Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

27 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Much better than expected
1/29/2016

Customer review by Manafi

5.0 stars 1/29/2016 by Manafi
by Manafi

This was a Christmas present for my 12 months old, who is still too little for a big sofa but big enough for a kiddie bean bag. When this package (finally!! after long long wait and some complaints and missing shipment) arrived (way past Christmas, but it did eventually make it, thanks Walmart) it did surprise me how well this thing is made. The size is I think perfect up to 3 years, but that is just my guess, I might be wrong. Anyways, it is PERFECT for a toddler. My son loves this bean bag and so do I. It is fluffy but filled enough to provide support and comfort at the same time. The cover is some kind of water proof material, I am guessing some form of nylon fabric. Very glad I got this. Especially for that price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Manafi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice beanbag chair for a young kid.
12/30/2011

Customer review by jlpfarr

5.0 stars 12/30/2011 by jlpfarr
by jlpfarr

The beanbag chair is a bit small, so if you are buying for an older child (maybe over 10) you may want to look for one that is a bit larger. As for the functionality, my six year old loves it! It is nice for him to sit in an watch tv or play video games.

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jlpfarr
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great!
1/21/2016

Customer review by Ans315

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Ans315
by Ans315

Great quality for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ans315
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love it
1/19/2016

Customer review by JayW

4.0 stars 1/19/2016 by JayW
by JayW

It's very stylish and comfortable. Adds life to the room. Great for the kids to sit in and play their video games

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayW
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy
1/12/2016

Customer review by Annie

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Annie
by Annie

It's adorable and comfortable, we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BIG JOE FOOTBALL BEANBAG CHAIR
12/26/2015

Customer review by DebMc

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by DebMc
by DebMc

This was a present for my 20 month old grandson who loves to 'flop' onto things and needed a chair his size to sit on. The fabric is strong and easily wiped, the filling is appropriate - full enough to mold and hold the shape of a chair yet loose enough to flop around on and play. Size wise, I can see him in it to about age 4 or 5. I am pleased with the item - I cannot comment on wear, since he hasn't had time to put it to the test.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebMc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bedroom sports furniture
12/28/2015

Customer review by Happygrandma

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Happygrandma
by Happygrandma

I purchased this for my grandson's room for Christmas. I really like the decoration it did for the room. It's not meant for big kids or at least not new because it doesn't sit deep into the football. But it is very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Happygrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good for price.
12/30/2015

Customer review by Whit

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Whit
by Whit

I have a six year old and it's was perfect. It's regular size bean bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
12/30/2015

Customer review by Colkmc

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Colkmc
by Colkmc

Love the fabric , holds its shape well. Has excellent support.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Colkmc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
12/29/2015

Customer review by Naenae

4.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Naenae
by Naenae

It's great for little kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naenae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love this
12/26/2015

Customer review by Lizz

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Lizz
by Lizz

Grandkids love this chair for watching movies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lizz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
12/27/2015

Customer review by jess

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by jess
by jess

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
12/24/2015

Customer review by Meeks

4.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Meeks
by Meeks

I enjoy my bean bag it sits at the foot of my bed. I think it could use a little more stuffing though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meeks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Size is great for a toddler!
11/2/2015

Customer review by LittleRu

4.0 stars 11/2/2015 by LittleRu
by LittleRu

Looks like a very large football, fabric is nylon and will be easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LittleRu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
12/13/2015

Customer review by Grandma5

5.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Grandma5
by Grandma5

Perfect for my grandson to read on

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My son love this!
8/21/2012

Customer review by ItsAllWorthIt

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by ItsAllWorthIt
by ItsAllWorthIt

My son is 2 and absolutely loved this football. He is constantly jumping off of things onto it, diving into it. Pulling it up and down the stairs. He is really putting it through the works. This bean bag is well made and I have no worries of it holding up. I am so happy with this purchase and would do it 100 times over. It is just perfect.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ItsAllWorthIt
Indianapolis, Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/28/2011

Customer review by Mommyof2plus2

5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by Mommyof2plus2
by Mommyof2plus2

I got this for my son for Christmas and he LOVES it. It's a lot fuller than other bean bag chairs are.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommyof2plus2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Joe Football Bean Bag Chair
11/29/2015

Customer review by momosh

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by momosh
by momosh

This Chair is so cute can'T wait to give it on Christmas.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momosh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big Joe football bean bag
11/27/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 11/27/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Ordered this item for our 2 year old grandson. He loves it !!! Great quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 Stars
11/24/2015

Customer review by Joana19

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Joana19
by Joana19

Exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joana19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews