Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

They Work
6/26/2016

Customer review by Jim58

5.0 stars 6/26/2016 by Jim58
by Jim58

Crappie Nibblers work well. Used on jiggs for crappie, bass, white bass. Fish didn't bite without them.

Jim58
Lake of the Ozarks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great product
3/12/2013

Customer review by soddyjeff

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by soddyjeff
by soddyjeff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

use these all the time. Never have a bad day fishing. These are great attractors and I always catch more fish while using these.

Was this review helpful? (13) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
soddyjeff
hixson,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Panfish Bait
7/16/2013

Customer review by BassHunter98

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by BassHunter98
by BassHunter98

I catch tons of panfish of all types, redear sunfish, bluegill, pumpkinseed sunfish...anything, you name it, this WILL catch them. Keep in mind it does go quite quick when youre out with a few people.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BassHunter98
Middleburg Hts. Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Excellent product
10/26/2013

Customer review by FishinGranny2

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by FishinGranny2
by FishinGranny2

I used these for the first time yesterday. Our pond is stocked with large mouth bass and bluegill. I found them a little hard to keep on the hook if I just put them directly on it. Most likely due to all the weeds etc. I put them on the wire part of a spinner that I hadn't been having much luck with and the bass went nuts! I definitely intend to purchase more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FishinGranny2
Tryon, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretty good just not for crappie
2/16/2016

Customer review by will16

3.0 stars 2/16/2016 by will16
by will16

I bought this like 3 weeks ago fished with it twice never got a crappie of it though. I caught quite a few small trout and that works overall good for stocked trout that are small. I would call them small trout nibblers

will16
KCMO, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
You'll be giving fish away!!!
12/7/2015

Customer review by TVSRImportant

5.0 stars 12/7/2015 by TVSRImportant
by TVSRImportant

Bought these for my husband. He has been using this for years. He catches a lot of fish when he uses this. He doesn't fish without it. This is the only color that works. He loves them. Our daughter orders a 6 pack for him every Father's Day. He love the gift and looks forward to receiving it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TVSRImportant
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
bluegills love this
7/26/2014

Customer review by mike435371

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by mike435371
by mike435371

Bluegill are great for catfish bait. With this crappie powerbait I catch bait fish WHEN NOTHING ELSE GETS BITES. Amazing percentage of fish per bait used is very high. It's like fishing sniper style because one hook one bait ball equals one fish nearly every time. I use this bait in Nebraska. Plus bait is so clean to use my wife now fishes. Bait so good wife out fishes me while im trying to get my bait in water. Had to take off 2 of her fish b4 I could fish.

mike435371
Lincoln, NE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
heally wdrks
8/29/2014

Customer review by mombows

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by mombows
by mombows
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We have been using this product for the entire fishing season, I catch Crappie on this product but I also catch Large mouth bass, stripped bass and even catfish, I put a minnow on the hook and place a PowerBait on the hook and it will draw the fish.

mombows
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/10/2014

Customer review by kccowgirl

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by kccowgirl
by kccowgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

this is my secret weapon with Crappie! Lands one every time! I don't leave the dock without them since I found them.

kccowgirl
Bunnell, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
chartuese crappie nibbles
4/8/2014

Customer review by jmed

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by jmed
by jmed

Workd great fish hold on three times longer. Only work for crappie. Crappie also comeback after the bait and 1/3 the cost of minnows

jmed
nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male