Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Gorgeous
11/30/2011

Customer review by leoangel

5.0 stars 11/30/2011 by leoangel
by leoangel

Color- Great, and CLEAN!! Unlike the soccer ball one, this one was not covered in dirt! Great size, could use a little more filler, but not too bad. The fabric is durable, not your cheap vinyl bag chairs you see! I recommend for smaller kids, although for a seat a teen could use it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
leoangel
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Geat addition for a boy's bedroom.
6/30/2014

Customer review by Deltafab

4.0 stars 6/30/2014 by Deltafab
by Deltafab

The bean bag is nice however I expected it to be a little bigger and fuller.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deltafab
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great bean bag for children!
2/1/2014

Customer review by vztech

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by vztech
by vztech

Grandson loves it,good size for children aged 2 to 5 ,well constructed and easy to clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vztech
hermitage,pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality/value for price paid.
4/18/2013

Customer review by DoubleEagleStevo

5.0 stars 4/18/2013 by DoubleEagleStevo
by DoubleEagleStevo

Have not had it for long, but it seems durable. Our 7 year old son and his friends can throw it around with the "soccer ball" bean bag we also purchased. They look good in our game room, and I think they'll last for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoubleEagleStevo
Meadow Vista, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just the right size.
12/24/2012

Customer review by 3timewinner

5.0 stars 12/24/2012 by 3timewinner
by 3timewinner

I purchased two of the Bean Bags for my 16 and 17 month old Grandsons. This was just the right size, to be able to get into the seat without help and plenty sturdy,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3timewinner
Valdosta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/2/2015

Customer review by MomOf3

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by MomOf3
by MomOf3

I ordered 2, 7 year old twins, they love them and they look great! No complaints here. Seem to be very well made, the bags have lots of "beans" in them which makes them even more comfortable. Would definitely recommend these bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomOf3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great !
12/26/2012

Customer review by Mary5656

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Mary5656
by Mary5656

Very nice quality. Great fabric. Easy to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary5656
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cool little bean bags
12/6/2014

Customer review by linclonhayes

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by linclonhayes
by linclonhayes

These are well stitched and doubled zippered and with kid lock nyln stops on the zipper so little ones cannot have beans all over. Pretty cool looking bean bags for kds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linclonhayes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun for kids.
11/28/2014

Customer review by Andrew5e

5.0 stars 11/28/2014 by Andrew5e
by Andrew5e

This item is a fun seat for medium-small size kids. Good value for the money and pretty ruggedly made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andrew5e
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Industrial smell...
12/1/2014

Customer review by Kjever

2.0 stars 12/1/2014 by Kjever
by Kjever

The bean bag chair looks nice, looks to be comfortable for a toddler, but has a horrible industrial smell from the filling that I can't think would be healthy for a child to breath in. I am returning the bag to the store today. It is very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kjever
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not suitable for sitting in.
12/26/2012

Customer review by hotshot1954

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by hotshot1954
by hotshot1954

I bought this for my 12 year old grandson. It is just a ball field with bean bag material. So sitting in it it's like sitting on ball. Not enough concave to use as a chair. I will be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hotshot1954
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.