Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

64 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 61 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
great!
12/7/2011

Customer review by gramma K

4.0 stars 12/7/2011 by gramma K
by gramma K
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

my grand daughter will ove it, it is for Christmas, something she will really enjoy!

gramma K
Greece New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Have for Active Toddlers!
1/20/2014

Customer review by TexasTerrier

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by TexasTerrier
by TexasTerrier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I told my daughter about this product after seeing it on the Walmart website. She has an almost 3 year old son who keeps going and going and going. He was using his parents as a jungle gym in the evenings when his energy was high and they could not get him to settle down. He is kinda big for his age and they needed to find something to help wear him out. THIS IS IT! His "jump jump" as he calls it is his favorite activity. When he gets a little too wound up they put on some music and he jumps to his hearts content. Cqnt say enough about great this is to help toddlers get out excess energy. He wears himself out daily on it. It is great exericse and tons of fun for him. My daughter said it was no harder to assemble than most bigger toys-something we were concerned about after reading other reviews. Her husband had to help her, but it was not any big deal. My daughter has already said she will order a replacement when this one wears out!

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasTerrier
SE Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The finished product is good...
1/2/2017

Customer review by jRock

3.0 stars 1/2/2017 by jRock
by jRock
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While the kids really enjoy the finished product, we had a heck of a time putting it together. You need two strong people to make it happen. You have to pull the tension rope back and forth and eventually you get to a point where you think you can possibly stretch it anymore, but you still have 2 feet to go. We both had rug burns from the rope on our fingertips when we were done. Not a fun project but has been fine since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jRock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pure fun...if you survive assembly
12/26/2016

Customer review by rspindiana

2.0 stars 12/26/2016 by rspindiana
by rspindiana

My husband and I gave up and put the pieces back in the box, planning to return and buy one that had the bungee system pre-assembled. However...our cousin was over that evening and wanted to give it a try. He works in maintenance but even with his skills and brute strength it was a sweaty, grunty challenge. We would never have gotten it assembled without him. It is very fun and the kids love it...but if you don't have a strong-headed, strong-bodied...but especially strong-headed person to put this together, you will not conquer it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rspindiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Jumping Fun
1/27/2017

Customer review by Robert

5.0 stars 1/27/2017 by Robert
by Robert
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I got this for my 4yr old daughter who has so much energy. She had a hard time sleeping at night with all that pent up energy. She uses this every night. She loves it. it is so much fun and she sleeps much better. its a good size but we keep it in the house since it is so cold out. this is a great investment when you are stuck inside due to bad weather.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
12/28/2016

Customer review by Jubybean

5.0 stars 12/28/2016 by Jubybean
by Jubybean
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our grandkids love this. They will jump for an hour at a time!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jubybean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
1/1/2014

Customer review by Erikatheawesome

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Erikatheawesome
by Erikatheawesome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is awesome. The only problem was the set up. It takes two to three people to get the cord threaded and tied. It took us a half an hour to get it tied at the end. The second it was together it was worth the extreme pain and frustration. Don't worry you will get feeling back in your fingers in a few days. My suggestion is more people or possibly a body builder to help get this thing together. Over all it is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erikatheawesome
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1.5 hours of my life I'm never getting back
2/18/2014

Customer review by Jersey128

1.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Jersey128
by Jersey128
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beware. You have to put this entire thing together! Trying to keep the center blue part centered to the circle frame while lacing the bungy around is absolutely impossible. They provide alligator ties to help, but when those ties break on you, they are no help at all. My hands were burning as I tried to get the bungy cord around the frame only to look back and see that the center part was not centered anymore. I have put together kitchen sets, tables, storage units, etc. and this was by far the most difficult. As a person who never gives up on a challenge, after 1.5 hours of trying, I took everything apart and shoved it back in the box to be returned. Recommendation: If you are looking for a trampoline for your child, run from this one and find one that is at least partially put together.

Was this review helpful? (16) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jersey128
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
1/20/2017

Customer review by SUMAN

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by SUMAN
by SUMAN
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Super

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SUMAN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It! Very Good Buy!
3/29/2011

Customer review by Rene123

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Rene123
by Rene123

I bought this for my granddaughter who is living with me and is 2 years old. She absolutely loves to jump on it. On indoor days she gets all of her wiggles out and has little energy left to cause mischief :) I am pleased with this product. Note of caution: it will take one very strong person, or two people to pull the cord through the last few loops on assembly.

