Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

77 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

84%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 stars
4
1-20 of 71 total reviews
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews
Great chair, Great Value
4/23/2011

Customer review by frugalteenmom

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by frugalteenmom
by frugalteenmom

This chair is everything you could want in a bean chair, with a back, arms and cup holder. The price was unbelievable. It is very comfortable for my 14yo 120lb daughter...not just for kids. We shopped bean bag chairs for a long time and couldn't believe the expense of the others.

Was this review helpful? (61) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
frugalteenmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big Joe Smoe
5/19/2011

Customer review by mimiliner

3.0 stars 5/19/2011 by mimiliner
by mimiliner

This chair is cute with durable fabric. The online photo gives the illusion that it is bigger than it actually is. The bottom part of the chair is not that thick so you don't sit that high off the floor. It is OK for a pre-teen room.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mimiliner
Houma, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Perfect
4/28/2011

Customer review by AddictedNana

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by AddictedNana
by AddictedNana

I bought this for my almost 6 yr old Granddaughter and it was just what I was looking for so she could sit in while she watched movies in her room. Even though I also fit in it, it really did seem better for a younger and shorter person. Although we have only had it a short time, it seems to be very well made and I think it will last her for years.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AddictedNana
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
got 2 for my twins
5/3/2011

Customer review by SingleDadCA

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by SingleDadCA
by SingleDadCA

I got 2 of these for my twins (5 year olds). The chairs are bigger than I thought and tougher fabric. I guess I figured the model in the pic was small. But I can sit in them comfortably. I mean, it's still a bean bag, but it's better than the circle bags, I think. And it's neat that anyone can sit in it when - say - the kids have taken over your favorite seat. Great deal!

Was this review helpful? (16) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SingleDadCA
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
VERY COOL!!!
7/21/2011

Customer review by kryshoot

5.0 stars 7/21/2011 by kryshoot
by kryshoot

I got 6 of these in various colors to use in my classroom. They are awesome!! As soon as I got home my husband and kids took them over. They are very comfortable and seem to very durable. I don't allow my kids to eat or drink on them so I don't know how easily they will wipe off. Judging by the type of material they are made of I think it will be easy to keep them clean. In case you are wandering they are plenty big enough for an adult. My husband is 5'11 and weighs 220 lbs, and he sits very comfortably in them. After you have set in them for a long period of time in them you have to shuffle around the beans. There is a zipper on the bottom. If you like overly full bean bags you can always add more beans. Most of the colors are pretty close to what is shown on my monitor. However, the Green Flash is very close to a Lime Green although it looks a little darker on my monitor. I give these a 5 Star because they are durable, comfortable, nice material, perfect size for any age, and you can't beat the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kryshoot
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great chair for kids room
8/2/2011

Customer review by smkcnm

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by smkcnm
by smkcnm

We redecorated my 9 year old's room and I wanted some chairs that could be easily moved around or out of the way for sleep-overs and such. It's not so easy to find affordable, durable kid furniture in the exact color you are looking for. I bought two of these chairs (great color choices! We got purple and orange to match the room) and they are perfect. They are a little small for adults and not as "filled" in the seat area as the picture shows but they are just right for my daughter and her friends. The surface seems easy to wipe off if anything spills on it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smkcnm
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Grateful I found the purple chair
4/20/2011

Customer review by brownsfan48

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by brownsfan48
by brownsfan48

The chair is comfortable, durable, easy to clean, and the price is so reasonable. How convenient - order on line and pick it up at the store with no shipping charges.

Was this review helpful? (6) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brownsfan48
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price, great product
7/28/2011

Customer review by Midwestreviewer

5.0 stars 7/28/2011 by Midwestreviewer
by Midwestreviewer

I ordered 4 of these dorm chairs to use in a second grade classroom as independent reading chairs. The chairs arrived on time and in the right color. I used site to store which made things easy. An associate offered to haul all 4 of my chairs to my waiting car. The chairs all fit in the back of my SUV when removed from the box. Great value and very comfortable. I would highly recommend for dorm, home, or classroom. Also, they are VERY lightweight so kids can easily carry them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midwestreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/9/2011

Customer review by flanole

5.0 stars 12/9/2011 by flanole
by flanole

I was surpise how cute this was for the price! I say it would prob be good for kids up to 15 or small adult. I mean maybe older but you would be lower to ground. I bought 2 of these and I would buy another if needed

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flanole
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Absolutely Awesome
11/29/2011

Customer review by hrj7

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by hrj7
by hrj7

I am more than pleased with these bean bag chairs. I ordered two of them for my son's bedroom and they are perfect. After reading some of the other reviews I wasn't expecting them to be as big as they are but even my husband who is 6 ft tall and weighs 185 lbs can sit in them comfortably. Now keep in mind that they are still bean bag chairs so yes they do sit low to the floor you can't really expect them not too. But they are perfect for lounging and playing video games or watching movies. They are very high quality and very sturdy. They have survived my two boys! So yes I would highly recommend these!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hrj7
Bristol, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/4/2011

Customer review by lifeuniversity

4.0 stars 10/4/2011 by lifeuniversity
by lifeuniversity

We loved the chairs, great material, using them in our church youth room, so they get lots of use. I was a little disappointed in the purple color it wasnt quite the same as the pic. Overall great chairs for a great buy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lifeuniversity
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
GREAT FOR MY 9YEAR OLD DAUGHTER
10/7/2011

Customer review by SINGLEMOMROCKINIT

4.0 stars 10/7/2011 by SINGLEMOMROCKINIT
by SINGLEMOMROCKINIT

TO MY SURPRISE THIS CHAIR WAS FIRM ENOUGH FOR EVEN I(MOM) COULD SIT ON IT .....COZY AND COMFORTABLE ENOUGH TO SIT AND READ.... AND IT FITS PERFECTLY UNDER THE LOFT BED

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SINGLEMOMROCKINIT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
faulty top strap, poor stitching
12/10/2011

Customer review by Talix76

1.0 stars 12/10/2011 by Talix76
by Talix76

bought three of these bean bag chairs. total waste of money due to a faulty top strap, and poor stitching all three leak little white styrofoam puffs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Talix76
linden M.I
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
12/2/2011

Customer review by Giggles59

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Giggles59
by Giggles59

Bought as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Of course, not enough time to see if the value of the chair was good since she has not used it yet. I checked the item on delivery and the size and shape seems good. I sat it in as an adult and it seems sturdy and comfortable. Color is great since she loves purple. Bought a green one for her twin sister. Not sure how long she will be able to use since it is more of a chair versus a bean bag that you can shape for size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giggles59
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/6/2011

Customer review by AmyJo7197

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by AmyJo7197
by AmyJo7197

This chair is really nice for my sons gameroom. The cup holder and side pocket is very handy to keep up with all his little gaming stuff.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmyJo7197
Bostic, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/11/2011

Customer review by infogal17

5.0 stars 10/11/2011 by infogal17
by infogal17

It's so simple and easy to order online @ Walmart. Very pleased with the product price and value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
infogal17
Levittown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
12/7/2011

Customer review by hdsunshine

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by hdsunshine
by hdsunshine

They are really nice chairs. I bought 4 of them for my grandchildren. Better than i expected them to be!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hdsunshine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
WARNING: DO NOT JUMP ON THESE CHAIRS
12/2/2011

Customer review by Monkeymome3

4.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Monkeymome3
by Monkeymome3

The chairs are big enough to hold my 12 year old daughter, they are fine in size. They are low profile, so we can see around them to the tv. They arrived in a expedient manner. The only problem is that the kids want to jump on them. We have owned 3 chairs for 2 days and already one of them has a hole. I don't know if the stitching isn't done well or not but it seems to me that they are like balloons and there is air inside them. My 10 year old jumped with her knees on one and it popped a hole in the seat. I am not ready to say they aren't good chairs, I'm just warning you to tell your kids not to jump on them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monkeymome3
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
purple chair
12/7/2011

Customer review by cherryp

3.0 stars 12/7/2011 by cherryp
by cherryp

I ordered two, a purple and a black one. The purple one had more beans in it. The black one had about a third less beans. Overall worth it. We use them in the family room.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherryp
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More like a baby chair
10/13/2011

Customer review by Biggyvalz

1.0 stars 10/13/2011 by Biggyvalz
by Biggyvalz

put this in a nursery for best use

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biggyvalz
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1-20 of 71 reviews