Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

13 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for kids!
6/9/2011

Customer review by BBMP

5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by BBMP
by BBMP

I bought this chair for my 6 year old's room that is hot pink and zebra print, and I was very satsified with the purchase. The chair is too cute and actually very comfortable to sit in. I love the idea that it can also be laid out on for her to watch a movie or take a nap!

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBMP
Conway, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my 10 yr old!
6/6/2011

Customer review by Flossaday

5.0 stars 6/6/2011 by Flossaday
by Flossaday

Purchased this big bean bag for a lounge chair for the play/hangout room. It's perfect for 2 or one. My 10 yr old daughter and her friends love it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Flossaday
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this thing!
8/1/2011

Customer review by SaraaaaSpending

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by SaraaaaSpending
by SaraaaaSpending

I bought this beanbag chair for my college dorm. I wanted one that would hold two people, but I didn't know if I would find one. This was perfect! It fits two people perfectly! Whether it be my boyfriend who comes to see me or just my roommate and I watching a movie it is extremely comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraaaaSpending
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Huge! Kids & teens love it!
7/25/2011

Customer review by usmcjsnow

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by usmcjsnow
by usmcjsnow

This beanbag chair is the most amazing invention! The kids love to lay on it and watch TV, and to slouch in it to read. They say it's comfortable, I haven't gotten it away from them long enough to try it out myself. The zebra print went perfectly with my daughter's zebra print comforter. Definitely a great value, too. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usmcjsnow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal!
8/7/2011

Customer review by bcraw

5.0 stars 8/7/2011 by bcraw
by bcraw

Great deal. Huge beanbag. More than enough room for my 8 year old to lay on it and watch t.v. Great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcraw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This should be called a bag with NO bean
7/26/2011

Customer review by Ginabug91

1.0 stars 7/26/2011 by Ginabug91
by Ginabug91

I picked this up site to store and was SORELY disappointed. When they took it out of the box for me it was only 1/2 full! The manager even agreed that it looked like it wasn't stuffed all the way and stated that he thought I wouldn't be happy with it. I was tempted to just keep it and try to fill it with stuffing that I can buy online, but that would have cost me as much as I spent on the thing in the first place!! I hope this is not how it is shipped normally. Don't think I will try to reorder for fear of a repeat.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ginabug91
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/22/2011

Customer review by tennisgirl4ever

3.0 stars 6/22/2011 by tennisgirl4ever
by tennisgirl4ever

The bean bag arrived with only half of the chair stuffed. We had also ordered another bean bag chair that was shipped separately and it was fully stuffed. I contacted the company and the woman said she would send out some additional stuffing for us to add to the chair. That was a week ago and we are still waiting. I am little disappointed that this company would allow the half-filled chair to be shipped.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennisgirl4ever
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
its really big and comfy
9/6/2011

Customer review by 2quiet

5.0 stars 9/6/2011 by 2quiet
by 2quiet

everyone loves it, especially the dog

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2quiet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids love them!
8/17/2011

Customer review by shoppingbug

5.0 stars 8/17/2011 by shoppingbug
by shoppingbug

I purchased two of these for my kids' playroom. I was skeptical about buying them because of the other reviews I had read, but after I picked them up at the store yesterday, I am very impressed. They are much bigger than I thought, were full of filling, and are perfect for the reason I purchased them. They do take up a lot of space, but they are able to shape into different seating positions and that's what I like most. When I left the store, I knew the boxes wouldn't fit into my car, so we took them out of the boxes and put them in a shopping cart, everyone throughout the store loved them. It took me longer to get out of the store talking to people than for the associates to find them. My family and I love them!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingbug
Golden Meadow, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Versatile bean bag.
8/19/2011

Customer review by jmjmmom

4.0 stars 8/19/2011 by jmjmmom
by jmjmmom

These bean bags are huge. My boys, 7 & 9, can lay on it at the same time. Lightweight but large. Note: this bean bag filled the shipping box. We ordered one with a different cover & it was SIGNIFICANTLY under stuffed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmjmmom
Show Low, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day