Was this review helpful? (44) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rene123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Faaaaaabulous!!!
8/5/2016

Customer review by Lyndsey

4.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Lyndsey
by Lyndsey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids LOVE this!! And the neighbor kids.. and the cousins. It was the best $45 i have ever spent. I like that there is a 75 lb weight limit because my older kids can use it too, many of the comparable trampolines only have a 60 lb limit. Downsides: it does tip when the kids hang on it (cause lets be real, they're going to hang on it) or jump to wild (more of an issue with my 6 yr old than 2 yr old) It nearly killed me putting it together. Very simple instructions, but the bungee through the bouncy part onto the frame was ridiculous. I had to wake my husband to help and we still had a hard time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lyndsey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline!
6/11/2012

Customer review by Traandtaya

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Traandtaya
by Traandtaya

Love the trampoline. My 2 yr old daughter loves it. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traandtaya
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO MUCH FUN AND JOY BROUGHT TO MY LITTLE GIRL!
12/29/2014

Customer review by anyonehavethisnickname

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by anyonehavethisnickname
by anyonehavethisnickname

I bought for my 2 1/2 yr old. She LOVES this thing.. It has a good weight restriction (75 lbs) so she can use this for a long time to come... it was difficult to put together.. The stretchy part. DEFINITELY a 2 person job.. you need some good strength... Took me and my husband with some sweaty and when done, sore hands. I wish they came pre-assembled.. at least the jumping part.. that is flat and round.. should be easy enough to package. If you can't do it, you're kid is missing out on some serious fun. Don't buy it if you don't have 2 people and some muscle. tip for getting the bungie to the end....when wrapping as instructed... when you get to the end.. the last 6 or so inches... Have 1 person hold that and pull as the other goes back to the beginning and re-tightens and pulls/re-laces.. like re-laceing a shoe..

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anyonehavethisnickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ok
1/2/2017

Customer review by Nikki

3.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Nikki
by Nikki
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Okay for the price very hard to put together, rubber on hold bar was torn.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/7/2012

Customer review by GrandmamaM

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by GrandmamaM
by GrandmamaM

We ordered this for our 4 year old grandson and HE LOVES IT. It was easily put together, in maybe 15 minutes. It appears to be sturdy, he uses it everytime he comes to our houses which is nearly daily, runs to the room where we keep it, and really has a ball! We have already recommended it to our friend with a child his age. We saw others that were more expensive but liked this one for it's size. Easily kept in an extra bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmamaM
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It's good for indoor
1/2/2017

Customer review by Eddy

4.0 stars 1/2/2017 by Eddy
by Eddy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

hello

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great trampoline but...
2/1/2016

Customer review by Angie

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Angie
by Angie

Great trampoline my 5 year old son loves it! But yes very hard to put together my hands hurt after finally finishing about a little over and hour.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pure childs trampoline
12/26/2015

Customer review by josie

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by josie
by josie

This item is a piece of garbage. When it said adult assembly required who would have thought the ENTIRE thing was unassembled! They expected me to attach the net to the frame by pulling a piece of rubber cord thru both pieces. IMPOSSIBLE. I called the company as it asked if you required assistance. I did.. Had to leave a message and they never returned my call. I then went to Target and purchased Little Tykes trampoline and had to only attach the legs. Done in 10 minutes. Very very unhappy with my purchase which was supposed to be a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolutely worthless
12/28/2015

Customer review by MamaManda

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MamaManda
by MamaManda

This was a Christmas gift for my son. I read the assembly instructions completely and finally got the bungee to the last loop and it snapped. Completely. This item, with a longer bungee would be fine. As produced its a worthless piece.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaManda
Would recommend to a friend? No
great for kids
4/30/2011

Customer review by postal55

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by postal55
by postal55

my granddaughter loves it. It keeps kids active. It's a little tough getting the mat on but with strong hands to help I did ok.

Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
postal55
rochester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews