Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

9 reviews | 3 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

more than beautiful!
12/2/2011

Customer review by udontknowme

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by udontknowme
by udontknowme

My sisters and I ordered this ring in sterling silver with 4 stones on nov. 17. it was to arrive by december 22nd. i was a little worried if it would get here in time. however it arrived today, dec. 2nd. talk about fast! the picture on here shows the ring very pretty, but when i opened the box...WOW!!!! it is gorgeous! More than i expected. The sparkles are breathtaking! and i know our mother is going to just love it!! i want my husband to get one for me now!

Was this review helpful? (17) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
udontknowme
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/8/2012

Customer review by VickChick

4.0 stars 2/8/2012 by VickChick
by VickChick

I ordered this online and thought that above & below the birthstones were actual rhinestones (as it appears in the picture). To my surprise, it is just bumpy silver. Otherwise I am VERY happy overall with how it turned out and the quality for the price.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VickChick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
gold plating not good quality
8/21/2012

Customer review by patcoo

1.0 stars 8/21/2012 by patcoo
by patcoo

i got my ring, then was wearing it when i cleaned the bathroom with 409 cleaner, and the gold plating came right off. not worth the money at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patcoo
farmington, mo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed with birthstone ring.
1/22/2013

Customer review by PeWee

2.0 stars 1/22/2013 by PeWee
by PeWee

Beautiful keepsake ring, on paper at least. Purchased this ring 11/2011. Loved it when it arrived, not so much now. Unlike other reviews, I lost no stones. But, the "sterling silver" band has totally lost any shine and the 5 "genuine" stones have become dull and lifeless. Silver polish temporarily helps the band but within 24 hours the shine is gone again. Nothing helps the stones! White gold and sterling silver are my jewelry choices and NEVER have I had a sterling silver piece tarnish to the degree this ring has. I gave it 2 stars only because I was initially satisfied with my purchase. Seemed like I nice ring for the price. Not so! Gotta save for white gold now!!!!!!!!!! Oops! My original review was submitted under the incorrect ring. The Eve Birthstone ring is what I purchased.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PeWee
St John,MO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
mothers ring
4/27/2014

Customer review by kkcrazy

1.0 stars 4/27/2014 by kkcrazy
by kkcrazy

this ring tarnished within like a month of receiving it! worst part is I gave it to my mother for a mothers day gift!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkcrazy
Would recommend to a friend? No
3/3/2013

Customer review by charwv

3.0 stars 3/3/2013 by charwv
by charwv

I ordered the 10 kt gold which is very nice. I also ordered genuine stones . The stones are quite small and the aquamarine for March looks more clear than blue. I can't tell a lot of difference in the June smoky quartz (which I am not sure is the birthstone for June) and the saphire for September. I do like the the way the ring looks on my hand, which is why I gave it an average rating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
charwv
Princeton, Wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Its ok
1/27/2015

Customer review by salvarez

2.0 stars 1/27/2015 by salvarez
by salvarez

The ring itself was very nice. But the stones are very transparent and ridiculously small. Sso stones dont really stand out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salvarez
Would recommend to a friend? No