Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

51 reviews | 4 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 48 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
A Must Have for Active Toddlers!
1/20/2014

Customer review by TexasTerrier

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by TexasTerrier
by TexasTerrier
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I told my daughter about this product after seeing it on the Walmart website. She has an almost 3 year old son who keeps going and going and going. He was using his parents as a jungle gym in the evenings when his energy was high and they could not get him to settle down. He is kinda big for his age and they needed to find something to help wear him out. THIS IS IT! His "jump jump" as he calls it is his favorite activity. When he gets a little too wound up they put on some music and he jumps to his hearts content. Cqnt say enough about great this is to help toddlers get out excess energy. He wears himself out daily on it. It is great exericse and tons of fun for him. My daughter said it was no harder to assemble than most bigger toys-something we were concerned about after reading other reviews. Her husband had to help her, but it was not any big deal. My daughter has already said she will order a replacement when this one wears out!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasTerrier
SE Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pure childs trampoline
12/26/2015

Customer review by josie

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by josie
by josie

This item is a piece of garbage. When it said adult assembly required who would have thought the ENTIRE thing was unassembled! They expected me to attach the net to the frame by pulling a piece of rubber cord thru both pieces. IMPOSSIBLE. I called the company as it asked if you required assistance. I did.. Had to leave a message and they never returned my call. I then went to Target and purchased Little Tykes trampoline and had to only attach the legs. Done in 10 minutes. Very very unhappy with my purchase which was supposed to be a Christmas present.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
josie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great trampoline but...
2/1/2016

Customer review by Angie

4.0 stars 2/1/2016 by Angie
by Angie

Great trampoline my 5 year old son loves it! But yes very hard to put together my hands hurt after finally finishing about a little over and hour.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absolutely worthless
12/28/2015

Customer review by MamaManda

1.0 stars 12/28/2015 by MamaManda
by MamaManda

This was a Christmas gift for my son. I read the assembly instructions completely and finally got the bungee to the last loop and it snapped. Completely. This item, with a longer bungee would be fine. As produced its a worthless piece.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MamaManda
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
1/1/2014

Customer review by Erikatheawesome

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Erikatheawesome
by Erikatheawesome
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is awesome. The only problem was the set up. It takes two to three people to get the cord threaded and tied. It took us a half an hour to get it tied at the end. The second it was together it was worth the extreme pain and frustration. Don't worry you will get feeling back in your fingers in a few days. My suggestion is more people or possibly a body builder to help get this thing together. Over all it is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erikatheawesome
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Granddaughter, Happy PaPa
12/24/2015

Customer review by Lovetomakejerky

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Lovetomakejerky
by Lovetomakejerky

I have a Spring Type trampoline I use for my exercise. Our granddaughter tried to jump on it but it was too tight for her small weight. We purchased this one for her for an early Christmas present. It was a little difficult to put together but well worth the work. It appears to be great quality. As soon as it was ready she was on it jumping and having a ball. She is 18 months, 25 lbs and it is great for her. The handle helps her balance while she learns to jump and is removable when she gets older and does not need it. This is highly recommended for price and quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetomakejerky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great idea and well worth all the effort!!
12/27/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Linda
by Linda

Bought this for one of our 2 year old Granddaughters for Christmas and all the kids from 2-10 wanted to try it. It was definitely a BEAR to put together but you just have to think smart according to Gramps who put it together completely Solo. Has a nice spring to it w/o having any springs....much safer with the bungee cords. A real "hit" in our book and should give any child exercise during a long winter indoors and make them ready for bedtime too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Linda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Extremely hard to put together
1/2/2016

Customer review by Crys

3.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Crys
by Crys

My husband and I put this together. Getting the bungee cord through the loops and around the frame was awful. My hands were bleeding before it was over. I thought we were going to have to return it, but an hour later we got it. Now that it's together it seems sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crys
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love It! Very Good Buy!
3/29/2011

Customer review by Rene123

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Rene123
by Rene123

I bought this for my granddaughter who is living with me and is 2 years old. She absolutely loves to jump on it. On indoor days she gets all of her wiggles out and has little energy left to cause mischief :) I am pleased with this product. Note of caution: it will take one very strong person, or two people to pull the cord through the last few loops on assembly.

Was this review helpful? (39) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rene123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My son Loved it!!
12/29/2015

Customer review by gaby83

3.0 stars 12/29/2015 by gaby83
by gaby83

My son is 4years old we bought him this trampoline for Christmas when he open the present he was very excited for us to build it. This was the part that sucked it took us about 40 min to build between my husband and myself it was very hard towards the end we were both getting frustrated but at the end its all worth it when I see my son happy on it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaby83
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/7/2012

Customer review by GrandmamaM

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by GrandmamaM
by GrandmamaM

We ordered this for our 4 year old grandson and HE LOVES IT. It was easily put together, in maybe 15 minutes. It appears to be sturdy, he uses it everytime he comes to our houses which is nearly daily, runs to the room where we keep it, and really has a ball! We have already recommended it to our friend with a child his age. We saw others that were more expensive but liked this one for it's size. Easily kept in an extra bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmamaM
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Trampoline
1/3/2016

Customer review by Sarah

4.0 stars 1/3/2016 by Sarah
by Sarah

Goes together fairly easily. Seems a bit wobbly but overall is a very good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1.5 hours of my life I'm never getting back
2/18/2014

Customer review by Jersey128

1.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Jersey128
by Jersey128
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Beware. You have to put this entire thing together! Trying to keep the center blue part centered to the circle frame while lacing the bungy around is absolutely impossible. They provide alligator ties to help, but when those ties break on you, they are no help at all. My hands were burning as I tried to get the bungy cord around the frame only to look back and see that the center part was not centered anymore. I have put together kitchen sets, tables, storage units, etc. and this was by far the most difficult. As a person who never gives up on a challenge, after 1.5 hours of trying, I took everything apart and shoved it back in the box to be returned. Recommendation: If you are looking for a trampoline for your child, run from this one and find one that is at least partially put together.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jersey128
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Trampoline
12/31/2015

Customer review by Brenda

3.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Brenda
by Brenda

Very sturdy material but very hard to put together. It took three men to get it together and even on all sides.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brenda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great trampoline!
6/11/2012

Customer review by Traandtaya

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Traandtaya
by Traandtaya

Love the trampoline. My 2 yr old daughter loves it. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Traandtaya
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fast service
12/30/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/30/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great item. Shipped sooner than expected. No issues or problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
trampoline
12/31/2015

Customer review by Barb

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Barb
by Barb

nice for a 5 year old

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tramoline
12/28/2015

Customer review by Arroyo

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Arroyo
by Arroyo

Perfect my granddaughters 2 1/2 it was just perfect for her very difficult to put together in the end it's a great gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arroyo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great for kids
4/30/2011

Customer review by postal55

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by postal55
by postal55

my granddaughter loves it. It keeps kids active. It's a little tough getting the mat on but with strong hands to help I did ok.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
postal55
rochester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/16/2012

Customer review by Apriondo

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Apriondo
by Apriondo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Our physical therapist recommended we but a mini trampoline for our special needs daughter to bounce on. This one was cute and at a reasonable price. It was a little difficult to get the cord around it evenly but my husband managed to do it by himself. It's a great little trampoline and our 20 month old son loves it too. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Apriondo
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews