Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-20 of 35 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Love It! Very Good Buy!
3/29/2011

Customer review by Rene123

5.0 stars 3/29/2011 by Rene123
by Rene123

I bought this for my granddaughter who is living with me and is 2 years old. She absolutely loves to jump on it. On indoor days she gets all of her wiggles out and has little energy left to cause mischief :) I am pleased with this product. Note of caution: it will take one very strong person, or two people to pull the cord through the last few loops on assembly.

Was this review helpful? (33) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rene123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/7/2012

Customer review by GrandmamaM

5.0 stars 9/7/2012 by GrandmamaM
by GrandmamaM

We ordered this for our 4 year old grandson and HE LOVES IT. It was easily put together, in maybe 15 minutes. It appears to be sturdy, he uses it everytime he comes to our houses which is nearly daily, runs to the room where we keep it, and really has a ball! We have already recommended it to our friend with a child his age. We saw others that were more expensive but liked this one for it's size. Easily kept in an extra bedroom.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmamaM
South Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great trampoline!
6/11/2012

Customer review by Traandtaya

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by Traandtaya
by Traandtaya

Love the trampoline. My 2 yr old daughter loves it. Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Traandtaya
Tewksbury, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great product
1/1/2014

Customer review by Erikatheawesome

4.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Erikatheawesome
by Erikatheawesome

It is awesome. The only problem was the set up. It takes two to three people to get the cord threaded and tied. It took us a half an hour to get it tied at the end. The second it was together it was worth the extreme pain and frustration. Don't worry you will get feeling back in your fingers in a few days. My suggestion is more people or possibly a body builder to help get this thing together. Over all it is a great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Erikatheawesome
syracuse, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Must Have for Active Toddlers!
1/20/2014

Customer review by TexasTerrier

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by TexasTerrier
by TexasTerrier

I told my daughter about this product after seeing it on the Walmart website. She has an almost 3 year old son who keeps going and going and going. He was using his parents as a jungle gym in the evenings when his energy was high and they could not get him to settle down. He is kinda big for his age and they needed to find something to help wear him out. THIS IS IT! His "jump jump" as he calls it is his favorite activity. When he gets a little too wound up they put on some music and he jumps to his hearts content. Cqnt say enough about great this is to help toddlers get out excess energy. He wears himself out daily on it. It is great exericse and tons of fun for him. My daughter said it was no harder to assemble than most bigger toys-something we were concerned about after reading other reviews. Her husband had to help her, but it was not any big deal. My daughter has already said she will order a replacement when this one wears out!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasTerrier
SE Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for kids
4/30/2011

Customer review by postal55

4.0 stars 4/30/2011 by postal55
by postal55

my granddaughter loves it. It keeps kids active. It's a little tough getting the mat on but with strong hands to help I did ok.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
postal55
rochester,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Kids have so much fun with this toy in my daycare!
10/26/2012

Customer review by misskids

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by misskids
by misskids

I bought this for my childcare business and its one of the most popular things! Also, perfect because when they want to jump on things that I don't want them to I now just redirect them by saying "we jump on the trampoline!" It was challenging to put together but worth it! Took about an hour with two people getting the bungy cord attatched correctly. Love the bar the children can hold on to. Ages are 18mo-5years that play on it everyday! Great quality toy for the price!

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
misskids
St. Paul
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/16/2012

Customer review by Apriondo

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Apriondo
by Apriondo

Our physical therapist recommended we but a mini trampoline for our special needs daughter to bounce on. This one was cute and at a reasonable price. It was a little difficult to get the cord around it evenly but my husband managed to do it by himself. It's a great little trampoline and our 20 month old son loves it too. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Apriondo
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1.5 hours of my life I'm never getting back
2/18/2014

Customer review by Jersey128

1.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Jersey128
by Jersey128

Beware. You have to put this entire thing together! Trying to keep the center blue part centered to the circle frame while lacing the bungy around is absolutely impossible. They provide alligator ties to help, but when those ties break on you, they are no help at all. My hands were burning as I tried to get the bungy cord around the frame only to look back and see that the center part was not centered anymore. I have put together kitchen sets, tables, storage units, etc. and this was by far the most difficult. As a person who never gives up on a challenge, after 1.5 hours of trying, I took everything apart and shoved it back in the box to be returned. Recommendation: If you are looking for a trampoline for your child, run from this one and find one that is at least partially put together.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jersey128
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it
5/14/2012

Customer review by LydiaSadie0508

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by LydiaSadie0508
by LydiaSadie0508

Bought this for my daughters Birthday. You do need two people to put it together and out of the two one has to be really strong! But it wasn't horrifying difficult either. In the end my kids love it!!! We also put weights around the legs because if they get crazy wild on it, it will tip over.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LydiaSadie0508
Roseville MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for toddlers!
6/20/2011

Customer review by LittleMissReformed

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by LittleMissReformed
by LittleMissReformed

My 3 year old keeps saying, "Thank you for my trampoline, Mommy!" Our 2 year old neighbor loves it as well. The bar is great. It definitely took two adults to get it assembled, but it's not that complicated. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LittleMissReformed
Grapevine, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth it!!
11/30/2012

Customer review by LilysBaba

5.0 stars 11/30/2012 by LilysBaba
by LilysBaba

Strong help required. Definitely a two person job. Well worth the effort of assembly. Grandaughter was elated. Great fun indoors or out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LilysBaba
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for smaller children
1/15/2014

Customer review by Carolt61

4.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Carolt61
by Carolt61

Bought this for my grandson who is autistic. He loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Carolt61
Arlington Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice toy
12/2/2012

Customer review by hypmon

4.0 stars 12/2/2012 by hypmon
by hypmon

My 2-year-old granddaughter loves this, and I like the fact it's something she can do indoors during cold winter months. It does require two strong adults to assemble it. There is a bungee cord that must be laced on the frame and pulled very taut.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hypmon
Leetonia, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected. Needed additional zip tie
11/15/2013

Customer review by 54645

4.0 stars 11/15/2013 by 54645
by 54645

Exactly what I expected. Would have been easier to set up if sufficient zip ties were included. My 2 year old gbaby loves it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
54645
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Grandson loves it.
1/23/2014

Customer review by GrandDiva1

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by GrandDiva1
by GrandDiva1

Thank You, for the trampoline. it great for kids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandDiva1
Laurelton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome
2/20/2014

Customer review by Genpennstate

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Genpennstate
by Genpennstate

My 2 year old loves it. Don't purchase unless u have 2 adults to help put together.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genpennstate
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product for toddlers!!
11/23/2014

Customer review by jessie213221

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by jessie213221
by jessie213221

This trampoline is wonderful. I'm so glad I decided to get it for my 2 1/2 year old, despite some of the bad reviews. The typical review that is bad says it's because it's hard to put together. Yes it is hard to stretch the bungee cord when you get to the last few loops, but this is expected, in my opinion. The bungee cord is very sturdy and you don't have to deal with any dangerous springs. It does require some strength and some extra help to put it together, but it's not near as bad as some of the reviews make it seem, and as I said it is expected with such strong and stable cord. It is definitely worth the strength needed to put it together to see my son smile and jump on it all the time!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jessie213221
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very poor instructions for setup
1/28/2014

Customer review by DuzySuzy

5.0 stars 1/28/2014 by DuzySuzy
by DuzySuzy

This was not an easy product to put together. It took all the strength of two people to stretch the eleastic line, plus the directions were not clear at all, with certain instructions contradicting each other. It was a gift for my 2 year old niece and SHE LOVES IT.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DuzySuzy
Mokena IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It is Fun!!
12/26/2014

Customer review by HappyShoeLady

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by HappyShoeLady
by HappyShoeLady

My baby loves this!! It was hard to put together but it was worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShoeLady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews