Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice beanbag chair for a young kid.
12/30/2011

Customer review by jlpfarr

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by jlpfarr
by jlpfarr

The beanbag chair is a bit small, so if you are buying for an older child (maybe over 10) you may want to look for one that is a bit larger. As for the functionality, my six year old loves it! It is nice for him to sit in an watch tv or play video games.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jlpfarr
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
My son love this!
8/21/2012

Customer review by ItsAllWorthIt

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by ItsAllWorthIt
by ItsAllWorthIt

My son is 2 and absolutely loved this football. He is constantly jumping off of things onto it, diving into it. Pulling it up and down the stairs. He is really putting it through the works. This bean bag is well made and I have no worries of it holding up. I am so happy with this purchase and would do it 100 times over. It is just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ItsAllWorthIt
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Mommyof2plus2

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Mommyof2plus2
by Mommyof2plus2

I got this for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it. It's a lot fuller than other bean bag chairs are.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyof2plus2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent Buy!
12/29/2011

Customer review by Parkersnana

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by Parkersnana
by Parkersnana

This greatly exceded my expectations. The price was unbeatable and my grandson fell in love with it immediately. He is 7 and he has room to grow with this. Very good deal. Site to store pickup worked beautifully too!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parkersnana
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent bean bag
12/31/2011

Customer review by Moneygrowsontrees

5.0 stars 12/31/2011 by Moneygrowsontrees
by Moneygrowsontrees

This bean bag has a very nice material that makes it very easy to clean. Very durablecanvas like fabric.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moneygrowsontrees
Upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Larger than expected...but totally awesome!
3/1/2012

Customer review by IFloyd

5.0 stars 3/1/2012 by IFloyd
by IFloyd

My son loves his bean bag. It has now become his new seat when he's playing his xbox360. I've even sat in it a few times :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IFloyd
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute Beanbag
1/9/2012

Customer review by TraceG

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by TraceG
by TraceG

My son received this for Christmas. It is easy to clean and comfortable

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TraceG
Lakeland, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
12/24/2013

Customer review by Katben2

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Katben2
by Katben2

My son will love this beanbag :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katben2
Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.