it fit perfectly & we are very happy with the color, quality & fit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LunaCanoe
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day